78 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

BRE
post Jun 17 2025, 11:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 17 2025, 05:40 PM)
Hi guys. Im in the process of applying for SAMM unit.

I can’t choose a unit, but I can mention preference. How do u choose a unit? The higher the better? Near lift, or end lot?
I drove by it yesterday, feel it is not as “homely” as shah alam masjid area. So im kinda on the fence

The current shah alam flat im currently staying at is already over 40 years old

I saw on another lowyat thread, the comments are negative saying 250k for the 550sqft is overpriced.

Can advise?
Bro, 250k is worth it, dont give up. Why u say serasi not homely?

Of cos higher unit n far from lift is d best
zzzxtreme
post Jun 17 2025, 11:33 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 17 2025, 11:00 PM)
Bro, 250k is worth it, dont give up. Why u say serasi not homely?

Of cos higher unit n far from lift is d best
Thanks for the advice. Because right outside is the main road, it looks kinda… not like a welcoming neighbourhood 🧐

And the only market is Giant/Jaya. Is there no old fashioned wet market?

But i do appreciate that it’s quite green and not chaotic like gombak/pj
pooh88
post Jun 18 2025, 09:22 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

Bro,

You can use the Google map to check out the surrounding,is much easier rite. bruce.gif icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif
If you like peace & quite location,these is the right location. thumbsup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 17 2025, 11:33 PM)
Thanks for the advice. Because right outside is the main road, it looks kinda… not like a welcoming neighbourhood 🧐

thx2012
post Jun 19 2025, 05:12 AM

877 posts

This Condo not even worth 250k, the rental is very very low in this location
zzzxtreme
post Jun 19 2025, 03:04 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

ok lah, i've submitted my documents. I really like the open plan layout.

if cannot find renter, quite manageable also

BRE
post Jun 19 2025, 09:24 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 18 2025, 12:33 AM)

Old fashioned wet market got, every sunday near d ph lrt stn.

Ok la d location, near lrt stn, can take lrt avoid jam
BRE
post Jun 19 2025, 09:25 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 19 2025, 04:04 PM)
ok lah, i've submitted my documents. I really like the open plan layout.

if cannot find renter, quite manageable also
Good for u bro, welcome to peace n harmony (ph)
zzzxtreme
post Jun 22 2025, 06:17 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

This post has been edited by zzzxtreme: Jun 22 2025, 07:13 PM
akagamishanks P
post Jun 23 2025, 08:43 AM

Probation
17 posts

I went through the first time launching. SD really kedekut with the specs. no balcony, less than 800sqft for almost 400k. the SAMM unit? i always feels like it's a scam scheme by RSKU. they just want to sell the studio unit which nobody's buying or buying at big losses so they put it under SAMM. Now they make it two bedroom in a 550sqft. My boss room is bigger than this SAMM unit in whatever the projects are. The surrounding is okay but if your unit facing the lrt line expect a bit of noise from lrt. Amenities is good. Expensive eateries will be at the Glades, cheap one at Putra Point Commercial centre, got wet market at bukit lanchong/kg tengah/kg kuala sg baru area. and you can also get street food at those area so many choice. easy access to SJ/USJ if that's your play park.
victorian
post Jun 23 2025, 09:57 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,596 posts

QUOTE(akagamishanks @ Jun 23 2025, 08:43 AM)
I went through the first time launching. SD really kedekut with the specs. no balcony, less than 800sqft for almost 400k. the SAMM unit? i always feels like it's a scam scheme by RSKU. they just want to sell the studio unit which nobody's buying or buying at big losses so they put it under SAMM. Now they make it two bedroom in a 550sqft. My boss room is bigger than this SAMM unit in whatever the projects are. The surrounding is okay but if your unit facing the lrt line expect a bit of noise from lrt. Amenities is good. Expensive eateries will be at the Glades, cheap one at Putra Point Commercial centre, got wet market at bukit lanchong/kg tengah/kg kuala sg baru area. and you can also get street food at those area so many choice. easy access to SJ/USJ if that's your play park.
SAMM units are all 250k/270k for 550sqft for all projects in Selangor.

