187 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

lamode
post Jul 10 2018, 01:17 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 12:27 PM)
Before the end of the month!
i shall wait faithfully. thanks! thumbup.gif
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 01:20 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(daifeigo @ Jul 10 2018, 01:07 PM)
Can open new shopback acc to get the 10 ringgit
I just open another one as I didn't use shop back b4 even though got existing account.
Use another email to get the free RM10 and start booking through shopback~

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jul 10 2018, 01:20 PM

TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 01:26 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,598 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 01:20 PM)
I just open another one as I didn't use shop back b4 even though got existing account.
Lol .. i think minimum withdraw is RM10, so instead of waste it, u can transfer it out tongue.gif
peri peri
post Jul 10 2018, 01:26 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

free money. lets do it
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 01:31 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 01:26 PM)
Lol .. i think minimum withdraw is RM10, so instead of waste it, u can transfer it out tongue.gif
Not yet available, wait available then transfer out
jack2
post Jul 10 2018, 01:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

What can be bought or utilised by using the free RM10 ya?
LostAndFound
post Jul 10 2018, 01:59 PM

6,256 posts

I think you need to spend enough to accumulate RM10 cashback first, then only the bonus RM10 can be taken out
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 02:01 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 10 2018, 01:59 PM)
I think you need to spend enough to accumulate RM10 cashback first, then only the bonus RM10 can be taken out
Yup think so, anyway I will use the new account as I never use shopback b4
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 02:04 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,598 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 10 2018, 01:59 PM)
Ah true pun, lol ..

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 02:01 PM)
Yup think so, anyway I will use the new account as I never use shopback b4
I have an existing account which is quite useful.

Online purchase everytime sure through this app, except Shopee
eddie2020
post Jul 10 2018, 02:09 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 10:55 AM)
If u got PBVS, PBQMC and PBQV, reload BP 8XRM60 on PBVS on wk1, 8XRM60 on PBQMC on wk2, 3XRM60 on PBVS, 2XRM60 on PBQMC and 3XRM60 on PBQV on wk3, then finally 8XRM60 on PBQV on wk 4 or 5 if it statement date hasn't reach yet. This is because u got extra VIP points for PBQV but nothing for the others if u already fully utilise the online CB for PBVS and PBQMC.
If only got pbqmc and pbqvc?
jiaen0509
post Jul 10 2018, 02:22 PM

3,305 posts

Anyone tried before to make payment at Great Eastern website by BP?
cybpsych
post Jul 10 2018, 02:23 PM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 10 2018, 02:22 PM)
Anyone tried before to make payment at Great Eastern website by BP?
usually we auto-debit instead. no issue for my GE autodebit.

you can try though. the GE payment page looks complicated laugh.gif i worried i paid wrong thing or payment not reflected.
TSfairylord
post Jul 10 2018, 02:59 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 12:36 PM)
Thanks for the information! Now I can use those channels to add in Big account for more points~
Please see attachments. The 532 points is given for the ticket. My ticket is premium flex, so meal and luggage was included but I dunno the case for add on purchase.
Haha, I'm talking about CB4U, if you only got PBVS then just reload with it every week while applying for PB Quantum 2 Cards at the same time for more benefit.
The image showing BigPoints is not BigPay apps right? it's BigPoint Loyalty Apps? So BigPay you receive another BigPoint I suppose. X)
MiKE7LIM
post Jul 10 2018, 03:04 PM

767 posts

my pending RM217 since April ...................................not yet available

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 01:26 PM)
yes....
MiKE7LIM
post Jul 10 2018, 03:08 PM

767 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 11:38 AM)
Paying AirAsia with BP really worth it, u got 2 X Big points for every RM1 on the air tickets and also RM6 rebates from meals and luggage~ The plus points the receipt is separate for the deduction, means u earn RM6 CB on flight order for company claim~
How to do that?
I pay thru Airasia app...all discount shown.

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 12:36 PM)
Thanks for the information! Now I can use those channels to add in Big account for more points~
Please see attachments. The 532 points is given for the ticket. My ticket is premium flex, so meal and luggage was included but I dunno the case for add on purchase.
Haha, I'm talking about CB4U, if you only got PBVS then just reload with it every week while applying for PB Quantum 2 Cards at the same time for more benefit.
Perfect! it is purchase thru BIGPAY app?
jiaen0509
post Jul 10 2018, 03:18 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 10 2018, 02:23 PM)
usually we auto-debit instead. no issue for my GE autodebit.

you can try though. the GE payment page looks complicated  laugh.gif i worried i paid wrong thing or payment not reflected.
I tried with not enough balance in BP. Unable to proceed.
BP cab auto debit on GE?
laymank
post Jul 10 2018, 03:28 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 11:38 AM)
Paying AirAsia with BP really worth it, u got 2 X Big points for every RM1 on the air tickets and also RM6 rebates from meals and luggage~ The plus points the receipt is separate for the deduction, means u earn RM6 CB on flight order for company claim~
I just bought AirAsia ticket with BP, but don't see the 2X points for each RM1. Does the point reflect immediately on the same day or do i have to wait a few more days?
How many points do you see in BP app?

This post has been edited by laymank: Jul 10 2018, 04:21 PM
cybpsych
post Jul 10 2018, 03:28 PM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 10 2018, 03:18 PM)
I tried with not enough balance in BP. Unable to proceed.
BP cab auto debit on GE?
yep, my GE is set to autodebit from BP card. been doing it for 2 months now.
RokXIII
post Jul 10 2018, 04:34 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

BigPayJonathan
Funny thing happened on my account...
Yesterday i topup my account 9 times but 1 time failed, then the failed transaction went through just now and my account got top up automatically... what the heck.. mad.gif
shirley_andy
post Jul 10 2018, 05:14 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 10 2018, 04:34 PM)
BigPayJonathan
Funny thing happened on my account...
Yesterday i topup my account 9 times but 1 time failed, then the failed transaction went through just now and my account got top up automatically... what the heck.. mad.gif
just out of curiosity, why split your topup into 9 separate times? hmm.gif

187 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 AM