129 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

blurjoey
post Jun 30 2008, 02:03 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 30 2008, 01:34 PM)
the couple.. but dont know why this couple only stay 20 mins together n only 2 times in their life time...hmmm

The boyboy don't know how to do his job again ar? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif He's so small compared to the gal laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 02:16 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

HAHHAHAH this time he is much more better, but Brownie still abit too big for him. he was soo frust, then he go simply mate... mate Brownie both side tummy, mate her back also. step oh Brownie. sit on top of brownie.. hahahhaha.. then he try to flip brownie over. but himself lost balance n fall terbalik, 4 legs in the air..
sOuLx
post Jun 30 2008, 02:39 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

that boy sure a virgin.
lacks of experience. lol
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 02:45 PM

4,711 posts

lol now not loh. last time 1st time he need 4 hours to figure out what he should do

blurjoey
post Jun 30 2008, 02:49 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 30 2008, 02:16 PM)
HAHHAHAH this time he is much more better, but  Brownie still abit too big for him. he was soo frust, then he go simply mate... mate Brownie both side tummy, mate her back also. step oh Brownie. sit on top of brownie.. hahahhaha.. then he try to flip brownie over. but himself lost balance n fall terbalik, 4 legs in the air..
Got take video or not? Would have been very funny to watch also...
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 02:57 PM

4,711 posts

got take abit only but don't hv the silly one.. but still can see he very difficult LOL but so hamsup don't want post here hahhha
blurjoey
post Jun 30 2008, 03:09 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jun 30 2008, 02:39 PM)
that boy sure a virgin.
lacks of experience. lol
He no more virgin la... Last time he fathered 4 babies but the litter died due to the mommy don't know how to take care of the small litter.
vergas
post Jun 30 2008, 04:35 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 30 2008, 02:45 PM)
lol now not loh. last time 1st time he need 4 hours to figure out what he should do
Wow, so fast started project already, they don't have 'pantang' time one?
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 04:46 PM

4,711 posts

pantang time? don't get u hehhee.. tongue.gif
Cyndilai
post Jun 30 2008, 04:54 PM

Hi everyone.

I have a female hamster (think it's dwarf) which I've adopted from my friend last September.
I think she is now 9 months old as she was still a tiny little baby when my friend bought her.
Recently she has been losing a lot of fur. Area on her tummy and chest are getting balder.
I had did one very wrong mistake which is buying her the Chipsi Citrus (found not suitable as it was pine bedding some minutes ago). Could that be one of the reason why she is losing fur? Those are the possibility that I'm thinking of why she is losing fur :

1) WRong bedding
2) Rise in temperature
3) Diet ( I've been feeding her on grains, orange, carrot, french bean & occasionally some crackers as snack.Also
strawberry like once in a month)

If diet is the problem, can dog/cat food help to solve the protein problem? (i read it from http://www.hamsterific.com that hasmter could consume cat and dog food & protein could be one of the factor for hairloss).
How to identify if the diet is not complete or suitable?My hamster seems to eat everything I gave.
She is also active during late evening/night as describe for a normal hamster (biting cage and running on wheels)

I wish she will recover soon....
Pls drop some comments or ideas on how to cure my little baby girl.
I'm really worry about her condition sad.gif

Thanks,
Cyndi

This post has been edited by Cyndilai: Jun 30 2008, 04:58 PM
mikelim2020
post Jun 30 2008, 04:56 PM

497 posts

i guess pantang time means da time for her to rest.. dun wori, of coz nezu let her had enough rest and food before she mate her again...

today i went yamcha with hazzy.. anyone interested in a hammy owners gathering??

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Jun 30 2008, 04:57 PM
IcedNyior
post Jun 30 2008, 05:01 PM

1,768 posts

im interested! smile.gif

nezu: so did they get to mate?
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 05:04 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Cyndilai @ Jun 30 2008, 04:54 PM)
Hi everyone.

