Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

mcmak
post Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM

133 posts

Hi All,

I am refering to some old post saying resident here low income + low education. Thanks for the "constructive" destruction.

I am a resident staying in Bukit Oug for 8-9 years. From the moment i move into units here, undeniably, the management suck... but i've seen alot of improvement done in this 2 years. CCTV, Painting, tighter security and access cards.

I will say that improvement is coming along step by step. i feel even comfortable in this year or 2 coming back home nowadays.

as for the asking price and purchase price, both party need to agree with the price before the deal is signed. If you do not agree with the price, go for next. If you think it's good, get the deal right. You can say resident is defending their property but you will not see the improvement if you are not staying there and attending meetings.

Outsiders may not know what changes is coming along as they already leave this property with a bad impression in their head.

I sincerely hope that the title problem will be solved soon. the LRT build and also access road opened. this will at least ease my travel time. Price increase or decrease is up to you to predict base on your own judgment.

i will hold on to my unit here and getting another one for investment. Just wait and see the result.

few decades ago bukit jalil was a rubbish dump. Please check the property price now. In property, nothing is impossible.

I know better as i worked as a mortgage consultant. Please rethink when u claim the resident here has low income, who are you comparing with?

joeekh
post Apr 4 2011, 11:55 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
Hi All,

I am refering to some old post saying resident here low income + low education. Thanks for the "constructive" destruction.

I am a resident staying in Bukit Oug for 8-9 years. From the moment i move into units here, undeniably, the management suck... but i've seen alot of improvement done in this 2 years. CCTV, Painting, tighter security and access cards.

I will say that improvement is coming along step by step. i feel even comfortable in this year or 2 coming back home nowadays.

as for the asking price and purchase price, both party need to agree with the price before the deal is signed. If you do not agree with the price, go for next. If you think it's good, get the deal right. You can say resident is defending their property but you will not see the improvement if you are not staying there and attending meetings.

Outsiders may not know what changes is coming along as they already leave this property with a bad impression in their head.

I sincerely hope that the title problem will be solved soon. the LRT build and also access road opened. this will at least ease my travel time. Price increase or decrease is up to you to predict base on your own judgment.

i will hold on to my unit here and getting another one for investment. Just wait and see the result. 

few decades ago bukit jalil was a rubbish dump. Please check the property price now. In property, nothing is impossible.

I know better as i worked as a mortgage consultant. Please rethink when u claim the resident here has low income, who are you comparing with?
well said...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+1
twinkystar
post Apr 5 2011, 09:37 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
Hi All,

Very well said and you have knocked the nail right on the head.. notworthy.gif
We are all humans irrespective of where we live in. Who are we to judge that the whole community in a certain place is low/high income or low/high educated? The bottom line is we live harmoniously. What matters most is we all earn and live a decent living. What's the point of staying within a so-called high class dwelling but living on indecent or immoral earnings? Everyone is welcomed to give their opinions in any forum, but giving bad comments that targets everyone is akin to going into someone else's premises and keeps complaining that everything/everyone in there are bad. That is rude.
Yes the condition of this condo was bad initially but there certainly are signs of improvement.... it's just fair that the management be given time and chance to work on the improvement, with the co-operation of all concerned. Cheers to all....
She_kl
post Apr 5 2011, 10:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 4 2011, 03:18 PM)
Haha...every taiko & takache so rush to sell the unit meh.......y didn't wait 4 LRT complete, Title issue & Building repaint that time sell off ...u got better price mah...
No holding power leh...clear off now, less headache mah....1222sf how much now ya?
post Apr 5 2011, 11:19 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(She_kl @ Apr 5 2011, 10:41 PM)
No holding power leh...clear off now, less headache mah....1222sf how much now ya?
Is depend ur unit facing where lohhh? Is facing LRT...the price might not so good.....

If the unit.....wt fully furnish maybe can sell at 180k...depend to how good your maintained oh....

If u sell 6 mths later after title issue possible can reach to 200k wah..... laugh.gif
stevenkkt
post Apr 6 2011, 09:28 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 5 2011, 11:19 PM)
Is depend ur unit facing where lohhh? Is facing LRT...the price might not so good.....

If the unit.....wt fully furnish maybe can sell at 180k...depend to how good your maintained oh....

If u sell 6 mths later after title issue possible can reach to 200k wah.....  laugh.gif
Block 13 facing pool can sell how much now?
umikosan
post Apr 6 2011, 11:35 AM

698 posts

Looking for studio type anyone can offer me? PM me
mcmak
post Apr 6 2011, 01:48 PM

133 posts

Bank value is at 160k for basic unit. smile.gif
keithcky
post Apr 6 2011, 02:07 PM

1,135 posts

if u want sell PM me. we can discuss biggrin.gif
post Apr 6 2011, 02:36 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 6 2011, 02:07 PM)
if u want sell PM me. we can discuss  biggrin.gif
Bro, makan lagi...tak cukup kenyang kah....

Nanti.....gomen Increase OPR, LTV 60% and Loan not more than 50% in June...u tau,,, biggrin.gif

mcmak
post Apr 7 2011, 11:37 PM

133 posts

Just curious, how much do you think a 1222 sf unit will cost after LRT build, title gao tim, new road opened?

