Do u mind?, Relationship topic

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 12 2008, 12:41 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(dh007014 @ Jan 11 2008, 06:28 PM)
Sometimes I do talk/chat with some of my clients female employees around my age. Just doing that to improve the customer relationship and secondly to understand the thinking of young gals.

Honestly, I dont mind going out 1-on-1 on a dinner or something but to have her calling me asking if I ate, how im feeling everyday, I guess there's more than friendship in it. Besides the gal already confess to him. For me, sometimes we will hit the bottom side of a relationship and might fall for traps like these. For me, I will made my stance clear.
agreed.... thumbup.gif
Sad to say not many guys can do tat... sad.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 02:39 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(nicklaus @ Jan 15 2008, 01:14 PM)
well, come to senses that he is a very flitry guy.
if you dont trust him then there is no more point, u force also might not work.
question him if u need ans, dun let the question wandering in your mind.

if the ans you seek satisfy you then its u decesion to stay or not. else, please leave him.
don forget to ask the rite way... and don ask in an annoying way... he might say something juz to hurt u on purpose if u do tat.... whistling.gif

the least advice: don juz run away... face it and get over it... or u might have a new phobia... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jan 16 2008, 02:40 AM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 06:22 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 16 2008, 06:34 PM)
trust me the girl won't just stop there
sad to say... usually it's like tat... but who knows... cool2.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 17 2008, 11:04 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(purpleglitz @ Jan 17 2008, 07:17 PM)
i agree with paranoid & 7chai. i been browsing this topic wen i got free time...
everytime after i read this topic til the last page, i got the move that wanted to click on the ADD REPLY button...but i control myself not to giv any comment or opinion on this topic...cz i rmbr tat "do teach ppl guide their children but do not teach ppl divorce"..but this time i really got a bit fed up with wat ur bf n the girl react..this topic alrdy goes on n on til now (page 6) alrdy. many forum-ers have given their advises.
this is rediculous... u gotta do wat u gotta do... unsure.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 19 2008, 05:30 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 18 2008, 06:45 PM)
no smile.gif

i am concentrating on my study n career as now, i realise if i'm w tht gal, we'll end up the same once we both grow differently smile.gif

until i think i'm financially stable n ready for marriage, i'll only seriously start another relationship n then lock it to start my own family flex.gif

not to say i reject gals for now, instead i focus more towards my personal goal, will not purposely go n sport a good gal like my ex for the purpose of marriage in the future tongue.gif

so far i'm glad w my choice, i met many other great gals which i'm happy with along my single life, hence it strengthen my view tht it's really the matter of timing smile.gif

if u feel u r tired n unhappy, n there r still many things u need to achieve, do not hesitate to make ur decision nod.gif life comes once and it's short, i want to live my life to the fullest n nvr regret
good choice... i'm in quite in the same situation as u... icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0192sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:59 AM