Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

dripinrain
post Nov 9 2010, 12:04 PM

265 posts

When will this place be repainted ? Normally condos do it after 8 yrs. I think after refurbish will add its value.

By the way, are the shops in the podium still empty ? I lived thre many many yrs ago.
dripinrain
post Nov 16 2010, 11:02 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Nov 16 2010, 10:42 AM)
This could be a furnished unit and i think it is possible rm1400
Been looking around and this place seems very reasonably priced. Perhaps its full potential potential has yet to be realised. At rm1,400 the return is very good indeed. Quite surprising considering that there are many units there. Perhaps most are owners .. ? hmm.gif

Added on November 16, 2010, 11:06 am
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Nov 16 2010, 10:20 AM)
NO WAY of getting that unit. Confirm haunted!  ..
Har .. so sure of that ? Perhaps its the drab environment but like i said if they repaint it in livelier colours, the place would be even better, livelier.

Is it u went to the lower floor ? Its darker at the corridor & back rooms cos light can't reach into the airwell.

This post has been edited by dripinrain: Nov 16 2010, 11:06 AM
dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 02:32 PM

265 posts

Taikor & taikacheh, anyone living in a 1,448sq unit now ? What do u all think if an extra room is fitted into the apartment, make it 4 rooms ?
dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 04:07 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 5 2011, 09:18 PM)
Hi, sky .... basic on ur 3 units last year transaction, wat is the bank valuation for the unit 1448/1465? How much we needed to top up if purchase unit 1448 sf with RM220k.

TQ. smile.gif
For rm220k 1,448sf seems overpriced leh. The psf is rm152.

Compared to 1,222sf, the psf is only rm131psf (rm160k).
dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 05:08 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
where can find 160K for 1222sf at the moment? Now all average is 168K or above already. 1448sf is a very large unit, got dining room area & extra 1 room but 1222sf unit without these. So, you cannot compare the psf price calculating like this way actually tongue.gif
Taikacheh is here ! Eh, but got an agent quoted me <168k woh.. drool.gif hmm .. unless got something wrong with the unit or she just trying to get my attn unsure.gif There are so many models here.. 775, 779, 791, 909, 1222, 1448, 1465 .. rclxub.gif I read u just rented out yr room rite. Normally how much can rent out here ?
dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 09:28 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:13 PM)
i think u cant get that 168k unit, the agent name is carol right? lol

bkt oug only 775, 791, 1222, 1400+ smile.gif
Her english name starts with L, its a common name but she inserted an alphabet, make me kenot remember now. I was looking at adverts and the owners put all the different sizes i mentioned, they must b konfused too.

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:29 PM)
If u can get below 165k (1222sf) nowadays, better grab it....this is a good chance for you to invest?

Of course, u needed to check whether the maintenance fee clear off or not? Some people never pay the maintenance since the first day.

Another issue is whether u want to pay 2% to liquidator or not, because the liquidator will ask to pay 2% off before they are issuing letter of consent to you.
Hmm.. let me make an appt wit her 1 day. She seems very bz, ask me to call her back. Read abt u all discussing this 2%, wil go back reread.

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:50 PM)
Why calling me taikacheh.... sweat.gif
wah~168K really good buy wo! But your unit is after renovate or a lot of things waiting you to repair something like tiles problem? If just after renovation then is worth to it. thumbup.gif  My room rent out almost a year since CNY of 2010. cool.gif Rental should be 1K or above.
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 6 2011, 08:55 PM)
2 tingkat dewan sebarguna
Ok, call u kengkacheh tongue.gif Been seeing a lot of yr posts, esp d 1 with lrt tracks superimposed on it, very helpful to get a bearing on things icon_rolleyes.gif 1k is for whole condo right ? How about room, can share how much yours fetched ka ? Jus wanna get some idea there..

I saw there is a small signage further down the road from the dewan, halfway down before reaching the bridge. It says some kondo project but very old, yr 2006. Wonder what that is.
dripinrain
post Jan 26 2011, 10:24 AM

265 posts

3days ago i ard the area, saw ppl with scopes doing survey, kepo ask issit survey for lrt & guy said yes smile.gif
dripinrain
post Jan 26 2011, 03:19 PM

265 posts

Fulamah .. reserve price ordy 80k. 1 taiko here bought for 70k oni, rich liao smile.gif
dripinrain
post Feb 26 2011, 09:51 AM

265 posts

Guys, apa jadi with the new road at jln 155 ? Macam masuk sikit sudah stop .. The workers busy making huge cement blocks duno for wat. I noticed if the road wanna proceed, wil have to level a hillock oh ..

0.0746sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:46 PM