Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

doomx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:55 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

FFK seller you are complaining against : cct620 (Victor)

Phone No Used: 0163463293/0126369383

Item being attempted to buy: iPhone 4S 16gb White

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2208399&hl=

Date of transaction : 31 Jan 2012

Details of the complaint:

PM-ed him earlier to get the iPhone 4S said that can meet around 7 or 7.30PM at the designated COD area (Kayu). After that say stuck in jam, then around 8.30 i called said he is having dinner
while be coming later, up till now didnt come so i sense incoming FFK. Sms no reply and called him phone off. Bravo this way of doing business, if u cant commit to the price that u stated, dont
agree to sell la. Why la u making yrself look stupid.

Reported for the convenience of others who wanna do COD with him incase he starts with his pattern again.
doomx
post Feb 3 2012, 12:10 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(cct620 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:33 PM)
FFK?  Phone drop and lost la dude, u wan 4s izzit? buy now for 2k la.. Y dun u call my I phone no at 0193211014? D.I.U
! Dun simply judge ppl please !!! !

F.U.C.KER !!!
nice nice. see the languange damn uneducated.
so yr phone drop and lost eh? aww too bad but i wonder if u lost yr computer and internet too because seems like the PM box no news of it
until i pasted the link that u are reported for FFK. epic fail. whatever it is, my dispute remain here good luck for yr future buyers ya hopefully wont drop and lost again biggrin.gif

0.0222sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:20 PM