125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

nezumitaro
post Jun 10 2008, 11:48 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 10 2008, 11:40 PM)
If you still like seeing your Hammies eating mealies again, try not to give your Hammy the smoothie or sometimes. Give it mealies only. Maybe he terpaksa eat it.
but the nutri-smoothie is much more nutrition than the mealworms smile.gif wink.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 11:31 AM

4,711 posts

user posted image user posted image

you sure this is a syrian? or guine pig?
babymoli
post Jun 11 2008, 12:02 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Auntie Foo.... Here's my feedback on Uncle Taro's Nutri-Smoothies

Red Devil: I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!
Real Refresh: Sweeeetttt!!!!
Mango Frappe: Yum yum...Slurpssss!!!
Sunset Breeze: YUMMYLICIOUS!!!!!
Cool 'n' Crazy: First time hot hot oh... But now yum yum & cool cool...

Love,
Creamy
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 12:10 PM

4,711 posts

hahhahah thanks moli, Creamy love all wor.. so happy to hear it!
Jamien
post Jun 11 2008, 01:04 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 11 2008, 11:31 AM)

you sure this is a syrian? or guine pig?
blink.gif Wah? Only slightly smaller in size than my female GPs. And the 2 patches at the side is so cute!

Ferro gave me a scare this morning... When I took out the smoothie dish and put i fresh vege, I couldn't see Ferro in his cage. Look all over the house also cannot see. Was starting to get depressed like anything so I started cooking my brunch.

After cook finish I sit near his place and was sad. Then I saw movement under the newspaper. I took it up and saw him pretending to be a pancake under all the newspaper and shavings. It was so flat that I couldn't see much difference on the surface.

blush.gif cry.gif rclxm9.gif sweat.gif mad.gif When I found him my emotions were so mixed.
neshie
post Jun 11 2008, 02:24 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 10 2008, 11:37 PM)
hmm can take photo of the product? cos really canot tell what is inside wor.
will do when i'm free. thanks laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 11 2008, 01:04 PM)
blink.gif Wah? Only slightly smaller in size  than my female GPs. And the 2 patches at the side is so cute!

Ferro gave me a scare this morning... When I took out the smoothie dish and put i fresh vege, I couldn't see Ferro in his cage. Look all over the house also cannot see. Was starting to get depressed like anything so I started cooking my brunch.

After cook finish I sit near his place and was sad. Then I saw movement under the newspaper. I took it up and saw him pretending to be a pancake under all the newspaper and shavings. It was so flat that I couldn't see much difference on the surface.

blush.gif  cry.gif  rclxm9.gif  sweat.gif  mad.gif When I found him my emotions were so mixed.
wah. blink.gif your ferro so slim until can fit under the newspaper and shavings?
ehh, what newspaper? shocking.gif
myboo_1988
post Jun 11 2008, 02:38 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

blink.gif Wah? Only slightly smaller in size  than my female GPs. And the 2 patches at the side is so cute!

blush.gif  cry.gif  rclxm9.gif  sweat.gif  mad.gif When I found him my emotions were so mixed.
wah ur hamster so healthy
neshie
post Jun 11 2008, 02:40 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jun 11 2008, 02:38 PM)
wah ur hamster so healthy
Let's keep this thread clean, please do not spam here.
There's a Kopitiam section for you to spam at.
Stop spamming before the mods come and give you warning points.
peace. laugh.gif
myboo_1988
post Jun 11 2008, 02:44 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 11 2008, 02:40 PM)
Let's keep this thread clean, please do not spam here.
There's a Kopitiam section for you to spam at.
Stop spamming before the mods come and give you warning points.
peace.  laugh.gif
alrite!watch and learn
IcedNyior
post Jun 11 2008, 02:50 PM

1,768 posts

LOL! I know what u mean. I couldnt find my hamster also yesterday. Then I saw it squeezed between the wheel and the walls. sweat.gif

i tot you cant put newspaper as bedding coz the hamster will chew it and might get poisoned by the ink?
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 02:57 PM

4,711 posts

you mean newspaper in ur tank ah? better not..

i tot he run out tongue.gif
JonYeap
post Jun 11 2008, 03:00 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

oh my gosh! foo!!! why ur syrian is so big? it really looks like a size of a guinea pig! i really cant believe the size. can i see it tomorrow if i come to petshack? hjahahahhaha.... wanna see the mega sized syrian. =.=
lookes damn healthy... the biggest syrian i have ever seen! unless ur hand is small. hahaha... but from previous post, i think not. kaka
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 03:20 PM

4,711 posts

i working lah dear haha..

here she in a 2ft tank..
neshie
post Jun 11 2008, 03:23 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 11 2008, 03:20 PM)
i working lah dear haha..

here she in a 2ft tank..
WOAH. that's...HUGE! shocking.gif
what's that white thing beside there? blink.gif
blurjoey
post Jun 11 2008, 03:23 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Wow! Such a big gal. Is she mommy syrian for the babies coming soon?
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 03:25 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 11 2008, 03:23 PM)
WOAH. that's...HUGE!  shocking.gif
what's that white thing beside there?  blink.gif
tissue smile.gif

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jun 11 2008, 03:23 PM)
Wow! Such a big gal. Is she mommy syrian for the babies coming soon?
yes, still canot see if she is pregnant smile.gif hope she will give us good news smile.gif

or i forget to intro her... her name is Brownie Puff flex.gif

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jun 11 2008, 03:31 PM
Jamien
post Jun 11 2008, 04:52 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 11 2008, 03:25 PM)
tissue smile.gif
yes, still canot see if she is pregnant smile.gif hope she will give us good news smile.gif

or i forget to intro her... her name is Brownie Puff  flex.gif
So Cute!! Ok, will stop using newspapers. My robos don chewp paper so I thought it's ok.

I also dunno how he manage to pancake... Definitely not noticeable. The fella freak me out.
nezumitaro
post Jun 11 2008, 05:06 PM

4,711 posts

go tell him don't do it again loh.... sometime we also worries that they sit on the ink. then groom themself may cunsump the ink too.. not so sure but play it save better not smile.gif
Jamien
post Jun 11 2008, 05:59 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 11 2008, 05:06 PM)
go tell him don't do it again loh.... sometime we also worries that they sit on the ink. then groom themself may cunsump the ink too.. not so sure but play it save better not smile.gif
smile.gif Ok thanks for the advise. sweat.gif I doubt he even knows I was worried though.

hmm.gif Is that green bowl what you put your smoothie in? used to use the same one for Ferro! But he was so into drinking the smoothie that he fell into it! Then had a session of extreme grooming when he climbed out.

sweat.gif So now I use a sauce dish for him and Roche.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Jun 11 2008, 08:03 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 11 2008, 07:41 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Wah, Foo, how heavy is that hammie? So big hahaha... must be all the good food from young.

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:16 AM