◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....
Niv86
Jun 4 2008, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 4 2008, 04:11 PM) make sure u giv ur attention for both fair n square  2 wife is worst than 1 wife...thats why my persona is remain as my ride... hehe..... today morning, my persona nearly get bang by kelisa... that kelisa reverse without looking ....reversee.....only nearly hit my back...i horn him only realize his kelisa equiped with protection steel bar at the bumper...if kena my persona really ..... haizz really lucky he doesnt bang... if he bang i might smash his windscreen...wahahaha *violent*  18SG This post has been edited by Niv86: Jun 4 2008, 04:55 PM
korent
Jun 4 2008, 05:40 PM

RM2.70 for petrol price start from 12am tonight good luck guys~~ http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wed...icle/index_htmlThis post has been edited by korent: Jun 4 2008, 05:40 PM
Jeffery
Jun 5 2008, 01:07 AM
full tank will be RM135, meter suggestion will be RM98 . All die like that.... beside income, wat will decrease then?
korent
Jun 5 2008, 07:53 AM

everthg increase but salary~
TSUltima
Jun 5 2008, 09:58 AM
welcome to the bolehland.... now im considering to live near my workplace n use bicycle going to work
aristotle85
Jun 5 2008, 10:12 AM

is it worth to install ngv in persona  ....my friend said it will void the warranty...is it true?
korent
Jun 5 2008, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 5 2008, 09:58 AM) welcome to the bolehland.... now im considering to live near my workplace n use bicycle going to work  i am considering to park my Persona at home and work / live in SG only drive it during weekend
TSUltima
Jun 5 2008, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(aristotle85 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:12 AM) is it worth to install ngv in persona  ....my friend said it will void the warranty...is it true? it will void ur warranty... QUOTE(korent @ Jun 5 2008, 10:19 AM) i am considering to park my Persona at home and work / live in SG only drive it during weekend  me also thinking like tht... find a place near my workplace n juz use a bike or bicycle going to work
korent
Jun 5 2008, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(aristotle85 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:12 AM) is it worth to install ngv in persona  ....my friend said it will void the warranty...is it true? Around Rm3K++ to install into Persona i think... i saw somewhere got 1 wira 1.5 install for Rm2.5k u calculate urself lo, whether is it worth... worth if u drive alot not worth if u normally seldom drive
howiechoo
Jun 6 2008, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(Niv86 @ Jun 4 2008, 12:03 PM) I GOT PERMISSION FROM THE OWNER ADI.. Blueberry Knight R3 Stage-1 ++ Mod to R3 Stage-1 ++ performances part        for those who cannot see check out site of the owner http://buttermind.fotopages.com/ owner is Butter....hehe check out Thepersonaclub.com forum for more persona info and tips.. he's 1 of my regular customer..lolz
vanila
Jun 6 2008, 12:02 PM

hey all....anyone of you have any problem with the driver power window? mine cannot naik last time around 1 month+ ago...went to the centre they just buka the panel, dismantle the power window triangle thingy and tighten some screws then it was ok...but now..its back.....really f*king great la....haih....can't go tmr to the centre since its a public holiday.....its raining heavily nowadays too.....
korent
Jun 6 2008, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(vanila @ Jun 6 2008, 12:02 PM) hey all....anyone of you have any problem with the driver power window? mine cannot naik last time around 1 month+ ago...went to the centre they just buka the panel, dismantle the power window triangle thingy and tighten some screws then it was ok...but now..its back.....really f*king great la....haih....can't go tmr to the centre since its a public holiday.....its raining heavily nowadays too.....  i experienced on the power window problem oso, driver side as well the window can go up and down, but just very noisy like the metal hitting sound, i think somethg loosed~ after sent to SC, den fixed. So far no problem
vanila
Jun 6 2008, 01:15 PM

oh...like that ah....got the motor sound right like machine gun right....krttt krttt krttt....hahah...
well what did they change? the motor or the triangle thingy or what? which SC did u go to?
korent
Jun 6 2008, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(vanila @ Jun 6 2008, 01:15 PM) oh...like that ah....got the motor sound right like machine gun right....krttt krttt krttt....hahah... well what did they change? the motor or the triangle thingy or what? which SC did u go to? somethg like that lo~ the power window auto go down right, den i won stop when it reach the bottom~ keep on winding down, can heard very loud langgar langgar sound i sent to JB, Plentong SC where i bought my car i don noe wat they did, coz is my gf who help me sent the car i was working that time
vanila
Jun 6 2008, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(korent @ Jun 6 2008, 01:23 PM) somethg like that lo~ the power window auto go down right, den i won stop when it reach the bottom~ keep on winding down, can heard very loud langgar langgar sound i sent to JB, Plentong SC where i bought my car i don noe wat they did, coz is my gf who help me sent the car i was working that time  hahah yeah when i push it down to get the parking ticket then it wouldnlt come back up the first time.... then now i pushed it down halfway and it wouldnlt go up back...so since its not completely down i pulled the whole window up....but it won't go down anymore...can just hear the motor sound if i press the button....seriously bad timing to spoil..... somemore if i am not wrong they said that the persona has a new power window mechanism that won't spoil or something like that....bahhhh looks like it doesn't work...
Niv86
Jun 8 2008, 11:24 AM
going to send my car for second service next saturday...huhu now really broke....
ignatiuslu
Jun 9 2008, 02:25 AM
hi all.i'm newbie here.jux get my persona 2 days ago(solid white m-line).may i join this forum?started visit this forum 2 months ago n found many useful information here.
korent
Jun 9 2008, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(ignatiuslu @ Jun 9 2008, 02:25 AM) hi all.i'm newbie here.jux get my persona 2 days ago(solid white m-line).may i join this forum?started visit this forum 2 months ago n found many useful information here. Welcome to this tread~ this tread seems very diam since the petrol price increase last Thurs hahaa...
Niv86
Jun 9 2008, 02:27 PM
because people get shocked" until no words can be said.... anyway.... im driving my persona in 2krpm for almost 1 week adi.. topspeed 80km/hr... and still got half tank petrol left. my last tank of RM1.92 petrol....later pump donno need how much adi.... huhu
korent
Jun 9 2008, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Niv86 @ Jun 9 2008, 02:27 PM) because people get shocked" until no words can be said.... anyway.... im driving my persona in 2krpm for almost 1 week adi.. topspeed 80km/hr... and still got half tank petrol left. my last tank of RM1.92 petrol....later pump donno need how much adi.... huhu  i just pump my petrol last night~ 1st time filling up the new price petrol still got 1 quater petrol in the tank, pumped 33L for Rm90~~ pain~~~ now my car full tank can go for 500km++