CLOSED

Skylinestar
post Jul 19 2008, 12:53 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Jul 18 2008, 05:58 PM)
a!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how much that benq monitor cost...? model?
Benq E2200HDA
no idea about the price because it's a new model
yeahh
post Jul 19 2008, 01:12 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

hows about this asus model? Asus MW221u

http://www.asus.com/products.aspx?l1=10&l2...382&modelmenu=1

seems like it has HDMI support as well but its an old model ... think i saw its less than RM1k as well
LiMcZ
post Jul 19 2008, 01:23 PM

454 posts

Higher native resolution or lower natiove resolution is better?

This post has been edited by LiMcZ: Jul 20 2008, 06:02 PM
juine
post Jul 19 2008, 02:27 PM

618 posts

Higher la. I urge ppl who going to buy 22" just direct go for 24" at least. Even a 720p content look amazing nice not to say 1080p content. Dont look back, just go for it. I would highly reckon Dell Ultrasharp 2408WFP if it's within ur budget. Tho i ended up with Benq G2400W, this monitor are near perfect to pair with PS3 mainly due to the aspect scaling.
studwo
post Jul 19 2008, 06:47 PM

1,129 posts

will monitors prices drop evry month??...

Is it chepaer to get a monitor at a pc fair.. just for evry1's info there will be a pc fair in klcc at 1st of august.
Kytz
post Jul 19 2008, 07:06 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Jul 19 2008, 06:47 PM)

Is it chepaer to get a monitor at a pc fair.. just for evry1's info there will be a pc fair in klcc at 1st of august.
cant say for other brands but dell usually have discounts during pc fairs
Skylinestar
post Jul 19 2008, 08:23 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

definitely NO.
i wish the aswer is yes. tongue.gif
SUSitanium
post Jul 19 2008, 09:18 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Yes you want to believe it will drop every month so that you can wait 12 months later and buy a 30inch lcd monitor, good luck waiting. Technology wont be waiting for you though.
HMMaster
post Jul 20 2008, 12:32 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

been monitoring the price of LCD for few months... not much changes.

anyone know what is the current price of benq g2400w? which shop selling?
juine
post Jul 20 2008, 01:09 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 20 2008, 12:32 AM)
anyone know what is the current price of benq g2400w? which shop selling?
I bought in Sg.. this monitor is kinda rare, not many shop taking it. I bought at SGD699 so around RM1650.

Check this thread http://www.hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1237718 , it pretty convinced me to take this monitor. I'm so glad I didn't pick the Samsung one.

No regret after buying! : D
saddient
post Jul 20 2008, 01:11 AM

yes or no
686 posts

which model of 22 inch lcd the best one???
juine
post Jul 20 2008, 01:17 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jul 20 2008, 01:11 AM)
which model of 22 inch lcd the best one???
The one that fit your eyes.. seriously.

hmm Samsung, Dell, Hp, Lg, Philips, Benq and Asus are some decent brand you can find in Malaysia.
ForCe
post Jul 20 2008, 01:26 AM

260 posts

i luv my HP w2207h , got HDMI which is a Plus
saddient
post Jul 20 2008, 01:28 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Jul 20 2008, 02:17 AM)
The one that fit your eyes.. seriously.

hmm Samsung, Dell, Hp, Lg, Philips, Benq and Asus are some decent brand you can find in Malaysia.
fit my eyes? more big inch more fit?

seeriously which brand better? glossy one or non glossy? with DVI?
HMMaster
post Jul 20 2008, 01:31 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Jul 20 2008, 01:09 AM)
I bought in Sg.. this monitor is kinda rare, not many shop taking it. I bought at SGD699 so around RM1650.

Check this thread http://www.hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1237718 , it pretty convinced me to take this monitor. I'm so glad I didn't pick the Samsung one.

No regret after buying!  : D
i saw a blog that said he manage to get the g2400w at rm1300 shocking.gif not sure where he bought it.
zeustronic
post Jul 20 2008, 08:18 AM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Jul 19 2008, 02:12 PM)
hows about this asus model? Asus MW221u

http://www.asus.com/products.aspx?l1=10&l2...382&modelmenu=1

seems like it has HDMI support as well but its an old model ... think i saw its less than RM1k as well
loled u can either try looking VK222H, this model come with higher specs oso below 1k wink.gif .
juine
post Jul 20 2008, 10:26 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 20 2008, 01:31 AM)
i saw a blog that said he manage to get the g2400w at rm1300 shocking.gif not sure where he bought it.
RM1300 is a steal! Lucky for that dude.
zeustronic
post Jul 20 2008, 12:37 PM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jul 20 2008, 02:28 AM)
fit my eyes? more big inch more fit?

seeriously which brand better? glossy one or non glossy? with DVI?
I prefer the non glossy screen which means anti glare.
SeaMonster
post Jul 20 2008, 01:17 PM

2,056 posts

I Got A Question Here

HP2408w Good? It's The Same Spec With HP w2207w? Grossy Screen?

Interested To Buy 1Unit..
juine
post Jul 20 2008, 03:05 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Jul 20 2008, 01:17 PM)
I Got A Question Here

HP2408w Good? It's The Same Spec With HP w2207w? Grossy Screen?

Interested To Buy 1Unit..
yes for both. It supports 1:1 mapping also. TN panel.

123 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:27 PM