121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

hamster9
post Jan 3 2008, 01:23 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 3 2008, 05:48 AM)
Won , Happy New Year to you smile.gif Not back yet , will only be home on th 7th . Missing Fala alot alot alot ... smile.gif I am so envious lah ..to see Shushu and Kero together .. but I am not getting another one soon . Alot of doggies here in the UK & Europe .. managed to see a Bernese Mountain dog , Akita .. and alot of Beagles , alot of Labradors , alot of CKCS .

I demand more pictures of Shushu and Kero together-gether  brows.gif  brows.gif

Thanks for the banner smile.gif
hey hey... so long din come here liao...

Happy New Year everybody... laugh.gif

simchi..take come nice pics of those ang moh walking their dog or sitting in cafe with their dogs la..

really envy them can bring their dog everywhere..i also wanna bring my furkids go kai kai cry.gif

Abu in National Service now (still sad.gif ) miss him so much....

Queen is shedding now. Been sweeping the floor almost everyday.
won
post Jan 3 2008, 02:02 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

Abu masuk NS until when ar? ohmy.gif

Tomorrow i am bringing Kero for his last vacination. Then can go kaikai with him liao....hoho laugh.gif
Shushu just finished his shedding season - now at least i don't see that much of fur bunnies flying all over the place.
I am thinking of getting a new vacuum cleaner (those with blow/dry/wet function) though. Since recently it keep on raining - very hard to get shushu's fur to dry. However, he is afraid of the noise, even small hair dryer he will run when he sees it. rclxub.gif Luckily kero small size, easy to bath & dry. If 2 also GR, I think i will pengsan.

chokudori
post Jan 4 2008, 03:26 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(rayss @ Jan 3 2008, 01:16 PM)
I went to a pet shop in brickfield this pet shop got his own breed ground can say quite nice dog there. yesterday i saw a retriever male is 11 month champion line very handsome look, big bone and size and his paw is big like tiger paw but wah... the price is 3800.00. if that a female i should have bought it.
thanks for the reply. Wah 11 months ? too old already. Later I scared hard to train.

Do you guys think is it better to buy a female or a male ?
If I buy a golden, I'll be keeping it in my house.
So I don't want it to be too naughty or else everything will be gone.

BigBen
post Jan 4 2008, 09:38 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(chokudori @ Jan 4 2008, 03:26 AM)
thanks for the reply. Wah 11 months ? too old already. Later I scared hard to train.

Do you guys think is it better to buy a female or a male ?
If I buy a golden, I'll be keeping it in my house.
So I don't want it to be too naughty or else everything will be gone.
11 months too old?? Golden take 3 yrs to mature ma now 11 month still puppy..
Champion line Golden are highly intellgent you need show them a few sign they know how to obey you.
Golden need something to occupy his time if he got nothing to do.... everything gone lo...
hamster9
post Jan 7 2008, 12:27 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 3 2008, 02:02 PM)
Abu masuk NS until when ar?  ohmy.gif

Tomorrow i am bringing Kero for his last vacination. Then can go kaikai with him liao....hoho  laugh.gif 
Shushu just finished his shedding season - now at least i don't see that much of fur bunnies flying all over the place.
I am thinking of getting a new vacuum cleaner (those with blow/dry/wet function) though. Since recently it keep on raining  - very hard to get shushu's fur to dry. However, he is afraid of the noise, even small hair dryer he will run when he sees it.  rclxub.gif Luckily kero small size, easy to bath & dry. If 2 also GR, I think i will pengsan.
hehe..until next week. Just finish visiting him.

Yo...
This wednesday I'm going up here with Simchi's Fala and Queen. It's a nice place for trekking in Port Dickson and there isn't no pets allowed sign yet tongue.gif Anybody else interested to join? Sorry it has to be weekdays since weekends there will be people around and scared they complain. Mini retrievers gathering rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

won
post Jan 7 2008, 03:18 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Jan 7 2008, 12:27 AM)
hehe..until next week. Just finish visiting him.

