post Dec 8 2011, 12:06 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Thanks! smile.gif
sansansan
post Dec 8 2011, 12:39 AM

Hey guys,

I've just paid a year worth of the amount according to their list from ptptn via the post office. The thing is the post office lady mentioned that if i don't have the no. surat tawaran with me i could just fill my i.c. number and pay.

Which i did. So how many days does it takes for the money to transfer?
SUSDavid83
post Dec 8 2011, 04:50 AM

52,874 posts

Use FPX. It'll be updated within a day.

Transaction fee is 50 cents also. FPX will connect to your Internet banking; being M2U or CIMBClicks.
solsekuin44
post Dec 8 2011, 08:16 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:50 AM)

Transaction fee is 50 cents also. FPX will connect to your Internet banking; being M2U or CIMBClicks.
I did, it has been updated straight away after payment.
Haha. biggrin.gif
Amanda85
post Dec 8 2011, 09:34 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Dec 7 2011, 11:54 PM)
How much CIMB charge for the transaction?
Somehow I feel not comfortable paying through eFES, the reliability of that website is like doh.gif
Scared. Haha.
i used efes all this while... no problem at all...
it have the lowest surcharge and info is updated straight away...
solsekuin44
post Dec 8 2011, 01:41 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:34 AM)
i used efes all this while... no problem at all...
it have the lowest surcharge and info is updated straight away...
Ok, thanks smile.gif
temptation1314
post Dec 8 2011, 02:38 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Hmm, just a question here. My friend just "got out" from college years ago. He never finished the study but had actually done 1 year and took RM5k from PTPTN. Now he trying to ask if he can repay the LOAN with his EPF but was advised by PTPTN officer that he wasn't allowed to withdraw from EPF to pay if he never finish the study.

Anyone have similar case? Should I ask him to go talk with the EPF officer?
sansansan
post Dec 9 2011, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:50 AM)

Oh, cool. Thanks! biggrin.gif

But regarding the question i've asked any ideas roughly how many days or weeks? it's been a week now it hasn't updated anything yet.

SUSceo684
post Dec 10 2011, 04:00 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

slowest also 2-3 days if using bank to pay (non FPX), post office shud b within a week?
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 10 2011, 09:51 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(sansansan @ Dec 9 2011, 10:30 PM)
Oh, cool. Thanks! biggrin.gif

But regarding the question i've asked any ideas roughly how many days or weeks? it's been a week now it hasn't updated anything yet.
if takes more than a week for payment to be updated, spam their e-mail by sending all the payment proof to make sure they update every cent of it smile.gif
SUSDavid83
post Dec 10 2011, 02:51 PM

52,874 posts

Submit your complaint online at:

http://icare.ptptn.gov.my/eApps/system/index.do

I think the previous email address is invalid.

Jutawan
post Dec 10 2011, 04:09 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 27 2007, 11:26 PM)
Hi, I just received a early 2007 statement from PTPTN...and they've been charging me administration charges of almost RM100 every month. Not sure if the rest of you are the same but I think that's a little too much.

I need some advise or plan to repay the loan quickly so that I don't waste anymore money on admin charges.
RM100 admin charges every month... that's really 'Along Style'???
wu ming
post Dec 11 2011, 12:41 AM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(Jutawan @ Dec 10 2011, 04:09 PM)
Kalau pinjam banyak interests mah high loh brother.
This is very common lah. RM100 charges a month I believe he borrow around RM50k like that.
If put deposit in the bank. More money mah more interests you earn from the bank loh.
MSS
post Dec 11 2011, 08:05 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

Hi l3iTi

You can check detail here.
http://epay.ptptn.gov.my/loan/ptptnlogin.html
wayneraul
post Dec 11 2011, 11:15 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(Jutawan @ Dec 10 2011, 04:09 PM)
The admin charges actually is the interest of your loan..
SUSMNet
post Dec 11 2011, 11:40 AM

11,954 posts

how much u own ptptn?
LYR
post Dec 11 2011, 12:11 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

hi guys, i hope to seek confirmation on this.

3% - pay as you wish, no penalty as in monetary form even if we dont pay as per the recommended repayment amount.

1% - must pay as per repayment schedule monthly (i.e. commitment). penalty of being blacklisted from leaving the country and perhaps in some other monetary forms?
hit47
post Dec 11 2011, 08:02 PM

79 posts

whos here have implement ujrah 1% in their statement? i have submit my application for ujrah..the thing that we go to LHDN to mati setem, and all the agreement on how much we have to pay for a month using ujrah. but until now still no news..and i dun no when the ujrah will start deduct my salary.anyone here?
SUSMNet
post Dec 11 2011, 08:37 PM

11,954 posts

u can go their website to check status
smwah
post Dec 11 2011, 09:02 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

hi my surat tawaran is stated on july. Am i eligible to apply now?
I check my balance is about 61k, but the offer is starts from 2008 jun balance which is 58k. It stated mula bayar from jun 2008, now is 2011 so i need to pay the balance in lamsum?
I going to resign this month. I wonder how I can get my company to potong my salary?

164 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:18 PM