iPhone Club Version 7
d3vilzzzz
Jun 2 2008, 01:08 PM
ooooo..excellent share..but nt all can install via dat wat rite? sum like must the put png files in mobile.app something like dat..
n i tot i had to go hunting!! hahah
means nw i can actually go hunt for themes v previewing it first..
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jun 2 2008, 01:48 PM
gengstapo
Jun 2 2008, 01:38 PM
this method only for install/ remove theme also to upload ringtones
d3vilzzzz
Jun 2 2008, 01:49 PM
oo ok ok...let me go try it out first
gengstapo
Jun 2 2008, 01:52 PM
^ ok, have fun installing ur favourite theme  havent tried the pc suite, i think its shall be more powerful toys for iphone This post has been edited by gengstapo: Jun 2 2008, 01:52 PM
neoadv
Jun 2 2008, 01:59 PM

2 places.. 1) www.mudah.com.my - lots of them trying to sell and of course 2) Low yat laaaar QUOTE(trixx316 @ Jun 2 2008, 01:13 AM) hey guys, does anyone know anyone sells new 16gb ones? im lookin for it a.s.ap, if so pls pls pm me rite away..TQ p.s. dun mad mad..haha
uniquexme
Jun 2 2008, 02:49 PM
thinking of installing that iphone video recorder, but i remember some1 saying that it cause sound problem was it? just want to confirm before install.
d3vilzzzz
Jun 2 2008, 02:50 PM
hehe..yup it seems to be true..but which s/w are you installing?
gengstapo
Jun 2 2008, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(uniquexme @ Jun 2 2008, 02:49 PM) thinking of installing that iphone video recorder, but i remember some1 saying that it cause sound problem was it? just want to confirm before install. what sound problem when installing the iphone video recorder? me also have installed but as far, i dont have any sound problem
neoadv
Jun 2 2008, 04:31 PM

I have problem installing it. It says "Main Script Error" ... Any body?
zc_squash
Jun 2 2008, 06:07 PM
I got a tiny problem here. weDict 0.9 is working perfectly on one of my iPhones. The other was ok except that it crashes whenever i press the 'i' (Settings) button located at the bottom of the screen. Anyone have had this problem before?
EDIT: I also have this funny problem where my Summerboard doesn't change ANY settings at all. By 'any' i mean the themes wouldn't change, the hide icon label wouldn't change, etc. Whenever i try changing to a theme, the Springboard restarted and nothing changed. When i start Summerboard again, the default theme is checked instead of the one i've selected previously. Any help?
Note: The summerboard has been activated. Couldn't find a suitable patch for it.
This post has been edited by zc_squash: Jun 2 2008, 06:35 PM
deadman8836
Jun 2 2008, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 2 2008, 07:42 AM) yup..u can jz use iLiberty and do the jailbreak..u shudn't loose any files..try dat first and see if it works..wat happens if flash it bk to 3.9? Yeaps bro... just tried jailbroken it with iLiberty... it was a successful one and all my files are still intact..... thanks for your help bro....
d3vilzzzz
Jun 2 2008, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(neoadv @ Jun 2 2008, 04:31 PM) I have problem installing it. It says "Main Script Error" ... Any body? Hw r u doing the install? via installer (i oni get that when dl stuff via installer)..me hv to look for source den OKIES QUOTE(deadman8836 @ Jun 2 2008, 07:11 PM) Yeaps bro... just tried jailbroken it with iLiberty... it was a successful one and all my files are still intact..... thanks for your help bro....  haha..no worries!! glad to be of help
Joelles
Jun 2 2008, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(zac1 @ Jun 2 2008, 05:02 AM) zha dou ,dun realise my xp cd behind  Added on June 2, 2008, 5:03 amwat cetak rompak they mean is not my phone lar, wat front and back ? u got see iphone alike got safari browser ?? Cool down bro, just implying front-Mac Break and Back-Windows Break, got me?
frozzbyte
Jun 2 2008, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(hackdplanet @ Jun 2 2008, 07:28 AM) Damn. my iphone hands free not working after i bootneuter from 3.9 to 4.6 bootloader. Cant answer the incoming call and cant use it to double click to next songs and single click for stop for ipod. Now I can only use it as a normal earphone to listening mp3. Any tips.. Dont hv time to restore it again. Thankx Wah since when bootneuter kacau earphones ... your earphone got neutered? Hehehehehehehe If cannot use mean its spoiled already laa. Try with other people's earphone (iphone one la) and see (if got). The stock earphone mmg senang rosak punya. The version of BL got nothing to do with it ... same with bootneuter. U can use any BL with any version of phone without any problem.
gengstapo
Jun 2 2008, 10:52 PM
yaww guys, what the wording under each of my video title? it might dont have problem but just wondering how comes it been appear This post has been edited by gengstapo: Jun 2 2008, 10:52 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
shadowcaster
Jun 3 2008, 01:50 AM
hey guys, usually after u restart the phone... need to wait long time before it gets back into "normal" mode (meaning everything working as usual)? Mine always will hang there for like 2 min before it detects the digi/maxis signal. =/
nokia2003
Jun 3 2008, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(shadowcaster @ Jun 3 2008, 01:50 AM) hey guys, usually after u restart the phone... need to wait long time before it gets back into "normal" mode (meaning everything working as usual)? Mine always will hang there for like 2 min before it detects the digi/maxis signal. =/ 20secs max before a network signal comes in. hope that helps
vult2res
Jun 3 2008, 02:35 AM

people, how to delete image received from swirlymms? i cant delete the pictures la.
SUSMike3300
Jun 3 2008, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 2 2008, 10:52 PM) yaww guys, what the wording under each of my video title? it might dont have problem but just wondering how comes it been appear  Go to iTunes and click on each video Get Info. Go clear some of the titles and re-enter again the titles correctly for it.
gengstapo
Jun 3 2008, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 3 2008, 03:33 AM) Go to iTunes and click on each video Get Info. Go clear some of the titles and re-enter again the titles correctly for it. ive checked just now, there is no such thing. i mean at [Get Info] tabs & others, there is no value to be cleared. all i can see were tittle of each track which displayed correctly. no such iTunes_Control:.. wording avail. haizzz.. any suggestions??