I have a female hamster (think it's dwarf) which I've adopted from my friend last September.
I think she is now 9 months old as she was still a tiny little baby when my friend bought her.
Recently she has been losing a lot of fur. Area on her tummy and chest are getting balder.
I had did one very wrong mistake which is buying her the Chipsi Citrus (found not suitable as it was pine bedding some minutes ago). Could that be one of the reason why she is losing fur? Those are the possibility that I'm thinking of why she is losing fur :

1) WRong bedding
2) Rise in temperature
3) Diet ( I've been feeding her on grains, orange, carrot, french bean & occasionally some crackers as snack.Also
             strawberry like once in a month)

If diet is the problem, can dog/cat food help to solve the protein problem? (i read it from http://www.hamsterific.com that hasmter could consume cat and dog food & protein could be one of the factor for hairloss).
How to identify if the diet is not complete or suitable?My hamster seems to eat everything I gave.
She is also active during late evening/night as describe for a normal hamster (biting cage and running on wheels)

I wish she will recover soon....
Pls drop some comments or ideas on how to cure my little baby girl.
I'm really worry about her condition sad.gif

Thanks,
Cyndi
pine will effect her health, don't think will cos skin problem.
ORange is a BIG NONO, Crackers? human one? salty? if salty can be this cos the problem, so STOP IT. go get a right food for her, prestige wil be best in town so far., her diet must change.

cat n dog kibble is only can be a part of their diet, hamster mix + kibbles.

if that is the only things u feed her, she mostly is lack of nutrition, that also will cost hair lost. go get a pack of prestige hamster, a bottle of multi-vit liquid, and a small pack of kibbles.

Added on June 30, 2008, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jun 30 2008, 05:01 PM)
im interested! smile.gif

nezu: so did they get to mate?
yes they do, due 15th if she is pregnant.

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jun 30 2008, 05:06 PM
mikelim2020
post Jun 30 2008, 05:07 PM

497 posts

Chubby Hamster Members Gathering-

interested members:
1.mikelim2020
2.Hazzy
3.IcedNyior
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 05:07 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jun 30 2008, 04:56 PM)
i guess pantang time means da time for her to rest.. dun wori, of coz nezu let her had enough rest and food before she mate her again...

today i went yamcha with hazzy.. anyone interested in a hammy owners gathering??
oh yes, brownie gain back alot her weigh... she is on her mama manu now tongue.gif
kmao
post Jun 30 2008, 05:32 PM

206 posts

the couple looks real cute there. and so.. huge? in the sense of hammie. smile.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 30 2008, 05:41 PM

4,711 posts

hhehhe they are still far away from the standard size:)

u feel they are big , cos our syrian in market is too small.
Cyndilai
post Jun 30 2008, 05:43 PM

Thank you very much Nezumitaro.
Will try to get her some of those stuff that u mention smile.gif
Is the multivitamin liquid available in pets wonderland and pet shack?

This post has been edited by Cyndilai: Jun 30 2008, 05:57 PM
kmao
post Jun 30 2008, 05:55 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 30 2008, 05:41 PM)
hhehhe they are still far away from the standard size:)

u feel they are big , cos our syrian in market is too small.
May be westerns feed hammies with greater portion of meat in their daily diet, while we feed hammies with 'healthy' food - fruits and vegies, all the time. so that's why they're smaller in our country. that's IMO though laugh.gif
blurjoey
post Jun 30 2008, 06:04 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jun 30 2008, 05:55 PM)
May be westerns feed hammies with greater portion of meat in their daily diet, while we feed hammies with 'healthy' food - fruits and vegies, all the time. so that's why they're smaller in our country. that's IMO though  laugh.gif
Actually if you read those British hamster breeders, they do feed cooked meat and also lots of veges and fruits. They also have something that looks like Foo's smoothie.

Plus you must also know that the hamsters they have their are of good genetic line compared to those here.

I like this hamstery in Leichester UK, called Chocolate Hams. Just look at the size of their syrians and also those rare colors they have there drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
http://chocolate-hams.piczo.com/?preview=y&cr=2&rfm=y

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jun 30 2008, 06:29 PM

129 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:57 PM