11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

So if you got no looks and $$$,can still get girl?, Question time

TSredracer2004
post Feb 1 2023, 10:21 AM, updated 2y ago

1,090 posts

So after so much bickering in Dating Apps and real life experiences, I have come to 1 conclusion,

GIRLS AT ANY AGE GROUP WILL FOCUS MORE ON LOOKS AND IF NO LOOKS, THE GUY MUST BE LOADED.

And when I mean Looks, I mean the born good looking ones. Even if you not good looking but you buff up / gym up, it's not gonna work (especially at the 30s).

Why I said so above? A few girls told me directly even if I became buff up, my face still cannot so they may not date me (means won't la) and they also said that even if the guy isn't buff or slim but got good looks, even chubby all they can accept.

So it goes down to, what is left for people like me? Where do I find girls now?
-mystery-
post Feb 1 2023, 10:28 AM

2,721 posts

got good looks mean being fashionable, even if you had no money you can package yourself so that the girl (presumably she's also hot and dress revealing), both of you can match or she THINKS you can be high achiever

nowadays everything is about marketing, but if you want long lasting result you have to work on many things and its gonna take unknown number of of time
TSredracer2004
post Feb 1 2023, 10:29 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 1 2023, 10:28 AM)
got good looks mean being fashionable, even if you had no money you can package yourself so that the girl (presumably she's also hot and dress revealing), both of you can match or she THINKS you can be high achiever

nowadays everything is about marketing, but if you want long lasting result you have to work on many things and its gonna take unknown number of of time
It works if I am aiming only for ONS in terms of marketing. But if want long term, I think much time is needed to fix things.
kitsunegeisha
post Feb 1 2023, 10:30 AM

250 posts

human can easily twist with word..yeah so u can get anyone~
-mystery-
post Feb 1 2023, 10:37 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Feb 1 2023, 10:29 AM)
It works if I am aiming only for ONS in terms of marketing. But if want long term, I think much time is needed to fix things.
-looks (body, fashion, plastic surgery)
-money (assess to better place instantly)
-fame (assess with better people financially, or better socially to exclusive parties etc)
-game (frame with how you perceive yourself and people around you)
Roadwarrior1337
post Feb 1 2023, 10:45 AM

979 posts

My friend if u have no looks then compensate with money

Girls will kangkang for u if u open wallet show few k and credit card and what not

Its a materialistic world we live in. If u poor but hand some they wouldnt even consider if they are ready for marriage etc
ctys2012
post Feb 1 2023, 10:46 AM

280 posts

sometimes its the timing of what they are going thru
if you are able to catch their timing , care enough, normal weekly dinner, care for their personal wellbeing, do not look despo...
slowly progress from there...
TSredracer2004
post Feb 1 2023, 10:47 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(ctys2012 @ Feb 1 2023, 10:46 AM)
sometimes its the timing of what they are going thru
if you are able to catch their timing , care enough, normal weekly dinner, care for their personal wellbeing, do not look despo...
slowly progress from there...

Sounds right on paper but in the world we live in, that's a big lie.

I have friends who got a gf from this method, the girl just leaves him for another guy who is more loaded.
ctys2012
post Feb 1 2023, 10:49 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Feb 1 2023, 10:47 AM)

I have friends who got a gf from this method, the girl just leaves him for another guy who is more loaded.
thats their case... mine left cos i cannot give her the fairy tale she wanted... i got no looks and not loaded... trust me...
-mystery-
post Feb 1 2023, 11:16 AM

2,721 posts

if your gf or partner leaves you for a better one,
just imagine it's a life and death situation
can you be peaceful about it?
If you can, you are on your path

I don't know how many girls I gone out on dates already
majority of them are who themselves, I have absolute no control with how they behave, I can only exercise my own willpower
-mystery-
post Feb 1 2023, 11:18 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Feb 1 2023, 10:45 AM)
My friend if u have no looks then compensate with money
Girls will kangkang for u if u open wallet show few k and credit card and what not

Its a materialistic world we live in. If u poor but hand some they wouldnt even consider if they are ready for marriage etc
If I think ALL women are hypergamous is BAD thing, of course I will have a strict reality or lens how I see people. Same goes to how you see women 'trying' to take your money, you will always be restless and cautious how people perceive you once you having a little bit of success in life.

