Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

alpinev18
post Apr 23 2013, 07:15 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Apr 23 2013, 06:23 PM)
Please la, you can go check www.iproperty.com.my

for 791 only rent for 1k. 1222 qsft only rent for 1200.

and 1 more thing is, so many unit waiting for rent... because high density. if buy, i not sure when is my turn to rent out due to so many Bukit OUG owner still pending for rent... unless i lower down my rental la. but this is IMPOSSIBLE>>>>>> vmad.gif
Best solution for you: dont buy bukit oug.

Case closed.
keithcky
post Apr 23 2013, 07:23 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 23 2013, 07:15 PM)
Best solution for you: dont buy bukit oug.
Case closed.
Haha thats what we call LPPL biggrin.gif
alpinev18
post Apr 23 2013, 08:31 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 07:23 PM)
Haha thats what we call LPPL biggrin.gif
How did you manage to buy the 791sf at rm160k last month ?
zenwell
post Apr 23 2013, 09:35 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 06:44 PM)
I just checked. 791sf 1k is partly furnished. Kosong abt 900. Fully furnished is 1200. Mudah there are one 1300. Did I see wrongly? Some is February ads. biggrin.gif

Well 230k is very expensive,  I bought mine 160k only last month biggrin.gif
160k just last mth? Is this a typo or joke? @thx2012, u let the bkt oug unit to me la.
keithcky
post Apr 23 2013, 09:41 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 23 2013, 08:31 PM)
How did you manage to buy the 791sf at rm160k last month ?
Haha thanx to a very good agent fren. And ofcoz there r conditions
keithcky
post Apr 23 2013, 09:44 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 23 2013, 09:35 PM)
160k just last mth? Is this a typo or joke? @thx2012, u let the bkt oug unit to me la.
The so call 230k? Dont wanna dissapoint you that this owner is playing a fool. If u want the agent number I can gv u then come back update us here boleh?
alpinev18
post Apr 23 2013, 09:51 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 09:41 PM)
Still got lobang or not ? Pls introduce me. Tq.
post Apr 23 2013, 10:42 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 23 2013, 11:27 AM)
Where to get the list? JMB or LerLum?
This is part of the transaction unit...

A1-16-8, A1-17-1, A1-17-5, A1-17-8, A1-19-3A

http://kl.kehakiman.gov.my/sites/kl.kehaki...28-571-2005.pdf

I saw the full list is published in the new paper 1 year ago. smile.gif
post Apr 23 2013, 10:49 PM

1,549 posts

Walao.....why suddenly so hot here..... biggrin.gif

Bro Keith......any kang tao.....i oso want to buy ..... biggrin.gif

yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 12:07 AM

3,577 posts

If still got 160k i oso want oh.....
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 12:08 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 23 2013, 09:44 PM)
The so call 230k? Dont wanna dissapoint you that this owner is playing a fool. If u want the agent number I can gv u then come back update us here boleh?
Actually quite a number of owners are playing a fool. They only want to test market for the actual price willing to be paid by potential buyers. Pity those poor agents who have to do all the sales talk and running around and yet no transaction in the end as owner said KIV first.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Apr 24 2013, 11:37 AM
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 12:23 AM

3,577 posts

Other conditions? If I'm the agent i will also keep it for myself...hahaha. Other conditions? Hmm...under table money?
CMMC
post Apr 24 2013, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:42 PM)
This is part of the transaction unit...

A1-16-8, A1-17-1, A1-17-5, A1-17-8, A1-19-3A

http://kl.kehakiman.gov.my/sites/kl.kehaki...28-571-2005.pdf

I saw the full list is published in the new paper 1 year ago.  smile.gif
So long winded and technical! Can someone explain in lay man term?
post Apr 24 2013, 09:03 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(CMMC @ Apr 24 2013, 01:01 AM)
So long winded and technical! Can someone explain in lay man term?
I think this case similar to ur case, take sometime to read through maybe you can get some hint from here. Good luck bro. smile.gif
puchongite
post Apr 24 2013, 09:35 AM

33,633 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 24 2013, 09:03 AM)
I think this case similar to ur case, take sometime to read through maybe you can get some hint from here. Good luck bro. smile.gif
The case mentioned is that the S&P took place on 14-11-2005 and it's after commencement of winding-up - paragraph No 1.

Is that similar ?

Too lazy to read the rest. But I think the date of commencement of winding-up is important.
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 10:55 AM

3,577 posts

In my friend's case, the S&P between seller and Sri Keladi involving the use of credit notes was way back in 2000. So it shouldn't be affected by the winding up period between 2005-2006.
puchongite
post Apr 24 2013, 11:03 AM

33,633 posts

After I re-read back CMMC's posts, I think it was mentioned that the commencement of winding up starts August 2005, so it was concluded somewhere 2006 (?). So any transactions between this period of time, the court will likely favour to the Ler Lum, the liquidator.

Probably Ler Lum is just looking for some kind of compensation, so go and settle with them looks like a reasonable move.

Your friend's case it's totally different legal basis from CMMC's case.
yeeck
post Apr 24 2013, 11:39 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 24 2013, 11:03 AM)
After I re-read back CMMC's posts, I think it was mentioned that the commencement of winding up starts August 2005, so it was concluded somewhere 2006 (?). So any transactions between this period of time, the court will likely favour to the Ler Lum, the liquidator.

Probably Ler Lum is just looking for some kind of compensation, so go and settle with them looks like a reasonable move. 

Your friend's case it's totally different legal basis from CMMC's case.
Yes, I just got confirmation from her that Ler Lum is now just expecting the latest S&P and latest maintenance receipts. Looks like they have backed off from the initial threat of confiscating the property.
keithcky
post Apr 24 2013, 11:54 AM

1,135 posts

Bro sekalian all should come out yamcha get to know each other we share our stories ler. Seems like avbody has their own story to tell. I will bring my S&P tongue.gif
post Apr 24 2013, 12:14 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 24 2013, 09:35 AM)
The case mentioned is that the S&P took place on 14-11-2005 and it's after commencement of winding-up - paragraph No 1.

Is that similar ?

Too lazy to read the rest. But I think the date of commencement of winding-up is important.
Eventually, the transaction is made before Sri Keladi Wind up.

"Sri Keladi Sdn Bhd had been wound up on 16th November 2005 and Ler Lum had been appointed pursuant to the Order of the High Court on 7th September 2006."

206 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:24 AM