Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

joeekh
post Apr 4 2011, 11:55 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
Hi All,

I am refering to some old post saying resident here low income + low education. Thanks for the "constructive" destruction.

I am a resident staying in Bukit Oug for 8-9 years. From the moment i move into units here, undeniably, the management suck... but i've seen alot of improvement done in this 2 years. CCTV, Painting, tighter security and access cards.

I will say that improvement is coming along step by step. i feel even comfortable in this year or 2 coming back home nowadays.

as for the asking price and purchase price, both party need to agree with the price before the deal is signed. If you do not agree with the price, go for next. If you think it's good, get the deal right. You can say resident is defending their property but you will not see the improvement if you are not staying there and attending meetings.

Outsiders may not know what changes is coming along as they already leave this property with a bad impression in their head.

I sincerely hope that the title problem will be solved soon. the LRT build and also access road opened. this will at least ease my travel time. Price increase or decrease is up to you to predict base on your own judgment.

i will hold on to my unit here and getting another one for investment. Just wait and see the result. 

few decades ago bukit jalil was a rubbish dump. Please check the property price now. In property, nothing is impossible.

I know better as i worked as a mortgage consultant. Please rethink when u claim the resident here has low income, who are you comparing with?
well said...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+1
joeekh
post Apr 16 2011, 02:21 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 14 2011, 10:50 AM)
Bro UFO, do the "To/From Bukit jalil" confirm open?
every ppl also looking forward for the access roead to become reall....
including me...
joeekh
post Apr 19 2011, 08:19 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

abang ufo...itu pic taken from which view ah....???
joeekh
post Apr 19 2011, 10:09 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 19 2011, 08:35 AM)
Bkt OUG Condo
bukit oug looking back into damai there..?
joeekh
post Apr 20 2011, 10:44 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:25 PM)
Haha....since so manyak baik berita.......let us celebrate it in advance lah....
To all B.OUG Residents.....raise your cup....cheers......dun forget  bottom up...oh...wkwkwk biggrin.gif
Title will issue out soon.....not a rumors .... oledi confirm by JMB and liquidator .....jz wait another 3-6 months.....

Cimb, PBB & RHB all accept B.OUG.......

3-4 years later......let me think ah.. hmm.gif .....

Z & Kiara will sell at 450 ~ 500psf.......i think B.OUG will reach 250 ~ 300psf wah... tongue.gif
wah...got so high mou ah..
with so many supply out there..still thnk can raise so much ah..?
rclxub.gif
joeekh
post Apr 21 2011, 11:57 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:39 AM)
哈哈!请不要太介意人家的话语,冷暖自知。

老实说武吉oug公寓业主真的很幸运, 是LRT照亮了“钱”途,不然我们还在深渊。

百万富翁不敢当,小小零用钱还是有的。
y la say me like this.. cry.gif
me jus curious the price can increase so high coz in 3-4 years that area hv so much prop jor...

joeekh
post Apr 22 2011, 10:48 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 22 2011, 12:32 AM)
Dun too much worry of the high density of that area, as long as all amenities materialize on time, the market will auto digest all these HD units. By that time, price will oni going up, unlikely will drop as major ppl wish.

But, if the major "LRT" project abandon, then that's another story loh......
if now they abandon the lrt project..then it will be a very laughing stock of the world lor...
joeekh
post Apr 23 2011, 10:01 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 23 2011, 01:01 AM)
Bro, dun think this is a joke.....it will happen anytime...... brows.gif

Heard that GE very soon oledi.....who will know what will happen after that.....

We oni can do is set more "Alarm" to ours investment....any "feng chui chu dong".....fast-2 run loh.....
sigh~~~
each time after GE, sure will Barang Naik 1...
but dunno property price will Naik anot....
joeekh
post Apr 29 2011, 12:16 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 28 2011, 12:11 PM)
too late!!
abang ufo...wat u mean too late...?
too late to protest now ah...
in bolehlan..late or early protest also no use de ah....
unless u $$$ protest..then got use...
wahahaa

This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 29 2011, 12:17 AM
joeekh
post Apr 29 2011, 10:04 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 29 2011, 02:01 AM)
I know in order to ask the Prasarana to change the route passing by Taman Esplanad, the residents have tried since 2005/2006, MCA, Gerakan even DAP are involved in the negotiation, at least 10 times serious discussion being made, it was so tough!! bruce.gif
in bolehland...$$$ is bigger than mca + dap + ngo....
shit..i talk like this..will get ISA mou...
tongue.gif
joeekh
post May 2 2011, 09:10 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 2 2011, 07:51 PM)
Of course, for ZR location, the boss shdn't let the SA knows too much, if not sales talk confidence will be tarnished  cool2.gif
y u say like that ger...??
seems like most ppl in LYN riughly know where is the location liao...
but not exact la...
y the boss still wanna hide ger..?

