Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

malasnya
post Dec 5 2011, 01:00 AM

83 posts

bro, try google the no +6585024481.. this a**hole ffk so many people already..
kumilily
post Dec 5 2011, 11:43 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(malasnya @ Dec 5 2011, 01:00 AM)

bro, try google the no +6585024481.. this a**hole ffk so many people already..
whats wrong with him actualy?? having fun ffk people ah?

itssg
post Dec 6 2011, 08:32 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(kumilily @ Dec 5 2011, 11:43 PM)
whats wrong with him actualy?? having fun ffk people ah?
I think he is too stress to live in sg...became psycho. What I know that he is very active in this forum. Guess there are lot of victim like us out there.
zamnrul
post Dec 6 2011, 08:56 PM

407 posts

Ffk seller mctrader..agree to cod today ..but sell to other buyer galaxy tab...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2134578&hl=

mad.gif mad.gif
zero2038
post Dec 10 2011, 02:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Mar 21 2011, 11:50 AM)
Don't bullshit unless you can back it up. Grow up kid, nobody believes you and your "brother", other forummers have shared similar experiences with you.

Your post on my thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=40678202
[attachmentid=2107740]

Your post on others (1 of many) thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=40768035
[attachmentid=2107754]
I thought I'm the only one let him ffk shocking.gif He said reserved for him and later give damn more excuses like don't know how to bank-in,mother forget to bank-in,mother don't want help him to bank-in,and lastly mother don't dare to bank-in to stranger like me shakehead.gif
XxHawksxX
post Dec 18 2011, 06:09 PM

21 posts

Good Afternoon Forumers, I have a complain about this buyer name Wrigleyz.

User : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=326482
Phone N/0 : 014-8976298

I made a appointment to this seller to sell my 32GB iPod Touch 4G . This buyer was very excited at first. I was supposed to get the money that i get to sell to this buyer to get a Samsung Galaxy s2 from another buyer.

This buyer mad a arrangement to meet at Lowyat Plaza. I waited there and waited there. He didnt show up. I tried calling him, he didnt answer. I sms-ed him instead, after 10min, only he replied back. He said he's still at Sogo. I mean, how can you let people wait at Bukit Bintang for so long and you didnt even answer my phone call or my sms immediately.

Maybe you aren't interested with it, but you keep begging to COD there. You didnt show your time concern. I was very upset, i live quite far and you asked me to deal with you, you think im very free? as if i dont have anything else to do other than to cod with you? Pls dont tell me your a sarawakian and your not familiar with the place. and you still can go around sogo having fun there.

Bro, You must show concern to other people not only urself shopping at Sogo Kl. How can you possibly deal with someone else? I have already told you i have another buyer to meet.

What I can say is that, you should apologize back to me because you wasted my time sms-ing you. You wasted the whole 1 and a half hr for me waiting there. If you cant COD with ppl, let them know earlier. and You said its not your fault?

Lucassss
post Dec 24 2011, 12:17 AM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

FFK-er: Juzsell
Was going to buy: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1358&hl=juzsell

Called him at 6.00PM to deal, agreed to meet at his location, Sunway at 6.30PM.

Arrived at location at 6.15PM-6.20PM, SMS from him saying:
Neo Bennie here. I think I see you tonight la. Jam like shit.

Replied him saying:
I'm already here, can we just do it now?

Waited until 7.15PM and left. Got stuck in the jam on the way home for nothing. No news from him since then.

Okay la, since it's jam I don't mind meeting you at night. But at least come back to me since you already FFK-ed me. But no news from him at all. Called him at least 50 times. And no, I'm not exaggerating.

To Bennie, if you see this:
Your price is dirt cheap, I understand if someone offered you a higher price, at least let me know instead of letting me wait there like an idiot right?
But honestly, if someone offered you a better price, at least let me know. I'll try my best to match it.

