iPhone Club Version 7

davidgary73
post Aug 5 2008, 10:42 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

I use mac mostly. Using Macpro for my work. Btw, found a software called PhoneView(Mac Only). But is demo. You can transfer files from iphone to mac vise-versa. Check it out.

http://www.ecamm.com/mac/phoneview/instructions.html

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Aug 5 2008, 10:43 PM
ff8ong
post Aug 5 2008, 10:47 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:42 PM)
I use mac mostly. Using Macpro for my work. Btw, found a software called PhoneView(Mac Only). But is demo. You can transfer files from iphone to mac vise-versa. Check it out.

http://www.ecamm.com/mac/phoneview/instructions.html
i manage to transfer all song already...lol

erm....need ask you something...every single time i install some software...that will have a white box appear on my desktop and ask me to drag the software into application folder....i drag already..but it still there... smile.gif how and why?i noob Mac lah
davidgary73
post Aug 5 2008, 10:53 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Click on the red button on the box(top left) and it will show x. This will close the box. Also on your desktop, you will see a disk image of the software you just installed. Use Command+E to eject the image or drag the image to the trash bin.

Found another free software for iphone (Mac and PC).

http://www.wideanglesoftware.com/touchcopy/

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Aug 5 2008, 11:27 PM
gengstapo
post Aug 5 2008, 11:49 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

uikss suddenly thread change to mac tutorial??

lol.. jk only tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Aug 6 2008, 12:25 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^ yeah yeah... i tot i masuk from thread... tongue.gif

ff8ong
post Aug 6 2008, 12:27 AM

2,550 posts

Ok,sorry sorry....i lazy to open new topic...if i post at Apple byte then people ask post back to iphone sub forum..lol
LaskarCinta
post Aug 7 2008, 12:03 AM

?
1,651 posts

yeah just came across this topic in H&C subforum,
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 6 2008, 03:02 AM)

WHO SAYS..only china can imitate
WHO SAYS..only china phones are great
WHO SAYS..only china phones are cheapskates?

NOW MALAYSIA also BOLEH!!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif

CSL DS100 aka Made In Malaysia Iphone  thumbup.gif not D24 and NO ..it doesnt stand for Copy-Sell-Lame   laugh.gif

WOW.. shocking.gif designed by CSL? hmmm...Apple call ur lawyer.. tongue.gif

hehehe...Malaysia boleh!

This post has been edited by LaskarCinta: Aug 7 2008, 02:00 AM
stringfellow
post Aug 7 2008, 12:07 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I am embarassed, if not for these people, but for their blatant plagiarism. I thought acts like these are only associated with those filthy Mainland Chinese. shakehead.gif

And the bloody government is in it too! And you all wonder why Apple could'nt care less about launching their iPhones here!?

I'm reporting this to Apple.
LaskarCinta
post Aug 7 2008, 12:58 AM

?
1,651 posts

and the best part is,

lol!
Joelles
post Aug 7 2008, 01:07 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

First there's an iPhone, then there's a ChiPhone and now there's a MyPhone...lol, something that nobody couldn't resist....to imitate!!!
trixx316
post Aug 7 2008, 01:56 AM

255 posts

cayalah malaysia bole!

now can see many ppl with iphone (not!) around..

any taker? can give review here..approved by sirim summore..LOL
friends
post Aug 7 2008, 02:56 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

my goodness.... i can't believe my eyes ! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
why can't people just imitate the good one... then re-design and re-deploy ?
Rather than COPY AS A WHOLE ???

Yeah... now Malaysia 'BOLEH' ! "Boleh" copy-cat too now... this is a shameful matter indeed. doh.gif doh.gif
Just the matter of time... i think APPLE will bring it to lawsuit I guess....

This post has been edited by friends: Aug 7 2008, 11:48 PM
LaskarCinta
post Aug 7 2008, 03:40 AM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(friends @ Aug 7 2008, 02:56 AM)
why can't people just imitate the good one... then re-design and re-deploy ?
Rather than COPY AS A WHOLE[U] ???
coz it will cut their costs, using cheapest material possible icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(friends @ Aug 7 2008, 02:56 AM)
Yeah... now Malaysia 'BOLEH' ! "Boleh" copy-cat too now... this is a shameful matter indeed.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Just the matter of time... i think APPLE will bring it to lawsuit I guess....
really love on how they try to rip the design. they even haven't forgot to include the padlock icon on the lock screen! bravo CSL! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

go Apple sue CSL! (suing mecd is optional)
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 7 2008, 09:19 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

heys..anyone knw the price? mauahhahaha tongue.gif
Joelles
post Aug 7 2008, 10:42 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

Wait, don't simply report this to Apple first as I have check thru the CSL website but can't find the MyPhone Ds100 in their product category. Maybe it's a fake, will try to call a friend of mine who's working in there to clarify whether it's true or not.
Seaedge
post Aug 7 2008, 11:26 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hahahhah,... i think they refer the brochure itself is designed by CSL team biggrin.gif
xTraVagaNza
post Aug 7 2008, 12:08 PM

184 posts

there's no copyright for style n design actually.but nvm..just letting u guys know.as long as they didnt put the apple logo there.

peace

p/s: but still..i hope malaysia can develope their own design.. @_@

This post has been edited by xTraVagaNza: Aug 7 2008, 12:12 PM
nokia2003
post Aug 7 2008, 01:13 PM

5,786 posts

just because that it doesnt contain the apple logo, doesnt mean that they cannot be held liable; trust me on that as the court can still rule in favour of apple.

but the imitators are currently safe, as far as i have concerned (or last checked), apple has not patented their products here yet. singapore yes.
darkimp
post Aug 7 2008, 11:01 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Aug 7 2008, 10:42 AM)
Wait, don't simply report this to Apple first as I have check thru the CSL website but can't find the MyPhone Ds100 in their product category. Maybe it's a fake, will try to call a friend of mine who's working in there to clarify whether it's true or not.
their website was like nvr update.... shakehead.gif

@LaskarCinta

I think the best part is the ALL right reserve part in the 2nd picture (Bottom of the picture)where it is kind blur there. But you can read it.

This post has been edited by darkimp: Aug 7 2008, 11:06 PM
elico
post Aug 7 2008, 11:10 PM

749 posts

found some selling MyPhone in Mudah and even in LYN

Malaysia Boleh spirit is growing day by day biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by elico: Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM

126 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top