PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

zzzxtreme
post Jun 17 2025, 04:40 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

Hi guys. Im in the process of applying for SAMM unit.

I can’t choose a unit, but I can mention preference. How do u choose a unit? The higher the better? Near lift, or end lot?

I drove by it yesterday, feel it is not as “homely” as shah alam masjid area. So im kinda on the fence

The current shah alam flat im currently staying at is already over 40 years old

I saw on another lowyat thread, the comments are negative saying 250k for the 550sqft is overpriced.

Can advise?
zzzxtreme
post Jun 17 2025, 11:33 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 17 2025, 11:00 PM)
Bro, 250k is worth it, dont give up. Why u say serasi not homely?

Of cos higher unit n far from lift is d best
Thanks for the advice. Because right outside is the main road, it looks kinda… not like a welcoming neighbourhood 🧐

And the only market is Giant/Jaya. Is there no old fashioned wet market?

But i do appreciate that it’s quite green and not chaotic like gombak/pj
zzzxtreme
post Jun 19 2025, 03:04 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

ok lah, i've submitted my documents. I really like the open plan layout.

if cannot find renter, quite manageable also

zzzxtreme
post Jun 22 2025, 06:17 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

This post has been edited by zzzxtreme: Jun 22 2025, 07:13 PM
zzzxtreme
post Jun 23 2025, 04:22 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 23 2025, 09:57 AM)
SAMM units are all 250k/270k for 550sqft for all projects in Selangor.

If you want bigger units go for pure rumah selangorku project.
do you feel the samm price is OK ? or overpriced ?
zzzxtreme
post Jun 23 2025, 06:52 PM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 23 2025, 05:33 PM)
overpriced in terms of?

if SAMM is overpriced, then what about the open units?
It is a question, because im out of touch with property prices
zzzxtreme
post Jun 24 2025, 01:15 AM

Synth Freak
4,299 posts

Thanks for the replies. A lot to think about 🤔🤔🤔

0.0456sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:33 AM