121 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

insideurheaven
post Jul 29 2008, 01:06 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Jul 29 2008, 12:11 AM)
erm... dono larhh... she scratch my wall... n now my car... i onli let her out of her cage during de nite... now, nite time also cannot liao.. damn kesian...

btw... any1 mind to help me to post a picture of ur dawgie's nail.. i mean how long r they should i cut? thanks  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
icic...perhaps her nails is growing too long,that's what maybe bothering her.if possible,take her out for a walk everyday.her nails eventually will shorten abit by bit coz her nails touch the tar road.

but u can check out this site as well for trimming the nails..can't cut too short and must be careful of the 'quick'.

http://www.lowchensaustralia.com/grooming/nailclip.htm
http://www.videojug.com/film/how-to-trim-a-dogs-nails-3

Added on July 29, 2008, 1:08 am
QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jul 28 2008, 06:29 PM)
About 3 months, how u guys think about the dog's structure? Somehow look alike mongrel. ><" The head shape(pic 2)
i would have to agree with TTY...the pup doesn't look healthy.better get a pup elsewhere...you'll never know if this pup has illness dy...don't rush into buying a pup.do research on reputable breeders and the breed itself.i'm sure you'll be able to find your dream pup if you be patient and wait for the right one to come. smile.gif

This post has been edited by insideurheaven: Jul 29 2008, 01:08 AM
AkiLee
post Jul 29 2008, 01:28 AM

17 posts

hmm.. how much retrievers cost now?

insideurheaven
post Jul 29 2008, 01:57 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(AkiLee @ Jul 29 2008, 01:28 AM)
hmm.. how much retrievers cost now?
depends one wor...show quality ones are priced higher lor...but mine cost 1k lo...
this is my pup of going to 6 months old this saturday...hehe

This post has been edited by insideurheaven: Jul 29 2008, 01:58 AM

AkiLee
post Jul 29 2008, 10:59 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Jul 29 2008, 01:57 AM)
depends one wor...show quality ones are priced higher lor...but mine cost 1k lo...
this is my pup of going to 6 months old this saturday...hehe
i wanted a dog but my parents doesnt want pets sad.gif
ur pup is so cute.. admire smile.gif
insideurheaven
post Jul 29 2008, 12:07 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(AkiLee @ Jul 29 2008, 10:59 AM)
i wanted a dog but my parents doesnt want pets sad.gif
ur pup is so cute.. admire  smile.gif
thanks...he's very naughty but glad he's healthy one...
well,if they don't want,then don't.both parties have to agree lor...unless u have started working,then can la..
AkiLee
post Jul 29 2008, 07:24 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Jul 29 2008, 12:07 PM)
thanks...he's very naughty but glad he's healthy one...
well,if they don't want,then don't.both parties have to agree lor...unless u have started working,then can la..
yup.. but now im still a student tongue.gif
so im gonna wait til i start working only get my own doggies icon_rolleyes.gif
xXAaronXx
post Jul 29 2008, 11:29 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Thats a gud start but once u start working u wont haf time 2 take care of it.
insideurheaven
post Jul 30 2008, 12:11 AM

247 posts

thats right,when you start work,it's hard to look after the pups liao lor
like me now,i js graduated from uni,it's alright for me to take care of ben coz havent work ma...but once i start,he'll be able to be independent liao and wont be lonely coz i got another dog who's 3 yrs old liao.
AkiLee
post Jul 30 2008, 01:35 AM

17 posts

if my parents let then good luh
but they scared of thsoe cute doggies.
one day i pass by a pet shop
i saw the retriever so cute.. looks so innocent
but i cant have it sad.gif
insideurheaven
post Jul 30 2008, 01:53 AM

247 posts

haha..cute when they are puppies.but not so nice to hug when they are bigger.ben's now so big ade also i hug him and put his head on my lap and give him a kiss everytime b4 i go to bed...eheee
why they scared oh?don't like?
AkiLee
post Jul 30 2008, 02:27 AM

17 posts

yea. when they are puppies they are so darn cute lols.
big also nice wert. looks cool =p

they scared of dogs. no idea why..
whenever saw stray dogs they sure walk the opposite side yawn.gif
simchi
post Jul 30 2008, 01:57 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jul 28 2008, 02:18 PM)
Can someone help me to identify wether the pics attached is a pure breed of Golden retriever or not.