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Feb 1 2023, 11:19 AM
Chaud
post Feb 1 2023, 11:33 AM

1,119 posts

you need to build your own confidence

dont let few negative feedback bring you down
Ramjade
post Feb 1 2023, 12:26 PM

24,346 posts

Actually it's not only true on paper. It's true in real life as well. You just haven't meet the right one. I have seen girls who goes out with normal guys (my friends). They are ok looking, not rich. Few even get married. Yes they are only making around RM5k/month. Your average Chinese looking guy. Not fat, thin. no muscle, small eyes, normal height.

If were that guy, I will be thankful that I dodge a bullet. Those type of girls they better leave. I don't mind.

You have to consider some girls are very strict in the sense that they won't date divorced guys. That could be the other reason why they don't want to date you.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Feb 1 2023, 01:43 PM
kitkat86
post Feb 1 2023, 01:39 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 1 2023, 12:26 PM)
You have to consider some girls are very strict in the sense that they won't date divorced guys. That could be the other reason why they don't want to date you.
Totally agree with u on this part. I wouldn't wanna date someone who's been married b4. Yes, he may have divorced his wife but complications may arise in future which might affect my rship with him. Better be safe than sorry.
ctys2012
post Feb 1 2023, 01:50 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 1 2023, 12:26 PM)
Actually it's not only true on paper. It's true in real life as well. You just haven't meet the right one. I have seen girls who goes out with normal guys (my friends). They are ok looking, not rich. Few even get married. Yes they are only making around RM5k/month. Your average Chinese looking guy. Not fat, thin. no muscle, small eyes, normal height.

If were that guy, I will be thankful that I dodge a bullet. Those type of girls they better leave. I don't mind.

as long as they are not choosy & materialistic and willing to work together to build the life they wanted... its a 2 person effort...
Cubalagi
post Feb 1 2023, 03:07 PM

4,490 posts

Assuming that 5 is average looks. If you are a 4, you have to look for a Girl who is a 3. But if u are good at presenting yourself maybe u can get a 4.

-mystery-
post Feb 1 2023, 03:45 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Feb 1 2023, 03:07 PM)
Assuming that 5 is average looks. If you are a 4, you have to look for a Girl who is a 3. But if u are good at presenting yourself maybe u can get a 4.
there's a mix of values that women are looking for, and its also tied to their history and how they perceive the world. Objectively a teenager girl thinks being handsome and good looking and football leader is more alpha than having money.

There's also saying that having women in school arena is way easier than being in adult world
Noryume
post Feb 1 2023, 05:13 PM

931 posts

Rempit muka pecah also can have girl.
square2
post Feb 1 2023, 05:55 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Feb 1 2023, 10:21 AM)
So after so much bickering in Dating Apps and real life experiences, I have come to 1 conclusion,

GIRLS AT ANY AGE GROUP WILL FOCUS MORE ON LOOKS AND IF NO LOOKS, THE GUY MUST BE LOADED.

And when I mean Looks, I mean the born good looking ones. Even if you not good looking but you buff up / gym up, it's not gonna work (especially at the 30s).

Why I said so above? A few girls told me directly even if I became buff up, my face still cannot so they may not date me (means won't la) and they also said that even if the guy isn't buff or slim but got good looks, even chubby all they can accept.

So it goes down to, what is left for people like me? Where do I find girls now?
imo. there is a passing mark for each category la

eg:
1. in order the girl A to accept you. the following is her requirement:
money: 6/10, M40 type pocket
looks: 8/10, actor grade face and body
character: 3/10, smoking also dont mind

or

2. in order the girl B to accept you. the following is her requirement:
money: 8/10, reaching T20 type pocket
looks: 4/10, as long BMI no >30 is ok
character: 8/10, must be humorous yet supportive

if you pass minimum requirement, then they wiling to date you
SUSpot-8-O's
post Feb 1 2023, 06:29 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

there's someone out there for everyone, don't give up mate; don't be discouraged.

if all else fails, swinging the bat for the same team ain't that bad too. Then again, gays are the most judgmental freaks ...

oh well.

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:09 PM