I'm not mad at him for FFK-ing me. I'm mad because he left me waiting there like an idiot. If he told me that someone offered him higher, I still would have bought it from him at a higher price.
xYondaimex
post Dec 27 2011, 10:00 PM

104 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: marsha1l(known as wan) phone no. 0134117346

Item being sell: leadtek gtx570

Date of transaction: 27th December 2011 (Tuesday)

Details of the complaint : This dude is full of jokes...i saw his thread [http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2164254], he wants so sell his graphic card for RM800, then i pm him said that i want to buy his item, i confirmed with him then we set to met by (27th December 2011/Tuesday), i am willing to come to his place at shah alam or whatsoever. on that day, he told me that meet at 8pm night, because he went work on daytime, then i wait until 7.45pm something, then he sms me said that his graphic card has problem, will need to send for rma. cannot sell faulty item to me, i mean what the heck?! It was REALLY weird, how can on his thread he said that his item condition is "SUPERB" but then before sell sudden broke happen? REALLY NICE BLUFF he got there, if you look at his thread, he never put picture, why? because he is good liar, if you want to sell item put every details on it. on 9.15pm that day he cancelled the deal and he said that he is on his way to digital mall looking to repair his item, but hey, i was online at lowyat forum and i saw him online 10minutes after that, that must be really fast from home to mall in 10min. I suspect that he is looking for other buyer that will offer him more expensive price, I was pretty close to go to shah alam and meet him although he didnt want to.... NOTE to him, If you want to sell item, makes sure you really prepare to sell. Dont prepare 1001 reason because you still loves your item then u dont want to sell it. Dont make other people became your victim of bluff.

Anyway, just be careful if you ever encounter this moron again. do take precaution. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
killerloop7
post Jan 5 2012, 03:56 PM

15 posts

Your name: killerloop7

Forumer you are complaining against : manpc

Item being sold/bought : MSI GeForce 9600GT OC (N9600GT-T2D512-OC)

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2099854&hl=

Date of transaction : 03 January 2012

Amount of money involved : RM 130

Details of the complaint : I would like to report against the forumer above for failed to keep the promise to complete the deal. He already agreed to buy my item and we agreed to COD at 5.30pm on 3rd Jan. After he failed to show up, i already pm him to ask for his explanation but he ignored my pm until today.He has my hp number yet he failed to contact me at that time or at least tell me what going on,I keep waiting for him until 5.50pm, during that time I can only contact him through pm because he doesnt gave his hp number.
This is his PM conversation.

He doesnt admit his wrong doing and failed to apologize to me, it is just irresponsible no matter what is the reason. mad.gif

This post has been edited by killerloop7: Jan 5 2012, 03:59 PM
ace91
post Jan 10 2012, 01:19 AM

47 posts

Forumer that ffk: jimmyctsean

phone no:0164931888

Item that want sell: Lacoste Polo

Details of the complaint : This guy pm me said he can cod penang on 28 dec 2011. And mention he`s serious buyer, and asked me sms his phone no.
After having long chat, we have a deal and arrange a place to meet. He sms me said he want to cod tomorrow because some problem turn up on his job. So i said Okay. In night, I sms 2 times want to confirm the place again, he didnt reply. After tomorrow, I keep sms he and said i will put his name under trade dispute area, then he reply me. He said he not in Penang, and ask me be patient. I wait till today, i already sms he a lot and he didnt reply.
If you dont need the shirt, you can just say to me and dont waste my time.

GodsLove
post Jan 12 2012, 02:06 PM

663 posts

Forumer involved in the ffk: lityaojing

Link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2186535

Seller seems like a nice person over the phone. Very soft spoken. But anyway, here's the story:

Seller (a girl) confirmed with me that she can get the phone (Galaxy Note White) today and asked to meet in Sunway Pyramid at 12pm. After a few messages, agreed to meet in Pyramid. Seller confirmed that the phone can be collected today and that i can pay cash or credit card (to digi). She later messaged me to contact her sister as she will be the one dealing. From KL i drove to Pyramid and before reaching tried calling her sister but went to voicemail. I parked my car and the seller gave me another number to call which also went to voicemail. The sister then called stating she lost her IC and she can't sign up the digi plan with her passport nor her photocopied IC. She apologised but i firmly stated to give me an alternative and requested her to discuss with the seller (she call her as "friend") and return my call. She did not as expected (till now) returned my call. I managed to call the seller and she apologised. I again firmly stated for an alternative but seller say she can't do anything as it's beyond her control wait till 5pm for an update. After a long conversation, i told her i will wait for the phone till next week (while waitinf for her sister's IC to be ready) and asked for compensation/discount of RM50 on the phone and deliver it to my office. She didn't agree but it ended up RM50 off the phone if i meet in Sunway or same price if deliver to my office. I told her to give me an update as soon. Before i left, i smsed both the number she gave that supposed to belong to her sister asking for confirmation if there is any other way to get the phone. No reply. I tried calling voicemail. Later managed to get through to one number but a guy picked up and pretend he couldn't hear me. Seller apologised through sms and saying can only collect in February. Later i reconfirmed on the deal, seller replied saying the deal is off as the sister says i scolded her (the seller) on the phone. Till now the sister hasn't even bothered replying.

