Priority Banking, Everything about Priority Banking

icemanfx
post May 20 2017, 11:15 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Moneylust @ May 18 2017, 05:52 PM)
Out of curiousity, which banks have the hottest female relationship managers in Priority Banking?

Ever heard of RMs who are willing to go the "extra mile"?
Except novice, rm have seen enough people with $, won't be impressed with people only qualified for priority banking unless one could spend 5 or 6 digits sum on gifts first time and every time. Beside, their basic salary is reasonable and need not to go extra mile.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 21 2017, 01:01 AM
tonytyk
post May 21 2017, 10:14 AM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(Moneylust @ May 18 2017, 05:52 PM)
Out of curiousity, which banks have the hottest female relationship managers in Priority Banking?

Ever heard of RMs who are willing to go the "extra mile"?
QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 20 2017, 11:15 PM)
Except novice, rm have seen enough people with $, won't be impressed with people only qualified for priority banking unless one could spend 5 or 6 digits sum on gifts first time and every time. Beside, their basic salary is reasonable and need not to go extra mile.
What extra mile?
chiahau
post May 21 2017, 04:54 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ May 21 2017, 10:14 AM)
What extra mile?
Usually hanky panky stuffs.

Unless he wants the RM to be able to entertain whatever request he has for the day in that "extra mile" sense.
Ruhielan
post May 21 2017, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 1 2017, 12:15 PM)
Heard citigold year end voucher could buy iPhone.

means if someone were to be their citigold customer get free year end voucher? on top of the interest revenue? confused.gif

gchowyh
post May 29 2017, 05:48 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 18 2017, 02:37 PM)
call me a cheapskate but which banks offers free quality coffee?
snacks would be lovely too. of course with free car park bays. plenty of it.
We have similar taste!
Maybank is the worst only giving Nescafe instant coffee or 3-in-1 at best, so far checked at 2 branches with no free parking.
Bank Rakyat HQ with allocated parking & 3-in-1 coffee
SCB 3-in-1 coffee
CIMB gives freshly grounded coffee with free 2 hours parking
Ambank gives Lavazza coffee with allocated parking

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Apr 7 2017, 03:10 PM)
CIMB in Penang E&O Hotel tomorrow, invited by RM. Makan makan and lucky draw:
[attachmentid=8705849]
Is been some years since I got invited to any bank makan, maybe they really only give to customers who buy investment products now sad.gif
bbgoat
post May 29 2017, 06:23 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(gchowyh @ May 29 2017, 05:48 PM)
Is been some years since I got invited to any bank makan, maybe they really only give to customers who buy investment products now sad.gif
Attended CB and CIMB one in last 2 mths. CB invited again 2 weeks ago but declined due to unable to attend.

Not too sure if related to buying investment product so that the RM "loves" (assuming opp sex) u ! tongue.gif
kochin
post May 29 2017, 08:21 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(gchowyh @ May 29 2017, 05:48 PM)
We have similar taste!
Maybank is the worst only giving Nescafe instant coffee or 3-in-1 at best, so far checked at 2 branches with no free parking.
Bank Rakyat HQ with allocated parking & 3-in-1 coffee
SCB 3-in-1 coffee
CIMB gives freshly grounded coffee with free 2 hours parking
Ambank gives Lavazza coffee with allocated parking
Which cimb branch sir?
Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 01:38 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Wanna ask ..
When the bank (lets say cimb) give free parking,

Do u inform RM u gonna come park 1hr and the guard is there ready to remove the tiang for u ?

Or u drive and remove the tiang ur own ?
bbgoat
post May 30 2017, 01:51 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 30 2017, 01:38 PM)
Wanna ask ..
When the bank (lets say cimb) give free parking,

Do u inform RM u gonna come park 1hr and the guard is there ready to remove the tiang for u ?

Or u drive and remove the tiang ur own ?
U mean RM will inform the guard Merc 8888 coming to park and remove tiang for him/her ? laugh.gif

My experience is remove tiang and flash the guard the card (what card u may ask ? brows.gif ). laugh.gif
Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 02:16 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ May 30 2017, 01:51 PM)
U mean RM will inform the guard Merc 8888 coming to park and remove tiang for him/her ?  laugh.gif

My experience is remove tiang and flash the guard the card (what card u may ask ?  brows.gif ).  laugh.gif
If the scenario is the first.. then really feel privllege and priority

If the scenario is 2nd, feel like thick face

Cuz u come out.. remove tiang, then shove ur car in... then flash some card which the guard also might not even know wad card..

Dunno la.. but the feel is no privillege for me...

So far i park with hlb.. they giv 1hr parking free at wisma HLB at jalan perak.. covered parking from the sun.. at least no nid come out to remove tiang.

