University Welcome to UTM...., How was your MHS week? @_@

zellleonhart
post Jun 25 2009, 11:32 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Erm a little out topic here... Any hotlink user here? have you changed to hotlink youth club? I called their hotline to change to hotlink youth club and they requested student ID.

My diploma starts next week, so I haven't got my student card, I gave them my no. matrik instead... Will it be ok?
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Jun 25 2009, 11:47 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jun 25 2009, 11:32 AM)
Erm a little out topic here... Any hotlink user here? have you changed to hotlink youth club? I called their hotline to change to hotlink youth club and they requested student ID.

My diploma starts next week, so I haven't got my student card, I gave them my no. matrik instead... Will it be ok?
Student ID is matric no. I think.
zellleonhart
post Jun 25 2009, 12:00 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jun 25 2009, 11:47 AM)
Student ID is matric no. I think.
ok thanks
metantei
post Jun 25 2009, 07:10 PM

Where do I "matikan" the setem hasil? Can I do it in the post office or somewhere else?
Or... I don't have to matikan it as I can do it in UTM?

Thanks in advance. smile.gif
Rizzy91
post Jun 25 2009, 07:26 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(metantei @ Jun 25 2009, 08:40 PM)
Where do I "matikan" the setem hasil? Can I do it in the post office or somewhere else?
Or... I don't have to matikan it as I can do it in UTM?

Thanks in advance.  smile.gif
I matikan it at pejabat hasil LHDN.maybe post office oso got im not sure. nod.gif
idiotidiot
post Jun 25 2009, 07:35 PM

178 posts

Guys, if its for PTPTN, hear me out first. I don't know about this year, but last year when i applied for PTPTN, my setem hasil was not 'dimatikan' yet. So what they asked us to do is just use black pen strike two lines on it, and write that day's date. I would advise you guys not to matikan 1st. Cause you don't know what they want, they are freaking fussy over small details. They want the setems to be 'matikan' on that day you pass up the documents. Fussy pussies.

If its for the UTM forms, i dont think you can matikan in post offices. I did it in pejabat hasil too.
mashed potatoes
post Jun 25 2009, 08:00 PM

43 posts

finally i received my surat tawaran by mail...right after i print it a day before... doh.gif (apparently the postman left it at some other ppl's haus.. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif .....luckily some nice ppl left it in my mail box this morning...thhhhhhhhhhhxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx X infinity times wub.gif wub.gif )

just wanna make sure one last final time.....on 28th, i'm suppose to wear white long sleeve sleeve shirt, and long black skirt, right?(black slacks not acceptable at all, right?)...or this is for 29th? blink.gif

post Jun 25 2009, 08:26 PM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(mashed potatoes @ Jun 25 2009, 08:00 PM)
finally i received my surat tawaran by mail...right after i print it a day before... doh.gif  (apparently the postman left it at some other ppl's haus.. mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif vmad.gif  vmad.gif  .....luckily some nice ppl left it in my mail box this morning...thhhhhhhhhhhxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx X infinity times  wub.gif  wub.gif )
just wanna make sure one last final time.....on 28th, i'm suppose to wear white long sleeve sleeve shirt, and long black skirt, right?(black slacks not acceptable at all, right?)...or this is for 29th?  blink.gif
Yea! What should the new students wear on the registration day and the following day?
idiotidiot
post Jun 25 2009, 08:38 PM

178 posts

Registration day formal wear lor. White n black. The following day wait for instructions from your MHS agents. When you guys will leave home? smile.gif
post Jun 25 2009, 08:41 PM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(idiotidiot @ Jun 25 2009, 08:38 PM)
Registration day formal wear lor. White n black. The following day wait for instructions from your MHS agents. When you guys will leave home? smile.gif
27th evening to KL, 4+- hours journey, stay in my relative's house.
28th morning from KL to UTM, 5+- hours journey. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
MyKy44
post Jun 25 2009, 08:44 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

new thread tiem lu.... whistling.gif
HPz
post Jun 26 2009, 12:37 AM

115 posts

can i fold the sleeve?
Legendary Big Boss
post Jun 26 2009, 12:46 AM

56 posts

Im hereby as the Legendary Soldier closing this thread for the sake of humanity
MyKy44
post Jun 27 2009, 12:54 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(HPz @ Jun 26 2009, 12:37 AM)
can i fold the sleeve?
wat sleeve?

aiya... just be normal la. no need so rigid and all la. then we one look see u also know u guys are nufags ady
faris21
post Jun 27 2009, 07:23 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

time to open new thread
this already past 2.5k
MyKy44
post Jun 27 2009, 11:00 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

link to v2: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=68&t=1075791
TSkanabalize