I didn't managed to meet both seller nor the sister hence for those who are interested in the getting from the seller, this is just a some info for you.

I wasted my petrol, money and most important my time just to meet the seller who requested to meet in Sunway and i agreed with her price but ended up with nothing. I hope you guys/gals will not fall for the same trap.

I can't verify that the sister actually lost her IC nor she got a better offer, but anyway, one less seller to deal with in the future.

-The End-
DAViS
post Jan 12 2012, 02:17 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Model: Fossil CH2573
Member: Hayer
Name: Ng Lian Lin
Address: 43, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman 10350 Penang.
Tel: 012-4788711
Preferred bank to remit payment: Maybank

What happened?:
Asked for bank account; bank account given; after that blacklisted us in PM which we cannot message him "This member has chosen not to be contactable by the board Messenger
", phone call not answering until we used another anonymous phone to call.

We used another phone to call but he told me he got it from some one else with the reason "was waiting our reply for whole day".

Our comment:
This kind of BS we heard before, deal again when you are seriously want to buy, don't waste time hold our stock with the BS reason given.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jan 12 2012, 02:21 PM
fnixirix
post Jan 12 2012, 09:06 PM

☻neKo 猫, ねこ neKo☻
577 posts

Bad Deal / Bad Seller / Bad PPL

Black-LIST
1.Gigabyte Ati Radeon HD4850 512MB(COD) dealer.merchant (Original thread link)
Already make a deal, place COD{MacD SS15}. Wait at the place COD{MacD ss15} sharp ON-TIME, then he sms me said Starbucks, so i RUSH over to Starbucks near Subang Parade, wait about 5-10min. Then he said, Starbucks at SS15(which i dunno there's lot of starbucks). Then i rush back to SS15 to find Starbucks, suddenly call me agian said, i was late n he sold to others. In-fact i was the sharp at 10PM at COD place which we were deal before. vmad.gif Waste my fuel money... Waste my time... not recommended Seller!!!!

This post has been edited by fnixirix: Jan 13 2012, 07:17 AM
Noobi3
post Jan 13 2012, 04:00 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(fnixirix @ Jan 12 2012, 09:06 PM)
Bad Deal / Bad Seller / Bad PPL

Black-LIST
1.Gigabyte Ati Radeon HD4850 512MB(COD) dealer.merchant (Original thread link)
Already make a deal, place COD{MacD SS15}. Wait at the place COD{MacD ss15} sharp ON-TIME, then he sms me said Starbucks, so i RUSH over to Starbucks near Subang Parade, wait about 5-10min. Then he said, Starbucks at SS15(which i dunno there's lot of starbucks). Then i rush back to SS15 to find Starbucks, suddenly call me agian said, i was late n he sold to others. In-fact i was the sharp at 10PM at COD place which we were deal before.  vmad.gif  Waste my fuel money... Waste my time... not recommended Seller!!!!
He is wrong for not waiting for u after agreeing to deal at the location but then it's partly your own fault for running around foolishly ...... U should have asked which Starbucks exactly . Like McD in SS15 , there is 2 McD there , 1 in front of Starbucks , near Taylors and there is another 1 next to Shell Station . Anyway , take it as a bad experience and next time , ask for directly clearly 2 avoid running around like this again .
Haruyuki
post Jan 14 2012, 10:34 AM

