Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..

starship1
post Jan 13 2012, 08:05 PM

1,207 posts

have anyone know or have spoken to SPS about installation procedures of astro HD b.yond at S.Walk

are owners allow to install individual dish at their unit

heard many condos only allow centralise dish which is mainly on SD feed

This post has been edited by starship1: Jan 13 2012, 08:06 PM
starship1
post Jun 1 2012, 09:26 AM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(kthomes @ Jun 1 2012, 01:14 AM)
Friend, I have a unit for sales...
Selling price: RM 530,000
High floor
Built-up: 1007 sqf2
Free kitchen cabinet, wardrobe, air-con piping, etc (this is free for 1st 50 buyer from SP Setia)
Facing fountain and it's a corner unit, so u should know which unit it is....

P.S. If u are interest, pls contact me ASAP, because I had a customer for 2nd viewing yesterday, will gimme an answer next week. Thanks

My contact: Ken: 012-6177588
what! can view already
starship1
post Jun 4 2012, 01:39 PM

1,207 posts

so many shops open for business but Solace have yet to deliver VP . Those shops need new tenant to fill-up their seats . Why the delay in VP.

Ah Sin knows how to busy himself launching new projects but forget to deliver keys for long overdue completed project such as Solace R3

This post has been edited by starship1: Jun 4 2012, 01:43 PM
starship1
post Jun 28 2012, 01:07 PM

1,207 posts

T816B

great news but did you get this confirmation from SPS direct
starship1
post Jul 2 2012, 10:18 AM

1,207 posts

tony

very good news but why isn't there much excitement in this thread
starship1
post Jul 2 2012, 01:48 PM

1,207 posts

got angpow some more . they give you or you give them
starship1
post Jul 4 2012, 12:31 PM

1,207 posts

if you go there even better and if you live there , it's da best
starship1
post Jul 9 2012, 09:43 AM

1,207 posts

during weekend ,i went along to check my freinds unit at solace and find the overall workmanship to be satisfactory by malaysian developers standard of work. two fully air-cond lobby , one at the LG and the other at G level .

management office is still not operating though . higher floors with north-west direction are windy with spectacular and unblocked view of the two lakes , even as far as KL city view

the view down to water fountain/facade below is equally nice and i'm sure will be nicer and much more colorful at night

well done SP Setia
starship1
post Jul 9 2012, 02:08 PM

1,207 posts

spent all my times at higher floors checking workmanship quality and was not dissapointed . very windy and most pleasing is the unblocked and as far as the eyes can see view.

the two tier lobby is spacious and the high walk-up stair from lower lobby ,although looks odd but quite classy. luckily, the lifts serve down to the lower lobby

sorry , no photos taken but plentiful at Setiawalk FB

This post has been edited by starship1: Jul 9 2012, 02:09 PM
starship1
post Jul 9 2012, 02:38 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 9 2012, 02:35 PM)
The swimming pool is very BIG!! biggrin.gif
hehe . it's a lap pool meant for very good swimmers only so lesser cost for maintenance too

maybe pak hitam not keen to rent there
starship1
post Jul 9 2012, 03:51 PM

1,207 posts

man , i think SW draw a lifestyle concept which is very westernised for its condos occupants and for puchong folks as well

from a chinaman cowboy lifestyle in the 70s and 80s to a full blown parisian bistro ,americanised,germanised and ingerlandish pub and F&B style inside 30 years .

don't know Buzhong folks can adapt or dare to embrace to it or not

if not, all outlets may close for bizness within 2 years and open kopitiam selling char kueh teow ,chee cheong fun,curry laksa or even boiled , braised ,fried or souped-up wild animal feast ,etc

This post has been edited by starship1: Jul 9 2012, 03:57 PM
starship1
post Jul 9 2012, 04:39 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(vyruz @ Jul 9 2012, 04:14 PM)
Went for a join inspection last Sat. Was told by SP staff to watch out for the strong wind... mine is facing the forest reserve....
I have the same thought. Plus most of the outlet opened located at G level while Level 1 and above looks dead to me. Not sure how long can these businesses last...

Star kor, u wanna rent out your unit?
intended for own stay . looking forward to TGV and especially celebrity fitness which from photos ,look classy

wish list would be branded supermarket like village grocer or cold storage , MPH or kinokuniya and a nicely tuned system family-type kara-ok.

with or without Isetan or branded fashion wear also never mind
starship1
post Jul 11 2012, 04:36 PM

1,207 posts

many flippers in lowyat property talk forum . still wondering how much to rent or sell , or in short , contemplating how much rental to cover for monthly loan instalments or profits to be made from selling
starship1
post Jul 12 2012, 10:08 AM

1,207 posts

in the not too long ago past , puchong is a ex-tin mine town offering foods and meals such as dogs bats,crocodiles,snakes,lizards etc; .look at what SW bistro and F&B outlet offers now

one contractor who has work completed at mont kiara said SW look even better and the asking price at MK is at RM1.8 million for 1800 sq ft.

the 18x18 inch floor tiles on 23rd floor down( smooth but not too glossy ) feel and look acceptable. bathroom design layout and fittings are better than most mid-range condos i have been too.

surprisingly , those units facing north-west are not much affected by afternoon sun . sunlight intrusion at 4ft into living hall at 2.30 to 3pm . 20th floor up where i've been ,very windy especially the Loft unit with fanstastic air circulation

the view to forest is pleasing with cool air and view to LDP is unblocked and spectacular. even can see KLCC, telekom tower and KL tower also

This post has been edited by starship1: Jul 12 2012, 10:14 AM
starship1
post Jul 12 2012, 11:27 AM

1,207 posts

residents from solaris dutamas more high class than SW but
SW more high class than solaris

no matter what , SW itself is a revolution and nice change from others as its water landscaping is unique and i'm sure with TGV and celebrity fitness coming up and other outlet as well , it will without a doubt add varriety and value to its residence and puchong folks
starship1
post Jul 12 2012, 11:50 AM

1,207 posts

give us your point of view
starship1
post Jul 12 2012, 12:04 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(voonyoke @ Jul 12 2012, 11:56 AM)
I have a few friends staying in solaris dutamas but it doesn't mean they are higher class.
Just my point of view.
puchong kakis , go make this happen. throw away chinaman image . dont poke fingers into your own nose

be civic minded , educated , cultured and enlightened . change and BELIEVE
starship1
post Jul 23 2012, 11:50 AM

1,207 posts

dont know to believe or not but that's a pretty good price to sell and buy too after seeing what SW has to offer .

seven11 will be open very soon if not already . most classy looking interior i have seen for 7-11 shops

Prudential office facing LDP is almost ready as well. Setiawalk gonna be the bustling center of Puchong in a year or two
starship1
post Jul 25 2012, 02:07 PM

1,207 posts

that is half ka ki song rental price but is achiveable if all unit at office is open and in operation

0.0215sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:31 PM