CelcomDigi

westlife
post Dec 20 2024, 06:03 PM

14,230 posts

QUOTE(fms21 @ Dec 19 2024, 12:12 PM)
Hotspot and normal data got separate quota??
Yes. Separate….

I am using rm25 plan, can never finish the quota.
MGM
post Dec 20 2024, 07:10 PM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 20 2024, 06:02 PM)
Tis the season to be jolly with the 10% Internet Credit EXTRA (RM5 max, valid 3 days) with only RM10 min reload. Enjoy this merry offer before 24-Dec.
Reload rm50 via mydigi app, got the rm5 Internet credit minutes later valid for next 72 hours. Just in time for my RM25 Data plan renewal after midnight, 25-15-5=rm5 for this month.
westlife
post Dec 20 2024, 07:38 PM

14,230 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 20 2024, 07:10 PM)
Reload rm50 via mydigi app, got the rm5 Internet credit minutes later valid for next 72 hours. Just in time for my RM25 Data plan renewal after midnight, 25-15-5=rm5 for this month.
good.. i am renewing tmr... also in time for rm25 auto deduction... tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Dec 20 2024, 09:34 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,733 posts

Used to reload thru shopee even i got digi app
westlife
post Dec 21 2024, 06:22 AM

14,230 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 20 2024, 06:02 PM)
Tis the season to be jolly with the 10% Internet Credit EXTRA (RM5 max, valid 3 days) with only RM10 min reload. Enjoy this merry offer before 24-Dec.
MGM
post Dec 23 2024, 07:19 AM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 20 2024, 07:10 PM)
Anyone managed to get this even without sms offer?
surianti
post Dec 26 2024, 12:28 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 21 2024, 06:22 AM)
How to utilise it? Buy an add on plan?
westlife
post Dec 26 2024, 12:58 AM

14,230 posts

QUOTE(surianti @ Dec 26 2024, 12:28 AM)
How to utilise it? Buy an add on plan?
Buy add on or plan renewal also can utilise but only 3 days validity. So need to use it within the period.
surianti
post Dec 26 2024, 01:54 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 26 2024, 12:58 AM)
Buy add on or plan renewal also can utilise but only 3 days validity. So need to use it within the period.
I have Free Internet rm2.50, what add on I can buy?

Btw is Digi 100gb for 3 days box of surprise a one time thing? or will it appear often?

I noticed they have also some thing like rm30 rebate rm15 for 6 months into Internet Credit for something like 6mbps unlimited monthly, is not really attractive right? I also forgot if that is 30gb max or unlimited or there are multiple nearly similar plans under different categories.
westlife
post Dec 26 2024, 02:28 AM

14,230 posts

QUOTE(surianti @ Dec 26 2024, 01:54 AM)
I have Free Internet rm2.50, what add on I can buy?

Btw is Digi 100gb for 3 days box of surprise a one time thing? or will it appear often?

I noticed they have also some thing like rm30 rebate rm15 for 6 months into Internet Credit for something like 6mbps unlimited monthly, is not really attractive right? I also forgot if that is 30gb max or unlimited or there are multiple nearly similar plans under different categories.
if u have not used up the quota of ur current active plan, technically whatever u buy now is a waste...
best is to utilise the free credits when u are renewing ur plan monthly... else the rest of case really not useful..

personally i stick to rm25 plan which the 40GB data monthly is more than sufficient to me... no pt to get 'unlimited plan' which the speed is capped... tongue.gif
Raymond T.
post Dec 27 2024, 04:55 PM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

Just to find out is it true if downgrade plan is tied to 1 year contract ? ranting.gif

I just call up Celcomdigi hotline to check planning to downgrade.

This post has been edited by Raymond T.: Dec 27 2024, 04:55 PM
tupai
post Dec 28 2024, 04:10 PM

305 posts

Today wifu went to a celcomdigi branch. Want to change plan to get new iPhone 16. The rep claimed need to add a new line for an extra rm20 per month. But can terminate after 3 months. So wifu decided to call bullshit and just left.

NoNameSoldier
post Dec 28 2024, 04:15 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Dec 28 2024, 04:10 PM)
Today wifu went to a celcomdigi branch. Want to change plan to get new iPhone 16. The rep claimed need to add a new line for an extra rm20 per month. But can terminate after 3 months. So wifu decided to call bullshit and just left.
Instead no Wat for them to force people to take up a new line just because they want to meet new line target ..

Never had such ridiculous requirements from other telcos
tupai
post Dec 28 2024, 04:17 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(NoNameSoldier @ Dec 28 2024, 04:15 PM)
Instead no Wat for them to force people to take up a new line just because they want to meet new line target ..

Never had such ridiculous requirements from other telcos
I suspect so too, so went I ask another staff, she claimed the same thing. So bye bye la. Sometimes deal online better no need to see this type of rubbish.
rip_code
post Dec 28 2024, 04:22 PM

1,972 posts

can we change billing cycle date?
YoungMan
post Dec 28 2024, 05:12 PM

6,790 posts

Just do online and collect the phone at centre. When the time you collect the phone, show it to the CS that force you to take new line.

sadlyfalways
post Dec 28 2024, 08:59 PM

1,185 posts

I know they combined already, but this bs sounds like such a celcom thing haha
tupai
post Dec 28 2024, 10:01 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 28 2024, 08:59 PM)
I know they combined already, but this bs sounds like such a celcom thing haha
The location was previously a celcom blue cube or some such
darachan
post Dec 29 2024, 09:58 AM

87 posts

For Digi Prepaid, if validity expires before an ongoing data plan/addd-on BOS one time offer ends, will reloading after expiry of validity forfeit the remaining unused data/add-on OR will the unfinished data/add-on then continues to run its course after validity has been restored?
Baconateer
post Jan 4 2025, 09:22 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

my mom just changed to redmi note 13 and a new sim card bcs her old sim cannot fit into the phone

for some reasons..the new phone cannot use mobile data, but calling and receiving calls is okay..

trying to manually create APN is not working

139 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:05 AM