Thankz for helping me out.
The breeder is a moron . I assume the rest of the litter will the same as this poor puppy .. I wouldnt even want to image the mother now .
won
post Jul 30 2008, 03:05 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jul 28 2008, 02:18 PM)
Can someone help me to identify wether the pics attached is a pure breed of Golden retriever or not.

Thankz for helping me out.
IMHO - I don't think it is a pure breed GR at all.
In fact, it doesn't look like a healthy 3 months old puppy also if it is a GR. The size is smaller than shushu at 2 months old.

The head is narrow and the muzzle is a bit long. The body proportion is a bit out too. Hind legs is on the thin side. I prefer big boned puppy.
For me, a GR puppy always look chubby and happy whenever i see them, but the puppy in the picture look so sad and unhealthy.
It doesn't have the smiley face of a GR.

Did you have a look at the parents of the puppy? That's would be the best way to know how the puppy will look like when they reach adulthood, irregardless whether it has cert or no cert. I think that would help you more rather than asking in the forum.

Just my 2 sen.

@insideurheaven,

Ben growing up nicely!

insideurheaven
post Jul 30 2008, 03:15 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jul 30 2008, 03:05 PM)
IMHO - I don't think it is a pure breed GR at all.
In fact, it doesn't look like a healthy 3 months old puppy also if it is a GR. The size is smaller than shushu at 2 months old.

The head is narrow and the muzzle is a bit long. The body proportion is a bit out too. Hind legs is on the thin side. I prefer big boned puppy.
For me, a GR puppy always look chubby and happy whenever i see them, but the puppy in the picture look so sad and unhealthy.
It doesn't have the smiley face of a GR.

Did you have a look at the parents of the puppy? That's would be the best way to know how the puppy will look like when they reach adulthood, irregardless whether it has cert or no cert. I think that would help you more rather than asking in the forum.

Just my 2 sen.
@insideurheaven,

Ben growing up nicely!
yeah...it has the gr ears and face but body proportion is little out lor...ben is big boned one....thanks for the compliment.he's super big and loves to sleep lei...normal ah?my dad said it's normal for him to sleep since he's growing up.like babies sleep lor...n he snores...i never snore but he snore...goshhh...

here's some pics of him.
aiyoo,take picture of me when i just wake up from my dreamland.ugly la.
aiyo,paiseh la show my "ahemm" to everyone here...but i sleep not bad position lo.nice shot.
i am a serious golden.i don't laugh,smile or crack a joke when i'm moody and I loved being a mafia...wahahahaha...
Alright,I'm waiting for my dinner.where's my dinner.stop taking pics of me.dinner time..me and koko joey been waiting...give u face,i smile for you smile.gif
Me again...finish

This post has been edited by insideurheaven: Jul 30 2008, 04:00 PM
TTY81
post Jul 31 2008, 03:07 PM

70 posts

Yea...the puppy probably from some puppy mill..its really small at 3 months....
probably not enough nutrition....dont buy it!

This is my puppy at 4 months old 2 months back..trying to beg for food outside the kitchen door =p

This post has been edited by TTY81: Jul 31 2008, 03:13 PM

insideurheaven
post Jul 31 2008, 03:33 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(TTY81 @ Jul 31 2008, 03:07 PM)
Yea...the puppy probably from some puppy mill..its really small at 3 months....
probably not enough nutrition....dont buy it!

This is my puppy at 4 months old 2 months back..trying to beg for food outside the kitchen door =p
TTY,your girl is so cute..so fluffy...unlike Ben,he still growing fur...not long like yours..is it normal?

TTY81
post Jul 31 2008, 03:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Jul 31 2008, 03:33 PM)
TTY,your girl is so cute..so fluffy...unlike Ben,he still growing fur...not long like yours..is it normal?
its normal..Ben is probably shedding..but length of coat also depends on the genes...if his parents' coat are not very long..odds are it will probably stay that way

My dog is a male..haha he is also around 6 months now..
insideurheaven
post Jul 31 2008, 03:49 PM

247 posts

oops..sorry,my bad.yours now 0ver 6 months?mine going to be 6 months this saturday....
well,both parents coat is long lor...

This post has been edited by insideurheaven: Jul 31 2008, 03:51 PM
mattchin
post Jul 31 2008, 08:18 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

any b**** owner here? my daisy is having period. any experience b**** owner here can teach me what to do? Thanks..

btw, today is de 1st day..
beardiekid
post Jul 31 2008, 08:22 PM

948 posts

Lolz, i have a b****. But i can't quite remember what happened when she was having her period tongue.gif . Sorry sorry sweat.gif . Some pics smile.gif

121 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:41 AM