Will it reach RM 220k as now only RM 160k for a basic unit...
post Apr 8 2011, 12:37 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Apr 7 2011, 11:37 PM)
Just curious, how much do you think  a 1222 sf unit will cost after LRT build, title gao tim, new road opened?

Will it reach RM 220k as now only RM 160k for a basic unit...
http://kualalumpur1.blogspot.com/2010/01/p...rt-station.html

http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/1316/Is-i...-LRT-extensions

Basic on above 2 articles, roughly we know that how much will go on....

LRT Ready 15% ~ 40% price up.....+ 5% ~ 10% Title gao tim....+ Repaint building (if any) 5% ~ 10% = +-30%

I think will reach around that figure.... tongue.gif

Just 2 reminbi oni.

nkhong
post Apr 8 2011, 12:58 AM

2,442 posts

Tailou. Seem like you have very high confidence in OUG. Keep buy buy buy. You must have seen something coming.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 8 2011, 01:14 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 8 2011, 12:37 AM)
http://kualalumpur1.blogspot.com/2010/01/p...rt-station.html

http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/1316/Is-i...-LRT-extensions

Basic on above 2 articles, roughly we know that how much will go on....

LRT Ready 15% ~ 40% price up.....+ 5% ~ 10% Title gao tim....+ Repaint building (if any) 5% ~ 10% = +-30%

I think will reach around that  figure.... tongue.gif
Just 2 reminbi oni.
Bro 222222222, this is not 2 renminbi, but 2 billion renminbi lor...huatlah rclxms.gif
stevenkkt
post Apr 8 2011, 09:15 AM

600 posts

Just browsed through iproperty this morning & found many bigger units are on auction, why is that so yeah? Any idea why this is happening out of sudden despite so many good news coming to Bukit OUG?
post Apr 8 2011, 03:13 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 8 2011, 01:14 AM)
Bro 222222222, this is not 2 renminbi, but 2 billion renminbi lor...huatlah rclxms.gif
Hahaha....u r de taiko of property, I am 2cents ...and u r really 2billion renminbi lor....

A few days ago...go to visit Z office....c have any "sie kai" to caught....but back very disappointed.....the developer jack up too much oledi.....if between 300 ~320psf...i will consider to take one....but..... sad.gif .

Actually, i saw u some post on RRIM, S.buloh, quite interest on it.....but my friend stay in Subang bestari not recommended me to buy now....

he's told me not this moment, because RRIM not coming so soon....maybe another 10 ~ 20 year lah.... biggrin.gif . Wat is your advise...taiko!

keithcky
post Apr 8 2011, 05:42 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:36 PM)
Bro, makan lagi...tak cukup kenyang kah....

Nanti.....gomen Increase OPR, LTV 60% and Loan not more than 50% in June...u tau,,, biggrin.gif
160k u sure can get ah? Tapao 2 for me lor haaaa

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Apr 8 2011, 12:58 AM)
Tailou. Seem like you have very high confidence in OUG. Keep buy buy buy. You must have seen something coming.
Haaaa tailou mana Ada, I say only Geh

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Apr 8 2011, 09:15 AM)
Just browsed through iproperty this morning & found many bigger units are on auction, why is that so yeah? Any idea why this is happening out of sudden despite so many good news coming to Bukit OUG?
If they put current value who wana go to bid? The auction is this morning 9am. Guess sold at what price? Haaaaa biggrin.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:56 pm
Yes my friend got one. PM me loh

This post has been edited by keithcky: Apr 8 2011, 05:56 PM
post Apr 11 2011, 04:11 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Apr 8 2011, 09:15 AM)
If your really pay attention on it, all is refer to same unit..... biggrin.gif

Now, got ppl start to publish sell at 330k oledi .... pening kepala rclxub.gif

BTW, 1465 - 330k = 225 psf still better

a) OG Height.... 917 - 235k = 256psf
b) OUG parklane = 300 psf
b) Z & Kiara resident...... 350psf

wkwkwkwk rclxm9.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 8 2011, 05:42 PM)
160k u sure can get ah? Tapao 2 for me lor haaaa

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:50 pm

Haaaa tailou mana Ada, I say only Geh

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:53 pm

If they put current value who wana go to bid? The auction is this morning 9am. Guess sold at what price? Haaaaa biggrin.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:56 pm
Yes my friend got one. PM me loh
Haha....Taiko, so fast start to sell oledi..... drool.gif

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

This post has been edited by 22222222: Apr 11 2011, 05:04 PM
She_kl
post Apr 11 2011, 10:35 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 11 2011, 04:11 PM)

Now, got ppl start to publish sell at 330k oledi .... pening kepala  rclxub.gif

wkwkwkwk  rclxm9.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 5:04 pm
Haha....Taiko, so fast start to sell oledi..... drool.gif

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale
Wow, selling higher than mine...great, bro !! Same block somemore...
keithcky
post Apr 11 2011, 10:42 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 11 2011, 04:11 PM)

Now, got ppl start to publish sell at 330k oledi .... pening kepala  rclxub.gif

wkwkwkwk  rclxm9.gif