If you want bigger units go for pure rumah selangorku project.

This post has been edited by victorian: Jun 23 2025, 09:57 AM
zzzxtreme
post Jun 23 2025, 04:22 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 23 2025, 09:57 AM)
SAMM units are all 250k/270k for 550sqft for all projects in Selangor.

If you want bigger units go for pure rumah selangorku project.
do you feel the samm price is OK ? or overpriced ?
victorian
post Jun 23 2025, 05:33 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,596 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 23 2025, 04:22 PM)
overpriced in terms of?

if SAMM is overpriced, then what about the open units?
zzzxtreme
post Jun 23 2025, 06:52 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 23 2025, 05:33 PM)
overpriced in terms of?

if SAMM is overpriced, then what about the open units?
It is a question, because im out of touch with property prices
qwerty223
post Jun 23 2025, 07:45 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 23 2025, 06:52 PM)
It is a question, because im out of touch with property prices
over priced as in compared to those 1k sqft units at sub 350k, that guarantee horrible jam everyday over endless 4 ways junctions along the only way out, you going to pay equivalent of 100k extra for the TOD.
TSmini orchard
post Jun 23 2025, 08:36 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jun 23 2025, 07:45 PM)
over priced as in compared to those 1k sqft units at sub 350k, that guarantee horrible jam everyday over endless 4 ways junctions along the only way out, you going to pay equivalent of 100k extra for the TOD.
Wait for auction unit and pay 100k less 🙏

Will have few units once vped.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Jun 23 2025, 08:37 PM
Grimoire
post Jun 23 2025, 10:37 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Jun 23 2025, 04:22 PM)
a bit overpriced if u ask me. if u compare with rumawip, 300k can get you 800sqft minimum, a proper 3bedder. with rumawip, you are just paying extra 30-50k for size increase of 250sqft.

but of course location is also important, for PH, i just dont think samm worth it. EAST 1 SJCC and HYPE SJ7 also same size same price. but those locations are investment heavy. PH will feel more like home.

but again, it all depends what u need because in the end, that alone is enough to justify your purchase.

1 more thing, if u really like putra height, then i suggest u buy Damayan SAMM unit. Damayan is more suitable for own stay. low density, a bit far away from train, but u still in PH
zzzxtreme
post Jun 24 2025, 01:15 AM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

Thanks for the replies. A lot to think about 🤔🤔🤔
ItsJustheOne
post Jun 29 2025, 05:27 PM

99 posts

Helping to ask for friend...in the samm selangor website, currently she looking at the list of projects but the apartment that she said will be available for SAMM but it's not out yet, so when will the website be refresh?

Asking in this thread as I'm wondering whether that time for this Serasi, did u all apply online through the website only?
BRE
post Jun 29 2025, 10:31 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Grimoire @ Jun 23 2025, 11:37 PM)
a bit overpriced if u ask me. if u compare with rumawip, 300k can get you 800sqft minimum, a proper 3bedder. with rumawip, you are just paying extra 30-50k for size increase of 250sqft.

but of course location is also important, for PH, i just dont think samm worth it. EAST 1 SJCC and HYPE SJ7 also same size same price. but those locations are investment heavy. PH will feel more like home.

but again, it all depends what u need because in the end, that alone is enough to justify your purchase.

1 more thing, if u really like putra height, then i suggest u buy Damayan SAMM unit. Damayan is more suitable for own stay. low density, a bit far away from train, but u still in PH
Boss, damayan is very far, not a bit far from ph lrt stn, serasi is much more nearer. Sales for damayan i heard is slow due to the PA explosion case, not sure whtr sdp will give more rebates to push sales?😄

Grimoire
post Jun 30 2025, 10:24 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 29 2025, 10:31 PM)
Boss, damayan is very far, not a bit far from ph lrt stn, serasi is much more nearer. Sales for damayan i heard is slow due to the PA explosion case, not sure whtr sdp will give more rebates to push sales?😄
not really far considering u can walk thru the shoplots, covered. serasi only a bit closer and u still need to wait for the road to be opened before u got to enjoy the "a bit closer" walk

78 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:13 AM