187 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

Fak3-1234
post Jul 10 2018, 11:30 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 09:58 AM)
Between June and July, i had installed so many PAY =.=
Except i dun use Alipay and Wechat Pay

Truely dislike china app XD
i use Alipay to taobao
both alipay and wechat pay damn hot sia in China
just scan the QR code in the shop and thats it.

psiloveu
post Jul 10 2018, 11:34 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 10 2018, 11:26 AM)
just got message from their fb team, airasia big loyalty server was down on sat 7thjuly doh.gif
so we have to wait for few days more
so far my 7 Jul top up's points is already up. All current transaction points is almost 98% up to date, even yesterday's purchase at Expedia and AA already in the system.
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 11:37 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Jul 10 2018, 11:34 AM)
so far my 7 Jul top up's points is already up. All current transaction points is almost 98% up to date, even yesterday's purchase at Expedia and AA already in the system.
have u check the total amount of points? does it tally with all the transaction points
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 11:38 AM

9,052 posts

Paying AirAsia with BP really worth it, u got 2 X Big points for every RM1 on the air tickets and also RM6 rebates from meals and luggage~ The plus points the receipt is separate for the deduction, means u earn RM6 CB on flight order for company claim~
BigPayJonathan
post Jul 10 2018, 11:44 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 11:38 AM)
Paying AirAsia with BP really worth it, u got 2 X Big points for every RM1 on the air tickets and also RM6 rebates from meals and luggage~ The plus points the receipt is separate for the deduction, means u earn RM6 CB on flight order for company claim~
Essentially, if you pay within the entire AirAsia eco-system with BigPay... It really becomes something else. BIG Loyalty has deals with tons of lifestyle and travel related merchants: https://www.airasiabig.com/my/en/earn-redee...style#ecommerce

If you shop using their direct link, you'll earn points. Pay with BigPay, earn even more points. Stuff like that. I had started mapping out a customer journey within the AirAsia eco-system with and without BigPay, and the difference is huge in terms of BIG Points!
psiloveu
post Jul 10 2018, 11:55 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 10 2018, 11:37 AM)
have u check the total amount of points? does it tally with all the transaction points
Yes, i do have a excel spreadsheet to calculate all transactions. smile.gif
lamode
post Jul 10 2018, 11:57 AM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 11:44 AM)
Essentially, if you pay within the entire AirAsia eco-system with BigPay... It really becomes something else. BIG Loyalty has deals with tons of lifestyle and travel related merchants: https://www.airasiabig.com/my/en/earn-redee...style#ecommerce

If you shop using their direct link, you'll earn points. Pay with BigPay, earn even more points. Stuff like that. I had started mapping out a customer journey within the AirAsia eco-system with and without BigPay, and the difference is huge in terms of BIG Points!
Good morning Jonathan.

You mentioned about planned official announcement on about ATM withdrawal limit/frequency.
May I know if there is an ETA of that?
TSfairylord
post Jul 10 2018, 12:03 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 11:38 AM)
Using BigPay purchase AirAsia flight:
RM1 = 2 BigPoints for ticket only or including meals+luggage?
RM6 for each purchase per pax or total purchase?

Possible to attach screen shot for reference. Thanks rclxms.gif

peri peri
post Jul 10 2018, 12:05 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 10 2018, 11:27 AM)
i use spreadsheet to keep tab
arghh, look like i need to start one myself
dopp
post Jul 10 2018, 12:06 PM

1,733 posts

I have PBVS, UOBOne, Maybank Signature and 2 cards, CTBank Premiermiles. Thanks

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 10:55 AM)
If u got PBVS, PBQMC and PBQV, reload BP 8XRM60 on PBVS on wk1, 8XRM60 on PBQMC on wk2, 3XRM60 on PBVS, 2XRM60 on PBQMC and 3XRM60 on PBQV on wk3, then finally 8XRM60 on PBQV on wk 4 or 5 if it statement date hasn't reach yet. This is because u got extra VIP points for PBQV but nothing for the others if u already fully utilise the online CB for PBVS and PBQMC.
This post has been edited by dopp: Jul 10 2018, 12:07 PM
BigPayJonathan
post Jul 10 2018, 12:27 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jul 10 2018, 11:57 AM)
Good morning Jonathan.

You mentioned about planned official announcement on about ATM withdrawal limit/frequency.
May I know if there is an ETA of that?
Before the end of the month!
LostAndFound
post Jul 10 2018, 12:31 PM

6,261 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 12:27 PM)
Before the end of the month!
rclxms.gif
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 12:36 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 11:44 AM)

Thanks for the information! Now I can use those channels to add in Big account for more points~

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 10 2018, 12:03 PM)
Using BigPay purchase AirAsia flight:
RM1 = 2 BigPoints for ticket only or including meals+luggage?
RM6 for each purchase per pax or total purchase?

Possible to attach screen shot for reference. Thanks  rclxms.gif
Please see attachments. The 532 points is given for the ticket. My ticket is premium flex, so meal and luggage was included but I dunno the case for add on purchase.

QUOTE(dopp @ Jul 10 2018, 12:06 PM)
I  have PBVS, UOBOne, Maybank Signature and 2 cards, CTBank Premiermiles. Thanks
Haha, I'm talking about CB4U, if you only got PBVS then just reload with it every week while applying for PB Quantum 2 Cards at the same time for more benefit.

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jul 10 2018, 12:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
hwachong
post Jul 10 2018, 12:50 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 10 2018, 11:26 AM)
just got message from their fb team, airasia big loyalty server was down on sat 7thjuly doh.gif
so we have to wait for few days more
just checked, and realised that my bigpoints since 6th July not reflected also
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 01:01 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,624 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 12:36 PM)
Thanks for the information! Now I can use those channels to add in Big account for more points~
Please see attachments. The 532 points is given for the ticket. My ticket is premium flex, so meal and luggage was included but I dunno the case for add on purchase.
Haha, I'm talking about CB4U, if you only got PBVS then just reload with it every week while applying for PB Quantum 2 Cards at the same time for more benefit.
Cool, i forgot that purchase in flight meal and luggage also can get discount biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 01:03 PM

6,624 posts

Woot ~ ? Only for new shopback user ?

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 10 2018, 01:04 PM
tan_aniki
post Jul 10 2018, 01:04 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 01:01 PM)
Cool, i forgot that purchase in flight meal and luggage also can get discount biggrin.gif
Haha and the good point is that's RM6 CB for company claim~

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 01:03 PM)

Yup I received the email as well but not sure why traveloka is in the promotion and yet got problem on making the transaction through apps, end up use PayPal instead…

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jul 10 2018, 01:06 PM
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 01:05 PM

6,624 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 10 2018, 01:03 PM)

The clause no.2 said

"2. The Promotion is open to BigPay Cardholders only who sign up or log in to Shopback via the link www.shopback.my/bigpay (“Link”)"

hmm.. let's try

EDIT:
Ok, clause 3 explained.

3. BigPay Cardholders who sign up to Shopback via the Link will receive a sign-up bonus of RM10 directly from Shopback. The sign-up bonus is only applicable for new Shopback members who sign up via the Link and is subject to one time per user.

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 10 2018, 01:07 PM
daifeigo
post Jul 10 2018, 01:07 PM

309 posts

Can open new shopback acc to get the 10 ringgit
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 01:08 PM

6,624 posts

QUOTE(daifeigo @ Jul 10 2018, 01:07 PM)
Can open new shopback acc to get the 10 ringgit