QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 5 2009, 09:06 AM)
Serious?i mean about the mosque.
Is it possible for 1st year student to bring their own vehicle?I mean give some duit kopi to the guard or something.
Im really urgent to bring mine but my hostel prohibited a vehicle from student 1st year.
hmm.. i feel guilty to critic a mosque ... but the mosque looks uzur to occupy hundreds of prayers.. ppl all over Jln Gurney, Felda, etc pray there... Syukri, i dun think u can easily get to stay in UTM KL insider hostel (correct me if i'm wrong) ... your hostel probably in Kg. Baru or somewhere near which are few KMs from campus.. so you dun have to worry about the UTMKL mosque as u can pray in other mosque near ur hostel.. Is it possible for 1st year student to bring their own vehicle?I mean give some duit kopi to the guard or something.
Im really urgent to bring mine but my hostel prohibited a vehicle from student 1st year.
about the vehicle, its prohibited to bring any transport as a 1st year student.. but rules are made to be broken!!
Added on May 5, 2009, 10:01 am
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 4 2009, 11:35 PM)
yeap 
sports; futsal
clubbing; check
drink and smoke; check
flirt; double check
study; not really :/
PR; i'm a debater lol...
hehehe and still CGPA >3.9
hope i can maintain it..
Congrats!! i love this kind of student! u're d' man!! sports; futsal