Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

njhl
post Jan 6 2011, 05:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:13 PM)
i think u cant get that 168k unit, the agent name is carol right? lol

bkt oug only 775, 791, 1222, 1400+ smile.gif
I just happened to call Carol, she told me tat unit sold at RM178k?? now another unit selling at RM195k, she said a few ppl looking into it & going to offer soon..

vince8307
post Jan 6 2011, 05:50 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 6 2011, 05:08 PM)
Taikacheh is here ! Eh, but got an agent quoted me <168k woh..  drool.gif hmm .. unless got something wrong with the unit or she just trying to get my attn  unsure.gif There are so many models here.. 775, 779, 791, 909, 1222, 1448, 1465 ..  rclxub.gif I read u just rented out yr room rite. Normally how much can rent out here ?
Why calling me taikacheh.... sweat.gif
wah~168K really good buy wo! But your unit is after renovate or a lot of things waiting you to repair something like tiles problem? If just after renovation then is worth to it. thumbup.gif My room rent out almost a year since CNY of 2010. cool.gif Rental should be 1K or above.
catfish9
post Jan 6 2011, 05:53 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 6 2011, 05:43 PM)
I just happened to call Carol, she told me tat unit  sold at RM178k??  now another unit selling at RM195k, she said a few ppl looking into it & going to offer soon..
Woooo still a good deal la considering all the potentials, with the few upcoming projects it will surely boost the whole neighborhood.

Dont be surprise price will shoot up summore in next 2-3months.

Expect owners to hold on to their asking price. biggrin.gif
post Jan 6 2011, 05:54 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 6 2011, 05:43 PM)
I just happened to call Carol, she told me tat unit  sold at RM178k??  now another unit selling at RM195k, she said a few ppl looking into it & going to offer soon..
Woooooo ohmy.gif , so fast up......cannot wait anymore...... laugh.gif

Wat is the price of 1465/1448 now????
vince8307
post Jan 6 2011, 06:01 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:29 PM)
If u can get below 165k (1222sf) nowadays, better grab it....this is a good chance for you to invest?

Of course, u needed to check whether the maintenance fee clear off or not? Some people never pay the maintenance since the first day.

Another issue is whether u want to pay 2% to liquidator or not, because the liquidator will ask to pay 2% off before they are issuing letter of consent to you.
actually no worry for the maintainance fee, this is because you have the right to ask your lawyer ask them pay the balance of maintainance fee before sign the S&P agreement. thumbup.gif My unit previous owner (Datuk & Datin) also owed total about 8K+ rclxub.gif My lawyer told me by the law way, the seller must clear all the maintainance fee just able to sell their house. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Jan 6 2011, 06:04 PM
post Jan 6 2011, 08:55 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jan 6 2011, 02:09 PM)
What is the project opposite of the guard house Bukit OUG?
2 tingkat dewan sebarguna
dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 09:28 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:13 PM)
i think u cant get that 168k unit, the agent name is carol right? lol

bkt oug only 775, 791, 1222, 1400+ smile.gif
Her english name starts with L, its a common name but she inserted an alphabet, make me kenot remember now. I was looking at adverts and the owners put all the different sizes i mentioned, they must b konfused too.

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:29 PM)
If u can get below 165k (1222sf) nowadays, better grab it....this is a good chance for you to invest?

Of course, u needed to check whether the maintenance fee clear off or not? Some people never pay the maintenance since the first day.

Another issue is whether u want to pay 2% to liquidator or not, because the liquidator will ask to pay 2% off before they are issuing letter of consent to you.
Hmm.. let me make an appt wit her 1 day. She seems very bz, ask me to call her back. Read abt u all discussing this 2%, wil go back reread.

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:50 PM)
Why calling me taikacheh.... sweat.gif
wah~168K really good buy wo! But your unit is after renovate or a lot of things waiting you to repair something like tiles problem? If just after renovation then is worth to it. thumbup.gif  My room rent out almost a year since CNY of 2010. cool.gif Rental should be 1K or above.
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 6 2011, 08:55 PM)
2 tingkat dewan sebarguna
Ok, call u kengkacheh tongue.gif Been seeing a lot of yr posts, esp d 1 with lrt tracks superimposed on it, very helpful to get a bearing on things icon_rolleyes.gif 1k is for whole condo right ? How about room, can share how much yours fetched ka ? Jus wanna get some idea there..

