126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

Niv86
post Jun 4 2008, 11:43 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jun 4 2008, 11:42 AM)
The topic or board you are looking for appears to be either missing or off limits to you.
the above msg showed when i click on the link~ wat happen? wink.gif
i forget...u need to be official member to read....
they just implement it starting 1st June..
wait i go ask permission n see

TSUltima
post Jun 4 2008, 11:47 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jun 4 2008, 11:42 AM)
The topic or board you are looking for appears to be either missing or off limits to you.
the above msg showed when i click on the link~ wat happen? wink.gif
u nid to register to c the content... biggrin.gif
korent
post Jun 4 2008, 11:49 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 4 2008, 11:47 AM)
u nid to register to c the content... biggrin.gif
ya~ i registered ady~
but still cant access to the page...
is the topic limited to certain members only?
TSUltima
post Jun 4 2008, 11:51 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jun 4 2008, 11:49 AM)
ya~ i registered ady~
but still cant access to the page...
is the topic limited to certain members only?
erm official members, menas u hav to pay for the member fees to c the contents...

thepersonaclub is a registered club biggrin.gif
korent
post Jun 4 2008, 11:53 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 4 2008, 11:51 AM)
erm official members, menas u hav to pay for the member fees to c the contents...

thepersonaclub is a registered club biggrin.gif
hahaha~ no wonder lah, its only restricted to paid members tongue.gif
sry~ i noob sweat.gif
Niv86
post Jun 4 2008, 12:03 PM

309 posts

I GOT PERMISSION FROM THE OWNER ADI.. tongue.gif

Blueberry Knight R3 Stage-1 ++
Mod to R3 Stage-1 ++ performances part

for those who cannot see
check out site of the owner http://buttermind.fotopages.com/
owner is Butter....hehe rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

check out Thepersonaclub.com forum for more persona info and tips..

korent
post Jun 4 2008, 12:12 PM

175 posts

nice mod n R3 logo~
but how come the paint so kilat kilat 1?
is it PS effect?? smile.gif
those photos look very garang~ rclxms.gif
msafiedin
post Jun 4 2008, 12:30 PM

118 posts

the paint so kilat bcoz the owner take care of it lor...smile.gif

do join us in thepersonaclub.com

please register and pay the member's fees

you will get access 100% on the forum...

LOTs of TTs, friends and KNowledge inside smile.gif

xordMeztGeR
post Jun 4 2008, 12:39 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

QUOTE(msafiedin @ Jun 4 2008, 12:30 PM)
the paint so kilat bcoz the owner take care of it lor...smile.gif

do join us in thepersonaclub.com

please register and pay the member's fees

you will get access 100% on the forum...

LOTs of TTs, friends and KNowledge inside smile.gif
"pay the member's fees" that's a real problem. u know, online forum suppose to be free..
Niv86
post Jun 4 2008, 12:49 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Jun 4 2008, 12:39 PM)
"pay the member's fees" that's a real problem. u know, online forum suppose to be free..
hoho, not only this forum need member's fee...try gen2 club..
they all also have restricted some area for members only...
mayb they try not to let ppl to flood inside ba..
just my opinion...

that car really nice...plan to copy the way he mod....
donno got copy right anot...hahaha tongue.gif
just kidding...
but i will like to keep the front crome than putting R3...
cos the crome is persona trademark...haha tongue.gif
h_aiqa_l
post Jun 4 2008, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Jun 4 2008, 01:39 PM)
Fees is not for forum only meh (its club fees la). Some goes to official stickers that u'll get, some for paying server, n some for supporting the club activities. Not firing anyone but just to make things clear. Also u'll get some benefit from supporting merchants (discount etc'). U'll also can gain lots of knowledge from club members. TQ biggrin.gif
korent
post Jun 4 2008, 01:13 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(h_aiqa_l @ Jun 4 2008, 01:00 PM)
Fees is not for forum only meh (its club fees la). Some goes to official stickers that u'll get, some for paying server, n some for supporting the club activities. Not firing anyone but just to make things clear. Also u'll get some benefit from supporting merchants (discount etc'). U'll also can gain lots of knowledge from club members. TQ biggrin.gif
ya~ agree...
to get exchange with somethg, ofcoz u need to pay lah
the main point is...is it you wish to join the club lah
u wanna share in the club, ofcoz u have to follow their rules lo
not finger pointing on any1...peace icon_rolleyes.gif
coz for me, i don think i will mod my Persona
wish to invest those money into marriage better.. rclxms.gif
different ppl different point of view mah thumbup.gif
for paying such members fees to exchange those knowledge and experience
i think is worth lah
Azuma-kun
post Jun 4 2008, 01:17 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

What a nice persona thumbup.gif

TSUltima
post Jun 4 2008, 01:22 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jun 4 2008, 01:13 PM)
ya~ agree...
to get exchange with somethg, ofcoz u need to pay lah
the main point is...is it you wish to join the club lah
u wanna share in the club, ofcoz u have to follow their rules lo
not finger pointing on any1...peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
coz for me, i don think i will mod my Persona
wish to invest those money into marriage better..  rclxms.gif
different ppl different point of view mah  thumbup.gif
for paying such members fees to exchange those knowledge and experience
i think is worth lah
i agree in ur marriage part, coz im towards tht too tongue.gif
korent
post Jun 4 2008, 01:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 4 2008, 01:22 PM)
i agree in ur marriage part, coz im towards tht too tongue.gif
cheers.gif
lets our dream comes true
work hard 2gether man
Niv86
post Jun 4 2008, 01:26 PM

309 posts

haizz....im still single...so i can invest in car only...
marriage still too far away...

korent
post Jun 4 2008, 01:50 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Niv86 @ Jun 4 2008, 01:26 PM)
haizz....im still single...so i can invest in car only...
marriage still too far away...
marry with ur Persona lo
rclxms.gif
Niv86
post Jun 4 2008, 01:53 PM

309 posts

my Persona is my ride...my horse...
cannot marry 1...no no...
tongue.gif
marriage is available for girls only...
any girls interested?
hahaha... tongue.gif
msafiedin
post Jun 4 2008, 03:58 PM

118 posts

going to marry soon...modify mine a bit...both also i wanna marry lol!
TSUltima
post Jun 4 2008, 04:11 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(msafiedin @ Jun 4 2008, 03:58 PM)
going to marry soon...modify mine a bit...both also i wanna marry lol!
make sure u giv ur attention for both fair n square tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:20 PM