9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

FACE THE TRUTH, The Real Game of Love

defuser
post Jul 29 2008, 11:09 PM

112 posts

putting aside a few exceptions, i really belive in what you have said. dude, how long did it take u to put together the post ? i love the cancelation parts ! cheers man !
TSezralimm
post Aug 1 2008, 09:46 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

It started with this thread:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/623201

It evolved over the months to be what it is now.

A distillation of the article was eventually made: Face The Truth™

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/727987
AriesChai
post Sep 2 2008, 02:08 AM

338 posts

word is easy to say but if want to apply as your own core belief is very hard,

i c ur work is real good, i have been doing some research past few year bout love, the result i get is almost same as ur work, it took me 1-2 year to change my core belief, and now i got my really good gf.
coldteaocs
post Sep 3 2008, 05:08 PM

138 posts

very true and cruel...but that's the crazy world we live in 2day, VERY TRUE:clap:
babiix
post Sep 3 2008, 09:04 PM

81 posts

Props for the good thread smile.gif
POYOZER
post Sep 4 2008, 06:46 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

i like this thread..good job to TS
TSezralimm
post Sep 7 2008, 09:27 AM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(AriesChai @ Sep 2 2008, 02:08 AM)
word is easy to say but if want to apply as your own core belief is very hard,

i c ur work is real good, i have been doing some research past few year bout love, the result i get is almost same as ur work, it took me 1-2 year to change my core belief, and now i got my really good gf.
Thanks for the encouragement.

Yeah, i think im heading in your direction. It's quite interesting to see how the perception of the opposite sex towards you changes as you start to improve your (physical) image. Confidence along with social skills rise as well along with that.

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Sep 4 2008, 06:46 AM)
i like this thread..good job to TS
QUOTE(babiix @ Sep 3 2008, 09:04 PM)
Props for the good thread smile.gif
QUOTE(coldteaocs @ Sep 3 2008, 05:08 PM)
very true and cruel...but that's the crazy world we live in 2day, VERY TRUE:clap:
Thanks for the compliments =)

It would be really helpful if you could help bump this thread if you notice it in the second page.

Also, please vote for this thread to be pinned here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/752384
aragorn.yoong
post Nov 12 2008, 08:54 AM

63 posts

Must have took so long to type this.
You should write a book.
SUSNoobimus
post Nov 12 2008, 11:45 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(aragorn.yoong @ Nov 12 2008, 08:54 AM)
Must have took so long to type this.
You should write a book.
Ezralimm may have gone a lil' too far by revealing these information to others.

Most girls when they read this, they might call it MANIPULATION. Although they like guys who are like what ezra has explained, girls think about the fact that if MANY guys KNEW this...

IT

WILL

BE

ABUSED

BY

BAD GUYS. Effectively, especially on easy targets (naive girls, etc, etc).

This post has been edited by Noobimus: Nov 12 2008, 11:45 AM
gaiachronicler
post Nov 12 2008, 09:39 PM

58 posts

I support TS.. principle of life for me.. thumbup.gif
after I have read it... it pretty much same as what i thought about... (yes I'm still single)
I got a lot of free time thinking about these things based on environment, though I'm naive & no experience in love. It's like you got the word right out of my brain.
Full support sticky this thread nod.gif
I'm only active in this cupid's Corner for like a week only, I'm still new to this threads

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 12 2008, 09:43 PM
Evangelistica
post Nov 13 2008, 08:16 AM

382 posts

this thread shud be pinned as a sticky..
SUSNoobimus
post Nov 13 2008, 11:38 AM

40 posts

Did ezralimm read my post about his views yet?
TSezralimm
post Nov 18 2008, 09:12 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(Noobimus @ Nov 12 2008, 11:45 AM)
Ezralimm may have gone a lil' too far by revealing these information to others.
Most girls when they read this, they might call it MANIPULATION. Although they like guys who are like what ezra has explained, girls think about the fact that if MANY guys KNEW this...
Truth must always come out. If it is kept under the rug, the wolves will only be more dangerous.

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Nov 12 2008, 09:39 PM)
I support TS.. principle of life for me.. thumbup.gif
after I have read it... it pretty much same as what i thought about... (yes I'm still single)
I got a lot of free time thinking about these things based on environment, though I'm naive & no experience in love. It's like you got the word right out of my brain.
Full support sticky this thread nod.gif
I'm only active in this cupid's Corner for like a week only, I'm still new to this threads
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Nov 13 2008, 08:16 AM)
this thread shud be pinned as a sticky..
Thanks for the compliments.

Guys, please go to this thread and VOTE YES smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/752384 <-- help bump this thread too please.
yenyen08
post Nov 18 2008, 11:26 PM

228 posts

support u here~~
great job
SUSNoobimus
post Nov 18 2008, 11:36 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yenyen08 @ Nov 18 2008, 11:26 PM)
support u here~~
great job
Lol, YOU want guys to FINALLY know how to "kau" you?
StarFalls~*
post Nov 18 2008, 11:39 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 4 2008, 04:22 PM)
Yup agree on this too. Dun wan too many "tin kosong" leading us..
old post, but..
cannot complain no gals when u're saying that.

QUOTE(ezralimm @ Nov 18 2008, 09:12 PM)
Truth must always come out. If it is kept under the rug, the wolves will only be more dangerous.
Thanks for the compliments.

Guys, please go to this thread and VOTE YES smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/752384  <-- help bump this thread too please.
tl;dr, but ts is pua?
TSezralimm
post Nov 19 2008, 09:51 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Nov 18 2008, 11:39 PM)
tl;dr, but ts is pua?
No. He wishes he is. But no. tongue.gif

QUOTE(yenyen08 @ Nov 18 2008, 11:26 PM)
support u here~~
great job
so, yenyen... erm wanna hang out some time? cool2.gif

rotfl =)
ezra.bump
post Dec 15 2008, 02:25 PM

bumping is my purpose. my life. my destiny. my fate. my prerogative.

behold, from the depths of page 10 on the cupid's corner forum...

This post has been edited by ezra.bump: Dec 15 2008, 02:26 PM
Beachkid
post Dec 31 2008, 12:39 PM

258 posts

Was just rummaging around when I saw this link.

I must say it is a really insightful post, though it is pretty obvious, but most people are still delusional so this post was a great awakening.

Btw Ezra, how is your love life so far? You seem to be a magician in the game of love. Must have gotten lots of chicks? brows.gif
leoboa6
post Mar 18 2009, 01:25 PM

334 posts

GOD. I'm starting to like you. This is what our society today need to be aware of!

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0256sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:09 PM