hmmm...cb cc quite limited in 1st post..
Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint
Jun 8 2018, 10:36 PM
3,125 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Mars |
hmmm...cb cc quite limited in 1st post..
Jun 8 2018, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jun 8 2018, 10:52 PM) Bro, how much the rebate? Capped at how much a month? Thanks i see.. ok thanks... thumbs up waiting for more update while waiting for my card... so can see what cc can i get hahaPaiseh, I only capture those been highlighted by member, they might be more cc could get cash rebate. Come come come, anyone pls feed more to add to the list. Cheers |
Jun 12 2018, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 11 2018, 10:25 PM) read back past few pages. you may be flagged for irregular suspicious activities, and as far as we know, even if you provide evidence, their decision is kinda final. and perhaps TS can put this on the 1st page, regarding this issue. QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 12 2018, 08:06 AM) Banned only on big card? Or both cc? Banned only if you play transaction out from atm rite? QUOTE(drbone @ Jun 12 2018, 09:50 AM) For those who's card got banned, what is the procedure to get back the money that is in the card? Is it very tedious? Would like to know as well |
Jun 13 2018, 08:52 AM
My card in transit 2 day... So slow... Normally how many day u guys get? It mention within few day but I already reg near 1 week
Jun 13 2018, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 13 2018, 09:18 AM) Today is 4th working dayQUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 13 2018, 09:20 AM) Hopefully I going back kampung soon QUOTE(fairylord @ Jun 13 2018, 12:06 PM) TaiSong, unker Aji_ShiO and anyone else whose card/account get suspended, BigPay staff requested to contact him for resolving. Haha lol.. Source of details[attachmentid=9854239] |
Jun 13 2018, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(digidigi @ Jun 13 2018, 12:28 PM) Hahhaa but they ban.. QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 13 2018, 12:37 PM) They are not stupid! Those loophole, I wonder last how long... If all ppl for example high CL cc do that... Haha.. I waiting my card, no cb cc for loop hole.. Top up considered on which categories? Online transaction?Tony's team purposely created the loopholes for all of us to jump in for their new Fintech project. Once they build up a good customer base for BigPay, together with AirAsia's, Tunetalk's, Tune Insurance's customer data, they will make a lot of money from using this data. |
Jun 13 2018, 05:42 PM
Jun 13 2018, 09:39 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jun 13 2018, 05:50 PM) I see...so we won't know the rate.if we do exchange cash in those midvalley will it be better rate? QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 13 2018, 05:50 PM) Actually no, Taobao and Grab mainly. I haven't taken out to swipe it out yet which mostly for my food but I will still use HLB MACH for 5% dining cash back. Amazon maybe will start next month as my boss will be in the States for three months and I may get his help to bring me some of my stuff from Amazon. In the app itself. At first it will show "Pending" and after few days it will show as "Settled", just compare the "Settled" rate with real time rate, very minimal difference. Based on my observation, both "Pending" and "Settled" amount doesn't show much difference. |
Jun 14 2018, 03:13 PM
Anyone top up with citibank cashback?
Jun 14 2018, 08:07 PM
It show my card delivered but I didn't get.. Anyone have same issue? Lol then I tried call the number it say operation hr etc
Jun 20 2018, 08:30 PM
anyone tried with hl wise card?
Jun 24 2018, 05:49 PM
anyone use this card for installment?
Can it go through? Lets say i top up this card rm 200, purchase 1k item with 6 month installment.. Since monthly pay around 100+ and i only top up once everymonth for rm 200. Or i need to have 1k in the card to purchase via installment? |
Jun 25 2018, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(hye @ Jun 24 2018, 08:26 PM) Keyword here is that the terminal detects your card as a prepaid card as it reads the primary account number (PAN). i know the logic on the bold cause i can see the transaction given to merchant in 1 big sum, but at same time they only charge me pay for 1st installment something like 1/6.Same reason is you were to use Malaysian credit card (e.g Citibank) in Singapore to attempt EZPayment, the SG terminal will recognise your card as MY in original thus the EZPayment facility will automatically not be accepted. In an EZPayment transaction, the bank will make full payment to the merchant sans the relevant fees incurred of the service/item purchased. Thus the merchant is "fully paid" while the bank bears the risk of customer default and collects every month. Contrary to what cc users may think that the merchant receive their payments from the bank on a staggered basis as the instalment progresses is false. So ... understanding this, very very low probability BigPay (and card terminals) allows instalment being the nature of this card product is "PREPAID". BTW ... you are already charging BP via credit card then just use that cc for instalment then right ? Why is the intention to use BigPay where your cc on hand can already do instalment ? Note : I am not advocating excessive EzPayment sign ups as it is a potential financial trap. Currently applying other cc for better CB on BP, and another reason i want to maximize more transaction on cc to bp. No worries, i won't fall to financial trap on installment. Mostly everything which i buy with installment i can pay in cash. Just i want more liquidity and since no interest, i can roll my money somewhere else. |
Jul 8 2018, 01:04 PM
When the code cvc wrong need call Cs?
Jul 8 2018, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 8 2018, 01:32 PM) yes, better call CS. sorry is cvv haha... ok already i think due to server down earlier.But not sure what do you mean by wrong cvc? You received the card and try to key in the CVV number to activate but pop up error message mentioning the code is not valid/wrong? |
Jul 9 2018, 10:46 AM
Deleted
This post has been edited by eddie2020: Jul 9 2018, 10:57 AM |
Jul 9 2018, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 9 2018, 11:01 AM) or there is another way of communicate with them first to warn them take down all public post which shown their referral code within 24 hours, if they still don't want to take down then take action to wipe off all their rewards and future referral feature. I think the user also can't take down all cz they posted too much as you said.. Maybe limit the number of referral or give warning |
Jul 10 2018, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 10:55 AM) If u got PBVS, PBQMC and PBQV, reload BP 8XRM60 on PBVS on wk1, 8XRM60 on PBQMC on wk2, 3XRM60 on PBVS, 2XRM60 on PBQMC and 3XRM60 on PBQV on wk3, then finally 8XRM60 on PBQV on wk 4 or 5 if it statement date hasn't reach yet. This is because u got extra VIP points for PBQV but nothing for the others if u already fully utilise the online CB for PBVS and PBQMC. If only got pbqmc and pbqvc? |
Jul 10 2018, 11:45 PM
can i know this SC Cashback platinium master, is same as SCB gold ? Cause i heard SCB Gold discontinued... all retail meaning including online shopping right?
Jul 11 2018, 12:22 PM
| Change to: | 0.1127sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:27 PM |