TS@lice~~
post Jan 14 2008, 04:11 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 14 2008, 03:50 PM)
u still trust him???
wake up !! girl

he scold you coz he wants more privacy??
i dunno wat should i do now.. very confuse.. rclxub.gif

i really hope tat's an answer can drop from the sky to tell me wat to do.. unsure.gif

paranoid
post Jan 14 2008, 04:20 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

i've been through the very same experience with you.. which is why i'm in this thread here
it's best to just let go, let go yourself, not let go off him

if you keep dragging this, you will suffer more
you're still young

swayhecker
post Jan 14 2008, 05:02 PM

21 posts

Break up and move on. That's the best revenge. U deserve a better man than him. Obviously, he does not appreciate you. A relationship is based on respect and honesty. Keep your head up. Goodluck!
nixtar
post Jan 14 2008, 05:22 PM

23 posts

I think it's fair to say
leave him!

This post has been edited by nixtar: Jan 14 2008, 05:24 PM
philipquek_18
post Jan 14 2008, 05:35 PM

The answer from sky

LEAVE HIM NOW!

i am a similar category guy like your bf. And all i can tell u is, he have had sex with both the girl and you. So i am telling you for good.
aladdin
post Jan 14 2008, 07:12 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

forget him since he cant leave that gal...i pretty sure they have *something*
alvinfcj
post Jan 14 2008, 07:35 PM

159 posts

give him a slap at his face, a kick at his d*** for being itchy and leave him at once.. <=== the best solution

dun let go the whole forest becos of a tree... bear that in mind

This post has been edited by alvinfcj: Jan 14 2008, 07:36 PM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 14 2008, 09:12 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(philipquek_18 @ Jan 14 2008, 05:35 PM)
The answer from sky
LEAVE HIM NOW!
i am a similar category guy like your bf. And all i can tell u is, he have had sex with both the girl and you. So i am telling you for good.
mind to share your story? hmm.gif

dear all,
Thx for all the reply.. i do appreciate it a lot.. thx against..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 14 2008, 09:13 PM
nickisthemost
post Jan 14 2008, 09:19 PM

388 posts

TS u need our support izzit ? i give u green light to chop him out of your life

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jan 14 2008, 09:20 PM
paranoid
post Jan 15 2008, 10:32 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

how many more replies u need to get you moving or make ur decision??

chrissie
post Jan 15 2008, 12:11 PM

ts, better watch out... tis guy is not "trustable"..
nicklaus
post Jan 15 2008, 12:14 PM

273 posts

well, come to senses that he is a very flitry guy.
if you dont trust him then there is no more point, u force also might not work.
question him if u need ans, dun let the question wandering in your mind.

if the ans you seek satisfy you then its u decesion to stay or not. else, please leave him.

7chai
post Jan 15 2008, 01:02 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 14 2008, 09:12 PM)
mind to share your story?  hmm.gif
dear all,
Thx for all the reply.. i do appreciate it a lot.. thx against..
just leave him, or else in the future i afraid u might lost confident on guys.
Elala
post Jan 15 2008, 02:27 PM

24 posts

Tell him you wanna break up and see what his reaction is. If he doesn't give a damn, then good job to you cuz it's a wise decision. You should have your own dignity. Why cling to a guy who doesn't care about your feelings? No one can tell you what to do. You should know it yourself. Good luck girl~ You have my support here!
ADEXXXX
post Jan 15 2008, 02:33 PM

154 posts

TS, leave him before is tooooooo late.... nod.gif
what for sacrifice to this kind of man, is not worth.....

nicKit
post Jan 15 2008, 02:53 PM

374 posts

i only can say be strong gal... coz the worst may have already begun... *hug*
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 02:39 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(nicklaus @ Jan 15 2008, 01:14 PM)
well, come to senses that he is a very flitry guy.
if you dont trust him then there is no more point, u force also might not work.
question him if u need ans, dun let the question wandering in your mind.

if the ans you seek satisfy you then its u decesion to stay or not. else, please leave him.
don forget to ask the rite way... and don ask in an annoying way... he might say something juz to hurt u on purpose if u do tat.... whistling.gif

the least advice: don juz run away... face it and get over it... or u might have a new phobia... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jan 16 2008, 02:40 AM
7chai
post Jan 16 2008, 01:04 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(ADEXXXX @ Jan 15 2008, 02:33 PM)
TS, leave him before is tooooooo late.... nod.gif
what for sacrifice to this kind of man, is not worth.....
TS is more like the head is already wet, so she doesnt mind to wet her body. I guess she is going to show hand. Win or lose doesnt matter for her edi.
laica
post Jan 16 2008, 01:47 PM

grown up child
801 posts

@alice
hows every thing going now?
made ur move?
TS@lice~~
post Jan 16 2008, 04:32 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 16 2008, 01:47 PM)
@alice
hows every thing going now?
made ur move?
thx for the concern..

the update is the gal hv show up his true face.. she wan to ruin our relationship n together wif my bf.. n she said to him tat she dun wan to continue tis frenship anymore.. bcoz my bf keep on "protecting me" n she very fed up adi..

as for my bf side, he said he wil not contact her..

unsure.gif

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:26 PM