zenwell
post Apr 24 2013, 12:28 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 09:41 PM)
Haha thanx to a very good agent fren. And ofcoz there r conditions
QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 09:44 PM)
The so call 230k? Dont wanna dissapoint you that this owner is playing a fool. If u want the agent number I can gv u then come back update us here boleh?
keith kor, this means the owners are not sincere to sell? haih~

btw why u got so good kangtao de?
thx2012
post Apr 24 2013, 02:00 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 06:44 PM)
I just checked. 791sf 1k is partly furnished. Kosong abt 900. Fully furnished is 1200. Mudah there are one 1300. Did I see wrongly? Some is February ads. biggrin.gif

Well 230k is very expensive,  I bought mine 160k only last month biggrin.gif
Huh? Bukit OUG so cheap? 160k still can get last month?

I think i prefer OG Height, because OG Height never deal with such low price....
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 02:18 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 24 2013, 02:00 PM)

I think i prefer OG Height, because OG Height never deal with such low price....
Do you have pictures of both the units? Maybe we can help you further if you post the pics here.
thx2012
post Apr 24 2013, 02:27 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 24 2013, 02:18 PM)
Do you have pictures of both the units? Maybe we can help you further if you post the pics here.
I dont have take picture during i go to visit the unit zzz.

but according to Keith say, he buy just 160k last month, so i dont think is worth to pay 230k to buy a bukit OUG unit... better go for OG Height...
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 02:45 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 24 2013, 02:27 PM)
I dont have take picture during i go to visit the unit zzz.

but according to Keith say, he buy just 160k last month, so i dont think is worth to pay 230k to buy a bukit OUG unit... better go for OG Height...
Ok perhaps I should post the unit pics where the owner is just playing a fool:

yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 02:51 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 24 2013, 02:00 PM)

I think brother keith forgot to include under table money to that amount....tongue.gif
thx2012
post Apr 24 2013, 04:46 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 24 2013, 02:51 PM)
I think brother keith forgot to include under table money to that amount....tongue.gif
He did not mention got undertable money leh... why you know he buy the unit need under table money?
doomdoom
post Apr 24 2013, 06:15 PM

4,973 posts

all the while heard about repaint this condo..but what i see so far are some plants starting to grow on the building wall
zenwell
post Apr 24 2013, 06:23 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 24 2013, 02:45 PM)
Ok perhaps I should post the unit pics where the owner is just playing a fool:

studio unit? the owner just suka2 announce want to sell but actually don't?
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 06:44 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 24 2013, 06:23 PM)
studio unit? the owner just suka2 announce want to sell but actually don't?
Somemore agreed price with owner already but when I wanna pay the earnest deposit, she told the agent she wanna KIV first. WTF.
post Apr 24 2013, 10:57 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 24 2013, 06:15 PM)
all the while heard about repaint this condo..but what i see so far are some plants starting to grow on the building wall
Sabar bro, coming soon.😜

Block 12 is the first block to complete the painting. I think will happen on next month.

Anyway, which block u r staying?
slyren00
post Apr 25 2013, 12:21 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 23 2013, 06:23 PM)
My studio unit at Bukit OUG FF also can get 1.2k la... tongue.gif Somemore I saw someone else advertised for 1.3k leh.
Am very certain f/furnish 791sf can rent for 1.3k per mth and bare unit can rent 1k per mth. Looking at finalising my 791sf rental tis weekend.

Guess wit patience & creativity....sure can demand good rental at Bukit OUG.
yeeck
post Apr 25 2013, 02:47 PM

3,577 posts

Latest update from my site visit today:

Seems every block have been repainted at least near the mailboxes level. Saw the machinery for repainting Block 12 being put in place just now. I will also be scanning and upload the latest Direct Link to Residents dated April 8, 2013 and the letter of extension for verification period by the Liquidator later.

As for the LRT updates, the connection of the tracks has reached the front of Zest Condo at Bdr Kinrara.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Apr 26 2013, 12:52 AM

thx2012
post Apr 25 2013, 04:39 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(slyren00 @ Apr 25 2013, 12:21 AM)
Am very certain f/furnish 791sf can rent for 1.3k per mth and bare unit can rent 1k per mth. Looking at finalising my 791sf rental tis weekend.

Guess wit patience & creativity....sure can demand good rental at Bukit OUG.
1.3k for 791 sqft is not so easy to find tenant. but for OG height 746 sqft can easy find the tenant with 1.3k - 1.4k...
post Apr 25 2013, 06:27 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 25 2013, 04:39 PM)
1.3k for 791 sqft is not so easy to find tenant. but for OG height 746 sqft can easy find the tenant with 1.3k - 1.4k...
Aiyoh bro, since ur heart go to OG height, jz buy OG height lah.

Actually that's not much different within this 2 condo in term of unit/acre. biggrin.gif

post Apr 25 2013, 06:30 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 25 2013, 02:47 PM)
Latest update from my site visit today:

Seems every block have been repainted at least near the mailboxes level. Saw the machinery for repainting Block 12 being put in place just now. I will also be scanning and upload the latest Direct Link to Residents dated April 8, 2013 and the letter of extension for verification period by the Liquidator later.

As for the LRT updates, the connection of the tracks has reached the front of Zest Condo at Bdr Kinrara.
Do u snap some picture or not, upload a bit for us to happy-happy mah.... biggrin.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Apr 25 2013, 07:44 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 25 2013, 06:30 PM)
Do u snap some picture or not, upload a bit for us to happy-happy mah.... biggrin.gif
Bro Dai dee kor... Pic can make u happy happy edy? ohmy.gif

yeeck
post Apr 26 2013, 01:01 AM

3,577 posts

I've scanned and uploaded the latest Direct Link to Residents dated April 8, 2013 in my post above.
slyren00
post Apr 26 2013, 10:47 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 25 2013, 04:39 PM)
Thx2012 - based on your replies, u shud go ahead wit OG height as u seem to have researched tis condo thoroughly. Not sure why are u hesitant to commit to OG heights.

Bro Keith...when we catching up for yumcha! Btw just confirmed tenant for my 791sf. Went with bare unit rental as less headache.
post Apr 27 2013, 04:01 PM

1,549 posts

Setup for the repainting at block 12

206 Pages « < 168 169 170 171 172 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:22 PM