Yo...
This wednesday I'm going up here with Simchi's Fala and Queen. It's a nice place for trekking in Port Dickson and there isn't no pets allowed sign yet tongue.gif Anybody else interested to join? Sorry it has to be weekdays since weekends there will be people around and scared they complain. Mini retrievers gathering  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif 

Ooh, looks like a nice place - in Malacca? Simchi back now already ar?
Wednesday I am working so can't make it...malacca also far to me sad.gif
Have fun both of you and take some pictures ar! smile.gif
hamster9
post Jan 7 2008, 03:50 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 7 2008, 03:18 PM)
Ooh, looks like a nice place - in Malacca? Simchi back now already ar?
Wednesday I am working so can't make it...malacca also far to me  sad.gif
Have fun both of you and take some pictures ar!  smile.gif
stated there in melaka..but actually it's at Port Dickson..

It was stated as Melaka coz the legendary Hang Tuah's footprint is there. Erm..well we plan to trek until there provided no trees fall on the pathways there. Else it would be the lighthouse. Sadly since we are bringing dogs so have to make it on weekdays la. wink.gif

There can bring our furkids for swimming nod.gif

Simchi back today edi. thumbup.gif

Anybody else? Prince pappy? chibi? all working ar? unsure.gif
won
post Jan 7 2008, 08:26 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Jan 7 2008, 03:50 PM)
stated there in melaka..but actually it's at Port Dickson..

It was stated as Melaka coz the legendary Hang Tuah's footprint is there. Erm..well we plan to trek until there provided no trees fall on the pathways there. Else it would be the lighthouse. Sadly since we are bringing dogs so have to make it on weekdays la.  wink.gif

There can bring our furkids for swimming  nod.gif

Simchi back today edi.  thumbup.gif

Anybody else? Prince pappy? chibi? all working ar?  unsure.gif
legendary Hang tuah's footprint?? shocking.gif still got ar? If still there remember to take a photo to see see brows.gif

hamster9
post Jan 8 2008, 08:27 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 7 2008, 08:26 PM)
legendary Hang tuah's footprint??  shocking.gif  still got ar? If still there remember to take a photo to see see  brows.gif
got but it's just a hole in the rock. No difference to me. rolleyes.gif

anyway simchi can't make it so i'll be going there alone.
won
post Jan 10 2008, 04:18 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Jan 8 2008, 08:27 PM)
got but it's just a hole in the rock. No difference to me.  rolleyes.gif 

anyway simchi can't make it so i'll be going there alone.
sweat.gif on the hole in the rock thing
How's the trip?

On Tuesday night, dunno how shushu injured one of his hind paw (there is a small bleeding wound at the area between the toes and some swelling too).
Yesterday check the wound like a bit wet but not bleeding - so put some yellow lotion on it. He keep licking on it. rclxub.gif The morning see the wound dry up liao but a lot of crust there. Maybe will bring him to the vet tomorrow to check on it. (today his vet not open) sad.gif
simchi
post Jan 11 2008, 01:59 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Why is this thread so dead ? Lets revive it ..and I am BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So YAY !!
won
post Jan 11 2008, 02:11 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 01:59 PM)
Why is this thread so dead ? Lets revive it ..and I am BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So YAY !!
Welcome back!!! smile.gif
Not much retriever owner online recently, since you went overseas and Chibi went HK for vacation also.
Prince pappy super busy gua. I think kokifung busy with work also. unsure.gif

Anyway, today is friday lor....... rclxm9.gif Early next month is CNY liao.
Anyone started making plan for CNY yet? brows.gif

p/s: Hamster9, is abusan back from NS yet? wub.gif

simchi
post Jan 11 2008, 02:19 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 11 2008, 02:11 PM)
Welcome back!!!  smile.gif
Not much retriever owner online recently, since you went overseas and Chibi went HK for vacation also.

