QUOTE(pcboy @ May 5 2009, 09:56 AM)
hmm.. i feel guilty to critic a mosque ... but the mosque looks uzur to occupy hundreds of prayers.. ppl all over Jln Gurney, Felda, etc pray there... Syukri, i dun think u can easily get to stay in UTM KL insider hostel (correct me if i'm wrong) ... your hostel probably in Kg. Baru or somewhere near which are few KMs from campus.. so you dun have to worry about the UTMKL mosque as u can pray in other mosque near ur hostel..
about the vehicle, its prohibited to bring any transport as a 1st year student.. but rules are made to be broken!!
pandai² la.. macam tak pernah buat salah kat skolah dulu 
Added on May 5, 2009, 10:01 am
Congrats!! i love this kind of student! u're d' man!!
Seriously they have hostel outside the UTM???If that so then easily i bring my moto lar,but i check thru the website,it stated my hostel at KEDIAMAN SISWA SEMARAK, UTM INTERNATIONAL CAMPUS, KUALA LUMPUR,it is inside UTM or outside?about the vehicle, its prohibited to bring any transport as a 1st year student.. but rules are made to be broken!!
Added on May 5, 2009, 10:01 am
Congrats!! i love this kind of student! u're d' man!!
yea i ussualy broken some rule in school (long hair,skip class,insulting teacher for teh lulz) but U still donno can or not...lol.
May 5 2009, 10:19 AM

0.0247sec