I saw there is a small signage further down the road from the dewan, halfway down before reaching the bridge. It says some kondo project but very old, yr 2006. Wonder what that is.
post Jan 6 2011, 09:39 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 6 2011, 09:28 PM)
Her english name starts with L, its a common name but she inserted an alphabet, make me kenot remember now. I was looking at adverts and the owners put all the different sizes i mentioned, they must b konfused too.
Hmm.. let me make an appt wit her 1 day. She seems very bz, ask me to call her back. Read abt u all discussing this 2%, wil go back reread.
Ok, call u kengkacheh  tongue.gif  Been seeing a lot of yr posts, esp d 1 with lrt tracks superimposed on it, very helpful to get a bearing on things icon_rolleyes.gif 1k is for whole condo right ? How about room, can share how much yours fetched ka ? Jus wanna get some idea there..

I saw there is a small signage further down the road from the dewan, halfway down before reaching the bridge. It says some kondo project but very old, yr 2006. Wonder what that is.
The project was abandoned.

Added on January 7, 2011, 12:00 amProperty News.

http://property.sinchew-i.com/node/856

http://property.sinchew-i.com/node/1013?tid=6

http://property.sinchew-i.com/node/989

This post has been edited by 22222222: Jan 7 2011, 12:00 AM
vince8307
post Jan 7 2011, 05:33 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 6 2011, 09:28 PM)
Ok, call u kengkacheh  tongue.gif  Been seeing a lot of yr posts, esp d 1 with lrt tracks superimposed on it, very helpful to get a bearing on things icon_rolleyes.gif 1k is for whole condo right ? How about room, can share how much yours fetched ka ? Jus wanna get some idea there..

I'm not "kacheh" actually rclxub.gif keke..welcome~ icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup. Whole unit without furnish minimum start 1K. Room price is depend on your house facilities wink.gif My room rent out RM400/mth include water, elec & carpark cover lot. thumbup.gif
post Jan 8 2011, 09:32 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 7 2011, 05:33 PM)
I'm not "kacheh" actually rclxub.gif keke..welcome~ icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup. Whole unit without furnish minimum start 1K. Room price is depend on your house facilities wink.gif My room rent out RM400/mth include water, elec & carpark cover lot. thumbup.gif
OIC....vince is not a "Kacheh", is Taiko......why neh? I think only girl using vince... biggrin.gif

Carpark cover lot can rent out meh? whistling.gif I think reserve to owner....haha.

Added on January 8, 2011, 9:34 pmBank negara may be will increase overnight policy rate 0.5 pts.

ETP expected to give stock market a boost
By LEE KIAN SEONG
lks@thestar.com.my

KUALA LUMPUR: HwangDBS Vickers Research Sdn Bhd expects positive factors like the Government's Economic Transformation Programme, strong liquidity and a robust economic activities to lift the stock market this year.

However, any sustained uptrend would still depend on the implementation of the Economic Transformation Programme (ETP) and external factors such as the performance of the US, European and China markets.

Bank Negara is also expected to increase the overnight policy rate by 50 basis points this year.

Added on January 9, 2011, 10:52 amVince,

I remembered that there is a meeting between resident & JMB yesterday right.

Do you attend the meeting? Wat is the issue bring out?

This post has been edited by 22222222: Jan 9 2011, 10:53 AM
vince8307
post Jan 9 2011, 12:03 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 8 2011, 09:32 PM)
OIC....vince is not a "Kacheh", is Taiko......why neh? I think only girl using vince... biggrin.gif

Carpark cover lot can rent out meh? whistling.gif I think reserve to owner....haha.

Added on January 8, 2011, 9:34 pmBank negara may be will increase overnight policy rate 0.5 pts.

ETP expected to give stock market a boost
By LEE KIAN SEONG
lks@thestar.com.my

KUALA LUMPUR: HwangDBS Vickers Research Sdn Bhd expects positive factors like the Government's Economic Transformation Programme, strong liquidity and a robust economic activities to lift the stock market this year.