Anyway, today is friday lor.......  rclxm9.gif Early next month is CNY liao.
Anyone started making plan for CNY yet?  brows.gif

p/s: Hamster9, is abusan back from NS yet?  wub.gif
Oh okay .. Weekends are hell for me sad.gif will be super busy I think. The last I heard , Abu is going home on this Sunday wor . Anyway any suggestion where we should go during our holiday ? brows.gif
won
post Jan 11 2008, 02:22 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 02:19 PM)
Oh okay .. Weekends are hell for me sad.gif will be super busy I think. The last I heard , Abu is going home on this Sunday wor . Anyway any suggestion where we should go during our holiday ?  brows.gif
Oic.... blush.gif
Originally, prince pappy wanted to organise a overnight trip to Cameron Highland but dunno why suddenly no news liao. sweat.gif
Dunno it is now cancel or defer also...... unsure.gif
simchi
post Jan 11 2008, 02:35 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 11 2008, 02:22 PM)
Oic.... blush.gif
Originally, prince pappy wanted to organise a overnight trip to Cameron Highland but dunno why suddenly no news liao.  sweat.gif
Dunno it is now cancel or defer also...... unsure.gif
I dont know where he goes missing liow ? Anyway .. I think Queenie girl is alot more bigger than Shushu ... if shushu still weigh around 27-30KG .
hamster9
post Jan 11 2008, 03:08 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 10 2008, 04:18 PM)
sweat.gif  on the hole in the rock thing
How's the trip?

On Tuesday night, dunno how shushu injured one of his hind paw (there is a small bleeding wound at the area between the toes and some swelling too).
Yesterday check the wound like a bit wet but not bleeding - so put some yellow lotion on it. He keep licking on it.  rclxub.gif The morning see the wound dry up liao but a lot of crust there. Maybe will bring him to the vet tomorrow to check on it. (today his vet not open)  sad.gif
hrmm..din go. Coz raining. Lucky simchi din come coz raining heavily here.

how's shu's paws now? he kena what? broken tiles?

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 01:59 PM)
yay...welcome back laugh.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(won @ Jan 11 2008, 02:11 PM)
Welcome back!!!  smile.gif

Anyway, today is friday lor.......  rclxm9.gif Early next month is CNY liao.
Anyone started making plan for CNY yet?  brows.gif

p/s: Hamster9, is abusan back from NS yet?  wub.gif
nope..nochet

CNY also wan gathering meh? sweat.gif

HK... drool.gif best time to go thumbup.gif (my fave time of the year)

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 02:19 PM)
Oh okay .. Weekends are hell for me sad.gif will be super busy I think. The last I heard , Abu is going home on this Sunday wor . Anyway any suggestion where we should go during our holiday ?  brows.gif
aih..today ask the trainer can confirm sunday gimme back my Abu or not...trainer say this morning he notty go poo outside the tray rclxub.gif So kena retain vmad.gif He say he'll observe him this 2 days la...if still liddat he cannot deliver Abu back to me since it does not fulfil the objective of sending Abu to him (in other words it's good but I miss Abu) And I bet Abu doesn't miss me since he is enjoying with other people cry.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 02:35 PM)
I dont know where he goes missing liow ? Anyway .. I think Queenie girl is alot more bigger than Shushu ... if shushu still weigh around 27-30KG .
Queen last measured is 32 kg sweat.gif

won
post Jan 11 2008, 04:48 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Jan 11 2008, 03:08 PM)

yay...welcome back  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
nope..nochet

CNY also wan gathering meh?  sweat.gif

HK...  drool.gif  best time to go  thumbup.gif  (my fave time of the year)
aih..today ask the trainer can confirm sunday gimme back my Abu or not...trainer say this morning he notty go poo outside the tray  rclxub.gif  So kena retain  vmad.gif  He say he'll observe him this 2 days la...if still liddat he cannot deliver Abu back to me since it does not fulfil the objective of sending Abu to him (in other words it's good but I miss Abu) And I bet Abu doesn't miss me since he is enjoying with other people  cry.gif
Queen last measured is 32 kg  sweat.gif
I also dunno. I just finished mopping the floor and let him out to the porch.
When he come back got some drop of blood on the floor, then we check is from his leg. rclxub.gif
Now drying up but still very red, a bit purple colour - i just put some yellow lotion again during lunch time.