Added on May 2, 2011, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 1 2011, 05:39 PM)
jz went the iproperty.com expo at mid valley~Saw the Z Residence booth at there, their model display show the LRT station so close to them....right is Kesas Highway then left is LRT station...yi.......then where is Bukit OUG Condo??? When i asked them jz realized they hidden off the Bukit OUG Condo became the Jalan 4/155 at beside Z Residence....some more sell 370psf....=.='

I ask them when to start the construction? The guy told me 2 week later they will starting clear the greenery at that location. Don't know can true or not? hmm.gif
abang vince...
ppl that do study the area b4 go BBB mode wont easy get conned de...
unless the SA really talk so convincing n hv heart wanna con ppl la...

This post has been edited by joeekh: May 2 2011, 09:13 PM
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 01:16 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 12:48 PM)
Bro 8x2, dun be like that, semua orang cari makan juka.
The SA was con by the boss at the 1st place, now is his turn to con the buyer...
Better you go the the sales office, people has invaded yr Bkt OUG Condo land and you still zzzz...zz

[attachmentid=2191982]
Point to me where is yr condo?
wah...
u all talk like all SA is conman conwoman...whahahaha
btw..bkt oug sudah kena telan by zr...wahahaha
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 04:33 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 04:23 PM)
Can you see the proposed LRT station? 20 sec walk fr the guard post
Frankly this show model is very misleading...
The developer also admit that the location isn't good enough, otherwise they wouldn't hiding this & that, hanky-panky er whistling.gif
that model is used to con ppl that not familiar with the location..
but as for me, i prefer my house not too clsoe with lrt...
zr not the best out there..but is the best i can find ard that area..

joeekh
post May 3 2011, 04:54 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 04:39 PM)
If that day I bring my notebook to there & show the actual location to the ZR buyers. Dunno how they(SA) treat me...hahaha laugh.gif
wait..
u mean on tht day in midvalley..
all the pppl that go zr booth dint do survey the area ah...??
sweat.gif doh.gif
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 05:36 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 05:13 PM)
Ya~a lot dunno at where actually...heard a few ppl asked the SA at which part of Bukit Jalil since they put the name Z Residence "Bukit Jalil".....Again, name to confusing the buyers.... sweat.gif
according to some post in zr thread, zr is under BJ,
but is at the 'other' part of BJ where no much ppl familiar..
so..the SA is correct also...
they should at least explain to the buyer where is the exact BJ....
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 11:11 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 3 2011, 10:38 PM)
TO all Bros/Sisss of B.OUG..........Strata title will prepare and ready in 1.5 month, pls prepare around 800 for processing fee + 1% verification fee (if pay b4....no need to pay again)

315 for lawyer fee + balance is for land office.

For those did not pay any maintenance fee b4, it is a bad news for yours....you must clear the outstanding balance in order to get ur title.

Added on May 3, 2011, 10:44 pm

haha...how u know ZR is the best in this area??? tongue.gif

a) Is the price is cheapest?.....no
b) Is the ZR near to main road?.....no...
c) Is the development low density compare wt another? .....no...

So, bro wat is "the best" of ZR?
abang 222222222222..
diff ppl diff perspective mah....
its best in term of price (new dev), size, etc...
this is my personal view...

joeekh
post May 4 2011, 12:27 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 3 2011, 11:23 PM)
Maybe u r right.....but bro becafu oh "new development" oso got risk....who will know wat will happen in this 3 years time.....job delay...or stop work.....

But anywhere congratulation to you move a step to buy ur dream house.....good move...bro...
kamsiah ni....

Added on May 4, 2011, 12:29 am
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 4 2011, 12:10 AM)
May be ZR Developer is the bestlah rclxms.gif
abang ufo...u talk until like i sit the green lambor like that...

This post has been edited by joeekh: May 4 2011, 12:29 AM
joeekh
post May 5 2011, 12:20 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 5 2011, 12:11 AM)
Yalor...u r lucky...nonid pay anymore.....jimat lah...

mana ada tembak .... unless they oso tembak lah.. biggrin.gif ...wait for 2-3 weeks....i think should be hv update....

me too submitted the form.....hopefully can get this time......no carpark mah fan......
no carpark mah park road side lo..
bolehland culture mah...
joeekh
post May 9 2011, 07:18 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 9 2011, 06:41 PM)
For those speculators jaga-jaga ya.... tongue.gif

Last Reported BLR : 6.60% (Effective from 11 May 2011)
http://www.blr.my/

Are u ready? dun goreng till 4got pay maintenance fee ya  tongue.gif
abang vince...where u see the blr 6.60%???
i see the bnm site but i cant see the rate de wor...
joeekh
post May 9 2011, 07:27 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 9 2011, 07:21 PM)
scroll down frm the link... tongue.gif
talak....
this is what i get..

Base Lending Rate (BLR)

Last Reported BLR : 6.30% (Effective since 13 July 2010)

(Rate refreshed on 14 March 2011)

somemore ur is 11 may 2011...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0613sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:23 AM