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: May 30 2017, 02:19 PM
bbgoat
post May 30 2017, 02:20 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 30 2017, 02:16 PM)
If the scenario is the first.. then really feel privllege and priority

If the scenario is 2nd, feel like thick face
Why thick face ? U are allowed to park there. Or wait for the guard to remove for u SIR ?? brows.gif

Haha, actually at one time the guard did remove when I show him the card ! devil.gif

OK, only talking about CIMB in Penang. UOB, CB, SCB, OCBC etc no such tiang !!! Hahaha ! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by bbgoat: May 30 2017, 02:21 PM
kochin
post May 30 2017, 02:20 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

some with tiang, some without.
those without tiang, you just park lor.
those with tiang, you or ask your ahmad to remvoe the tiang and park lor.
then tell uncle secu nicely you got the card or show him the card lor.

Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 02:21 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Cimb got 2 card to flash

Preferred debit card
Preferred Visa infinite card

So u flash name card ? Or touch and go kad ? Lol
Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 02:24 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ May 30 2017, 02:20 PM)
Why thick face ? U are allowed to park there. Or wait for the guard to remove for u SIR ??  brows.gif

Haha, actually at one time the guard did remove when I show him the card !  devil.gif

OK, only talking about CIMB in Penang. UOB, CB, SCB, OCBC etc no such tiang !!! Hahaha !  laugh.gif
Ok not only penang. Klang valley also cimb put tiang... and sometimes no guard also there.

Ooo.. u banyak PB la.. haha.. banyak $$$

bbgoat
post May 30 2017, 02:37 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 30 2017, 02:21 PM)
Cimb got 2 card to flash

Preferred debit card
Preferred Visa infinite card

So u flash name card ? Or touch and go kad ? Lol
That was actually years ago in the Penang Menara BHL (if my memory serves me well). Flashed their CIMB Preferred banking card. Have not been there but still recall the big tiang since u mentioned about it. devil.gif

If I go there again, will flash the CIMB Preferred Visa Infinite card, which I assume u also have ? hmm.gif Not name card as I am nobody ! brows.gif

The CIMB branch that I normally use do not have any parking facility. biggrin.gif
Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 02:44 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ May 30 2017, 02:37 PM)
That was actually years ago in the Penang Menara BHL (if my memory serves me well). Flashed their CIMB Preferred banking card. Have not been there but still recall the big tiang since u mentioned about it.  devil.gif

If I go there again, will flash the CIMB Preferred Visa Infinite card, which I assume u also have ?  hmm.gif Not name card as I am nobody !  brows.gif

The CIMB branch that I normally use do not have any parking facility.  biggrin.gif
Hehehe..
For my preferences.. i still prefer not to take tiang on my own..

bbgoat
post May 30 2017, 02:56 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 30 2017, 02:44 PM)
Hehehe..
For my preferences.. i still prefer not to take tiang on my own..
Big Bones is Big Boss, sure don't want to dirty the hand. What if the guard is not around ? devil.gif
Bonescythe
post May 30 2017, 05:52 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ May 30 2017, 02:56 PM)
Big Bones is Big Boss, sure don't want to dirty the hand. What if the guard is not around ? devil.gif
Haha... dun like this say.. infact, i m just a noob la..

Back to your question.. i will not let that happen.. so i never go to the bank which need me to take the tiang and park my car.. never done tat before... hahaha

Ok.. wad if u take the tiang, parked your car, and u forgot to bring ur card and the guard ask u gostan ur car away ? Haha..
bbgoat
post May 30 2017, 06:06 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 30 2017, 05:52 PM)
Haha... dun like this say.. infact, i m just a noob la..

Back to your question.. i will not let that happen.. so i never go to the bank which need me to take the tiang and park my car.. never done tat before... hahaha

Ok.. wad if u take the tiang, parked your car, and u forgot to bring ur card and the guard ask u gostan ur car away ? Haha..
Call leng lui or leng chai RM for help ! Just like u said, call RM before u go to bank. Let RM welcome u ! devil.gif
cklimm
post May 30 2017, 07:30 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ May 30 2017, 02:37 PM)
That was actually years ago in the Penang Menara BHL (if my memory serves me well). Flashed their CIMB Preferred banking card. Have not been there but still recall the big tiang since u mentioned about it.  devil.gif

If I go there again, will flash the CIMB Preferred Visa Infinite card, which I assume u also have ?  hmm.gif Not name card as I am nobody !  brows.gif

The CIMB branch that I normally use do not have any parking facility.  biggrin.gif
Ban Hin Lee bank, so many memories...

127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:42 AM