No lar, not cny gathering... tongue.gif just wondering how is everyone preparation coz some may bring their furkids balik kampung mah. I am bringing shushu & kero back to my grandma house in kuala kangsar but not staying overnight there. Too crowded and it is malay area (kampung). Hard to take them out for walkie.

sweat.gif sweat.gif Shushu is still 30kg the last time he weight, and the vet said his weight is optimum wor? tongue.gif
Recently he has become picky in food somemore... shakehead.gif both of them fighting to be the pickiest. doh.gif
simchi
post Jan 11 2008, 05:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Jan 11 2008, 03:08 PM)

yay...welcome back  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
nope..nochet

CNY also wan gathering meh?  sweat.gif

HK...  drool.gif  best time to go  thumbup.gif  (my fave time of the year)
aih..today ask the trainer can confirm sunday gimme back my Abu or not...trainer say this morning he notty go poo outside the tray  rclxub.gif  So kena retain  vmad.gif  He say he'll observe him this 2 days la...if still liddat he cannot deliver Abu back to me since it does not fulfil the objective of sending Abu to him (in other words it's good but I miss Abu) And I bet Abu doesn't miss me since he is enjoying with other people  cry.gif
Queen last measured is 32 kg  sweat.gif
Hahahah like owner like Abu . So wanting to play with Queenie ..... and Abu . You come look for me lor , bring them to my house . Then we have a feast .

QUOTE(won @ Jan 11 2008, 04:48 PM)
I also dunno. I just finished mopping the floor and let him out to the porch.
When he come back got some drop of blood on the floor, then we check is from his leg.  rclxub.gif
Now drying up but still very red, a bit purple colour - i just put some yellow lotion again during lunch time.

No lar, not cny gathering... tongue.gif  just wondering how is everyone preparation coz some may bring their furkids balik kampung mah. I am bringing shushu & kero back to my grandma house in kuala kangsar but not staying overnight there. Too crowded and it is malay area (kampung). Hard to take them out for walkie.

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Shushu is still 30kg the last time he weight, and the vet said his weight is optimum wor? tongue.gif 
Recently he has become picky in food somemore... shakehead.gif both of them fighting to be the pickiest.  doh.gif
Poor thing Shushu , hope it doesnt pain him much . CNY ... stay at home , no matter how boring it is tongue.gif love it anyway . I think the only one not picky on food is your Momo .. so fat . LOL
won
post Jan 12 2008, 11:47 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 05:18 PM)
Hahahah like owner like Abu . So wanting to play with Queenie ..... and Abu . You come look for me lor , bring them to my house . Then we have a feast .
Poor thing Shushu , hope it doesnt pain him much . CNY ... stay at home , no matter how boring it is tongue.gif love it anyway . I think the only one not picky on food is your Momo .. so fat . LOL
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif My momo cute and adorable, not fat lar....

Hmmm, he was licking on it on thursday nite but now like nothing liao. But he doesn't like me checking on his leg though.
This morning a very funny thing happen. I put kibbles in their bowls and as usual, both of them smell it, just look at me and wouldn't eat.
Then kero started picking his kibbles and I quickly praised and sayang him so he continue to eat his kibbles. When shushu saw it, he got jealous and started eating his kibbles too. Then i praised and sayang him also. Shushu ate a bit, and keep looking at kero whether he is still eating or not. Everytime he stop, i sayang kero and he will continue eating again. Both of them finished their kibbles today. doh.gif

simchi
post Jan 12 2008, 12:08 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 12 2008, 11:47 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif My momo cute and adorable, not fat lar....

Hmmm, he was licking on it on thursday nite but now like nothing liao. But he doesn't like me checking on his leg though.
This morning a very funny thing happen. I put kibbles in their bowls and as usual, both of them smell it, just look at me and wouldn't eat.
Then kero started picking his kibbles and I quickly praised and sayang him so he continue to eat his kibbles. When shushu saw it, he got jealous and started eating his kibbles too. Then i praised and sayang him also. Shushu ate a bit, and keep looking at kero whether he is still eating or not. Everytime he stop, i sayang kero and he will continue eating again. Both of them finished their kibbles today.  doh.gif
Yes , not fat maybe the word is obese laugh.gif

Wah ... now all of your dogs so manja one .. Kero & Shushu & Abu also like so manja .. But Queenie baby still relax only , because she knows she will be loved gua .. Fala doh.gif doh.gif dont know what to say , play with her alot lately since coming back from UK . She's getting more cute each day , and I still love her to death nod.gif

121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:17 AM