315 posts

Forumer that involved: anthrax

me selling: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Go Stepping 2.4ghz processor

he pm'ed me and then sms me saying he wanna buy the proc n need it urgently.
i said ok i'll sell it to you then but u need to buy it together with the mobo.
so he said yes deal at tasik selatan lrt station at 1pm today.
mana tau this morning dat farking idiot sms me n say he got better deal and buying from his fren n say sorry coz cant buy mine.
wth, if wanna buy then better look around first la dun simply say yes n confirm n then pull back few hrs before COD...retard

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Jan 14 2012, 10:35 AM
berzerk
post Jan 27 2012, 10:12 AM

706 posts

FFK seller you are complaining against : sandman84 017-3467873

Item being attempted to buy: LUMIX LX3 camera

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2024910&hl=

Date of transaction : 14 Jan 2012

Details of the complaint : I'm reporting an unethical seller.
I PM-ed him/her an offer on 6 Jan, he/she accepts on the same day & we arrange to COD on 14 Jan.
No further communication until 13 Jan when I PM to confirm time/place for COD. On 14 Jan he/she replies that the item is no longer available because "someone has pay for the deposit before you" although i was never asked to pay a deposit.

PM conversation below:
----------------------------------------

Is it reasonable to ask for a ban?

This post has been edited by berzerk: Jan 27 2012, 10:12 AM
x.z
post Jan 31 2012, 06:25 PM

VIP Club™
793 posts

QUOTE(berzerk @ Jan 27 2012, 10:12 AM)
FFK seller you are complaining against : sandman84 017-3467873

Item being attempted to buy: LUMIX LX3 camera

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2024910&hl=

Date of transaction : 14 Jan 2012

Details of the complaint : I'm reporting an unethical seller.
I PM-ed him/her an offer on 6 Jan, he/she accepts on the same day & we arrange to COD on 14 Jan. 
No further communication until 13 Jan when I PM to confirm time/place for COD. On 14 Jan he/she replies that the item is no longer available because "someone has pay for the deposit before you" although i was never asked to pay a deposit.

PM conversation below:
----------------------------------------

Is it reasonable to ask for a ban?
No ban required. Technically you didn't lose anything. If I were seller I'd do the same. Cash now > cash later.
Plus as a seller the buyer may ffk when it comes to due time (not saying you will). So if another buyer comes to me I'll let go to him. Why place the risk in my hand?
If I were really to reserve to someone whom will be dealing a week later I'd definitely ask for deposit.

doomx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:55 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

FFK seller you are complaining against : cct620 (Victor)

Phone No Used: 0163463293/0126369383

Item being attempted to buy: iPhone 4S 16gb White

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2208399&hl=

Date of transaction : 31 Jan 2012

Details of the complaint:

PM-ed him earlier to get the iPhone 4S said that can meet around 7 or 7.30PM at the designated COD area (Kayu). After that say stuck in jam, then around 8.30 i called said he is having dinner
while be coming later, up till now didnt come so i sense incoming FFK. Sms no reply and called him phone off. Bravo this way of doing business, if u cant commit to the price that u stated, dont
agree to sell la. Why la u making yrself look stupid.

Reported for the convenience of others who wanna do COD with him incase he starts with his pattern again.
doomx
post Feb 3 2012, 12:10 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(cct620 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:33 PM)
FFK?  Phone drop and lost la dude, u wan 4s izzit? buy now for 2k la.. Y dun u call my I phone no at 0193211014? D.I.U
! Dun simply judge ppl please !!! !

F.U.C.KER !!!
nice nice. see the languange damn uneducated.
so yr phone drop and lost eh? aww too bad but i wonder if u lost yr computer and internet too because seems like the PM box no news of it
until i pasted the link that u are reported for FFK. epic fail. whatever it is, my dispute remain here good luck for yr future buyers ya hopefully wont drop and lost again biggrin.gif
SUSnordingh
post Feb 3 2012, 12:16 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(cct620 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:33 PM)
FFK?  Phone drop and lost la dude, u wan 4s izzit? buy now for 2k la.. Y dun u call my I phone no at 0193211014? D.I.U
! Dun simply judge ppl please !!! !
And why you don't call your buyer? Only you know the story, buyer don't know until NOW.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Feb 3 2012, 12:18 AM

64 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:42 PM