wow, just 1 day already V7. keke.. good.
oh guys, summerboard, how come most of the themes not working for 1.1.4?
iPhone Club Version 7
Apr 21 2008, 09:06 AM
839 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
wow, just 1 day already V7. keke.. good.
oh guys, summerboard, how come most of the themes not working for 1.1.4? |
Apr 22 2008, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Apr 21 2008, 01:04 AM) MMS setting for iPhone Celcom APN: mms.celcom.net.my APN name: APN password: WAP gateway: 10.128.1.242 MMSC: http://mms.celcom.net.my/ oh yah, do u know why most of the time when i click the home button, there is a large alarm box shooting up? is that summerboard or wat? Added on April 22, 2008, 2:34 pm QUOTE(uniquexme @ Apr 22 2008, 02:27 PM) guys, i can't receive mms using the above celcom setting leh. i on the edge with bosspref, but it still says no gprs/edge available. er.. guys, do we need to do any setting under network for the edge (i dun have edge, but i assume it switch to gprs) in order to retrieve the mms?oh yah, do u know why most of the time when i click the home button, there is a large alarm box shooting up? is that summerboard or wat? This post has been edited by uniquexme: Apr 22 2008, 02:34 PM |
Apr 23 2008, 08:18 AM
eh, need some help on mms setting leh. how come no one help me out? pls.
Apr 23 2008, 10:49 AM
but i key in everything still can't. forget it then.
as for another problem. when i was adding new contact, there is no Malaysia to select, even though i have install that regional patch thing, and i already set international to malay-> malaysia. |
Apr 23 2008, 02:56 PM
how often u guys got iphone hang? mine was hang once few days ago after hanging up an incoming call.
guys, till today my usage and standby still the same. i guess just ignore it, but on average, i have 2days b4 it needs to charge. Added on April 23, 2008, 2:58 pm QUOTE(Choongster @ Apr 23 2008, 11:01 AM) yup. but it has to be done via SSH which i dun have wifi. all these while able to install app coz my wife shop in a mall has that free wifi. sad. any other easier way out? how come installing regionalpatch doesn't help solve the problem.This post has been edited by uniquexme: Apr 23 2008, 02:58 PM |
Apr 24 2008, 11:05 PM
any program tat can clean up d iPhone temporary Internet files n cookies, or anything like ppc sktool? If not if browse 2 much its gonna slow d phone down. I open 3 windows just now n fringe, it hang after a while. Thx.
Added on April 24, 2008, 11:10 pmu wouldn't regret buying a iPhone. Anyone use d iPhone while charging with d ac adaptor? Last nite I was, n when m on a call, d side of iPhone, shiny side metal part actually has some electricity biting my ears. Keke. How do v add words 4 iPhone will typing, n if d recommeded words tat v dun 1 when typing, how 2 continue using or word? I hv 2 press back space 2 continue. This post has been edited by uniquexme: Apr 24 2008, 11:10 PM |
Apr 25 2008, 05:24 PM
need info how 2 clean up those Internet temporary files coz its running very slow after surfing some time.
I tested fully charged used 4 surfing n fring lasted about 3 hrs |
Apr 29 2008, 08:22 AM
yeah, my ringtone can't even be heard in noisy surroundings, even though i have install the volume boost
Apr 29 2008, 10:48 AM
i tried the mms setting, i have 4 mms which i can't open. it says :
failed to connect to proxy : connect failed could not fetch any mms check your setting but i key in everything as shown. |
Apr 29 2008, 02:06 PM
hmm. is the iphone browser and pc suite the same thing?
Apr 29 2008, 02:32 PM
ok. will try out.
May 1 2008, 11:15 AM
guys, i have successfully added malaysia as contact country. but how about setting -> international->english-> here dun have malaysia. can we set malaysia as the default country so that we dun have the select it fr every new contact.
May 9 2008, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(hackdplanet @ May 8 2008, 11:59 PM) Hi all, me 2. i face the same problem. but it seems no much help here, they only tell u how to set it. i follow the post on setting, but still unable to read the mms. i have 4 mms there, can't see them.anyone here manage to get swirlyMMs work with celcom? My swirlyMMs now only can alert the mms was send to my iphone but of coz i can't retrieve it. |
May 13 2008, 03:59 PM
guys, do u have the large icon of alarm (not really alarm, like when we choose silent, there is a icon of bell with a cross on it, like wise if not silence, we have the bell w/o cross), mine just popping out now and then when using the phone, like typing sms, playing games, etc. is that normal?
May 13 2008, 04:30 PM
not normal? oh dear, what shd i do?
May 13 2008, 04:43 PM
still there, its been there for long time already.
May 14 2008, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ May 14 2008, 01:56 AM) Just wondering if you have "Ants" installed? If you do, try to uninstall it. oh. yes, mine came with ANTS installed. no wonder. keke... thanks anyway.When I installed "Ants" - there was a warning stating that there was a bug that causes the icon to appear. And when I had it installed, I noticed that the icon popped up a few times. The problem went away after I removed the "Ants" application. |
May 18 2008, 11:08 AM
Anyone know how 2 forward SMS? I found tat its not possible
May 18 2008, 12:00 PM
thanks,.
May 23 2008, 08:31 AM
i think mms still can't be used, at least for celcom. coz my frenz and i tried that, we are unable to retrieve and sent mms.
i think u wouldn't get much help on mms here. they dun like to help out on mms, which makes me wonder y. |
| Change to: | 0.0462sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:04 PM |