However, any sustained uptrend would still depend on the implementation of the Economic Transformation Programme (ETP) and external factors such as the performance of the US, European and China markets.

Bank Negara is also expected to increase the overnight policy rate by 50 basis points this year.

Added on January 9, 2011, 10:52 amVince,

I remembered that there is a meeting between resident & JMB yesterday right.

Do you attend the meeting? Wat is the issue bring out?
nonono~I'm "Sai Lou" haha laugh.gif Vince is a variant of Vincent. Actually is a boy name, mean "Conquering" or "Prevailing" flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Why not? If u got money, u are allowed to apply more than 1 parking lot but make sure u clear all your maintainance fee 1st.

Yup. Every meeting I sure attend except last month only. The topic more focused on yesterday was the Strata Title issue. This makes the meeting session the longest one in the history of the resident meeting, it was 2 and a half hours...(11am - 1.30pm) rclxub.gif Once of the owner (legal men) request the management to ask the liquidator come to the next resident meeting. The purpose is speak face to face to every owner about the title. We also request that "legal men" owner to represent us fight with the liquidator since he know a lot the strata title legal thing. The CCTV system almost done, estimate end of this month will start on working. Meanwhile, I also requested about the new lift wall panel is it able to be done before Chinese New Year. So that when our relatives or friends come to our CNY open house can feel the nice look of our lift. Then Adrian (president) face with smile to told me he also hope that it able to be done before CNY, because he also is a owner at there. He said that should be no problem if everything is going smooth. About the repaint, the management still not enough of fund yet. Others, all was a small issue of complaint...meeting end. thumbup.gif
post Jan 9 2011, 03:10 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 9 2011, 12:03 PM)
nonono~I'm "Sai Lou" haha  laugh.gif  Vince is a variant of Vincent. Actually is a boy name, mean "Conquering" or "Prevailing" flex.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why not? If u got money, u are allowed to apply more than 1 parking lot but make sure u clear all your maintainance fee 1st.

Yup. Every meeting I sure attend except last month only. The topic more focused on yesterday was the Strata Title issue. This makes the meeting session the longest one in the history of the resident meeting, it was 2 and a half hours...(11am - 1.30pm) rclxub.gif Once of the owner (legal men) request the management to ask the liquidator come to the next resident meeting. The purpose is speak face to face to every owner about the title. We also request that "legal men" owner to represent us fight with the liquidator since he know a lot the strata title legal thing. The CCTV system almost done, estimate end of this month will start on working. Meanwhile, I also requested about the new lift wall panel is it able to be done before Chinese New Year. So that when our relatives or friends come to our CNY open house can feel the nice look of our lift. Then Adrian (president) face with smile to told me he also hope that it able to be done before CNY, because he also is a owner at there. He said that should be no problem if everything is going smooth. About the repaint, the management still not enough of fund yet. Others, all was a small issue of complaint...meeting end. thumbup.gif
OIC....vincent brother. A lot of people think u r a girl... laugh.gif

oh.....Cover parking can rent ....how much the rental?

It is great to hear that the management start to look in to Strata title....actually wat i understanding from my friend (legal man oso wink.gif ), the liquidator come in is took over the developer role to collect the bad debt, settle outstanding of creditor and apply the strata title for the building. They cannot run away from their role when high court appointed them. They cannot forever to stuck in this case to collect the money, they needed to do wherever their role which is appointed and finish it as soon as possible.

Hopefully, this issue can be settled in line with the Bukit oug station completed and operation, there is will a big big bonus for us as a resident here thumbup.gif

Repaint not enough fund??? So wat is the next step the management will going to .....increase the maintenance fee or add in the sinking fund?
She_kl
post Jan 16 2011, 04:43 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(skysky @ Jan 5 2011, 03:16 AM)
hi,hi. im sky frm oriental realty. i have sold 3 unit of bukit oug in 2010. studio 1+1 unit at block 11 and 2 unit of 1458sf at block 12. 1458sf partially furnish sold for rm225k & rm210k. if you want to sell/ rent out or check value, i can assist you =p. hope to assist.
Hi Sky.. I have a unit in OUG, 1222sf... What's d comfortable rental right now? Currently tenanted, but shame to say la bout the rental Im receiving monthly..those were d days... doh.gif
post Jan 17 2011, 12:33 PM

1,549 posts

http://property.sinchew-i.com/node/1031

Added on January 19, 2011, 10:11 pmProperty News

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html

This post has been edited by 22222222: Jan 19 2011, 10:11 PM
vince8307
post Jan 26 2011, 10:14 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 9 2011, 03:10 PM)
OIC....vincent brother. A lot of people think u r a girl... laugh.gif

oh.....Cover parking can rent ....how much the rental?

It is great to hear that the management start to look in to Strata title....actually wat i understanding from my friend (legal man oso  wink.gif ), the liquidator come in is took over the developer role to collect the bad debt, settle outstanding of creditor and apply the strata title for the building. They cannot run away from their role when high court appointed them. They cannot forever to stuck in this case to collect the money, they needed to do wherever their role which is appointed and finish it as soon as possible.

Hopefully, this issue can be settled in line with the Bukit oug station completed and operation, there is will a big big bonus for us as a resident here thumbup.gif

Repaint not enough fund??? So wat is the next step the management will going to .....increase the maintenance fee or add in the sinking fund?
yalor....faint rclxub.gif

Cover parking is RM800 for a year.
Yup~I hope so...keke thumbup.gif

So far didn't heard that will increase the maintenance fee.
Good news is the lift wall panel has been replaced to new.
Last night when I went back & saw it so surprise~So nice! thumbup.gif
Management really done it before CNY~Didn't disappointed me rclxm9.gif
Have a nice look to show to our relatives & friends ady when we open
house for CNY~ biggrin.gif
dripinrain
post Jan 26 2011, 10:24 AM

265 posts

3days ago i ard the area, saw ppl with scopes doing survey, kepo ask issit survey for lrt & guy said yes smile.gif
keithcky
post Jan 26 2011, 10:38 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 26 2011, 10:24 AM)
3days ago i ard the area, saw ppl with scopes doing survey, kepo ask issit survey for lrt & guy said yes smile.gif
sudah bili ka?

Added on January 26, 2011, 10:45 am
QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 26 2011, 10:14 AM)
yalor....faint rclxub.gif

Cover parking is RM800 for a year.
Yup~I hope so...keke thumbup.gif

So far didn't heard that will increase the maintenance fee.
Good news is the lift wall panel has been replaced to new.
Last night when I went back & saw it so surprise~So nice! thumbup.gif
Management really done it before CNY~Didn't disappointed me rclxm9.gif
Have a nice look to show to our relatives & friends ady when we open
house for CNY~ biggrin.gif
Ooo Block 3A lift panel changed ah? i went to Block 7 still haven't change yet.

This post has been edited by keithcky: Jan 26 2011, 10:45 AM
giantdan
post Jan 26 2011, 11:48 AM

36 posts

Should look into termites issue in Bkt OUG condo.. I believe the entire block 8 is infested with termites.. Just did termites treatment in few unit in block 8. The termites track are from below unit and it crawl up across upstair unit.. The owner are frustrated with it.
vince8307
post Jan 26 2011, 12:13 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jan 26 2011, 10:38 AM)
sudah bili ka?

Added on January 26, 2011, 10:45 am
Ooo Block 3A lift panel changed ah? i went to Block 7 still haven't change yet.
Yup! Both lift at Block 3A changed. icon_rolleyes.gif I think they starting change from Block 1 follow the sequence gua... laugh.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:19 pmThis management team had done their good jobs in year 2010!
I think we should vote confidence to them in this coming 3rd AGM~ nod.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Jan 26 2011, 12:19 PM
FANAMATION
post Jan 26 2011, 12:32 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:13 PM)
Yup! Both lift at Block 3A changed. icon_rolleyes.gif I think they starting change from Block 1 follow the sequence gua... laugh.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:19 pmThis management team had done their good jobs in year 2010!
I think we should vote confidence to them in this coming 3rd AGM~  nod.gif
As long they are able to proof that accounting book is clean (no corruption / kick-back from suppliers , no
purchases at inflated price .....) . i will vote for it. smile.gif

206 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:08 PM