Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

DAViS
post Mar 31 2009, 02:36 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

Wah new thread.

If I posting up the FFKer list I guess I need 3 seconds fast scrolling to page down.

Added on March 31, 2009, 2:41 am
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 31 2009, 02:27 AM)
ffk-er, lucky i didnt deal wit him due he offer me too low price for my gc... hope u get ur sales back bro...  notworthy.gif
If want to reserve take full deposit like what I did. He/she can make her choice to turn up or don't within a week, if not the money is your extra pocket money then you can offering to another customer.

I have too many of this kind low moral peoples encountering in my sales, to make thing easy when I see money I move my butts or fingers or else nothing will happens, just wait or reserve for another customer.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Mar 31 2009, 02:41 AM
DAViS
post May 5 2009, 11:39 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Nah headache ass in here
RoxyMunky
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=52666
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25667385

DAViS
post May 6 2009, 09:28 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ May 6 2009, 12:23 AM)
No offence, i have faced many penang forumers (not all, but most that reach my PM box) who gave me 1 common problem : talk everything confirm everything, but buy nothing

first they will ask a lot, pull down the price, say confirm but keep quiet for a while and later PM me say "sorry, but I need it urgently. **filtered** very very sorry"

maybe I should put Penang buyers as last priority from now on. Already made me lost RM 5xx (total for few items) for that kind of problem.
You can refer to here, is he from Penang?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25667385
At the wrong position still dare to kutuk people at back.
DAViS
post Jul 12 2009, 07:56 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(aleyn @ May 31 2009, 03:30 AM)
hi there everyone...i've decided to post this because im getting annoyed by buyers pretended to be interested in buying stuff..i was having a closet clearance in stuff for ladies..and there were few buyers intrested in my stuffs.the case is just because im using cimb acc and most of them using maybank.they just gave me a hint that they dont want the stuff anymore.come on people..if you're really intrsd you dont care whether it's cimb,maybank,or what so ever.just  pay for it if you really want the stuff.don't just kept giving excuses because of different bank account you dont want the stuff anymore.even i bought stuff from other ppl,i just pay for it eventho they using different acc....so what is the purpose of deposit machine or online banking then?.not that i really want ppl to buy from me,but i think it's just total nonsense for having different account..ppl just cancelled on the stuff.wtf???
I have facing the same issue before, I have 9 bank accounts + credit card payment gateway + paypal and that fellow said I don't have enough channel for him to purchase thus he has to get it from another seller because he is lazy to update. What kind of funny excuse we will have in future? hmm.gif
DAViS
post Nov 25 2009, 04:11 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=106306
shaun90

Ordered three Mondaine watches, scold my malay staff over the phone for shouting wrong number! Maki his family!, pretend deaf. I personally called him, he said don't know me wrong number.

Banned! Shit customer. If don't want to buy please don't confirm stock.
DAViS
post Aug 10 2011, 12:10 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Forum ID: mhsey75

Details:
Re:Seiko, Aug 3 2011, 11:05 AM
Name : Sey Meng How
Address : 770 Jln DS 2/6, Bandar Dataran Segar, 71010 Lukut, N. Sembilan
Tel : 0126012931
Preferred bank : Maybank

Re:Seiko, Aug 5 2011, 11:31 AM
hi bro, the SNZF11K1 still available? sorry coz i was busy lately. If the watch still available, i will bank in the $$$ arnd 6pm. Thx

Re:Seiko, Aug 5 2011, 11:44 AM

sorry, i only available after working hrs. once i made the payment i will inform u my address.

After last message, we follow up phone calls, SMS, private message but he never reply us just ignoring us until today.

User's local time  Aug 10 2011, 12:09 PM
Total Cumulative Posts  5
( 0 posts per day / 0.00% of total forum posts )
Most active in  Music Players and Audio Related Accessories
( 8 posts / 29% of this member's active posts )
Last Active  Today, 11:50 AM
Status  User is offline (Offline)
Recently viewed me  1 Senior Member

If there is ABC con trick happened within you and this guy or anybody related with Seiko SNZF11K1, we Davis has nothing to do with the deal.

Thank you.

DAViS
post Sep 19 2011, 03:33 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Sep 19 2011, 02:58 PM)
this guy has gotta be some sick person who does not understand what COD means,,,
Next time engage safetrade.com.my service, strictly no meet up. This kind of foolish thing supposed not to happen.
DAViS
post Oct 5 2011, 12:53 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(mhsey75 @ Oct 4 2011, 11:48 PM)
I didn't made the payment was due to your bad reputation bro. I worried u wil sell me the display unit tat u consider as brand new, I'm sure u know wat I referring to rite?
The way u sell stuffs is totally bullshit! There r plenty of good seller tat offer much cheaper price than, for sure they won't sell display or used unit to customer!!!!!!!
Who is the con man here? Haha
Your excuse is pretty lame. After you read that idiot thread after months for knowing what I have said? Do you have crystal ball can read future message or you have dupe account cari makan in lowyat.net?

So your buyer or victim not making payment so you find this lame reason to justify your FFK or failed con job? I wish I would have a voice record to show how convincing you are for that time.
Beware of this mhsey75, all his chat message and details already listed up for public scrutinised. Luckily I never deleted them.

If you think you are right, you just say you don't want it as simple as that. Don't hold my stock then telling me how genuine you are. I don't buy this BS.

Thank you for make me lost one potential customer because of your confirmation at the same time shape yourself be a real man when making deal.

Good luck.
DAViS
post Jan 12 2012, 02:17 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Model: Fossil CH2573
Member: Hayer
Name: Ng Lian Lin
Address: 43, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman 10350 Penang.
Tel: 012-4788711
Preferred bank to remit payment: Maybank

What happened?:
Asked for bank account; bank account given; after that blacklisted us in PM which we cannot message him "This member has chosen not to be contactable by the board Messenger
", phone call not answering until we used another anonymous phone to call.

We used another phone to call but he told me he got it from some one else with the reason "was waiting our reply for whole day".

Our comment:
This kind of BS we heard before, deal again when you are seriously want to buy, don't waste time hold our stock with the BS reason given.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jan 12 2012, 02:21 PM
DAViS
post Mar 14 2012, 11:46 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(BroJason @ Mar 14 2012, 11:27 AM)
thanks a lot bro. really frustrated with this guy and wasting all my time. so judging from your reply, this is not the first time that Oscar has made a 'hit'  vmad.gif

i certainly hope that this guy will get his lesson.
If mod can do something, I have one handful long list of FFK buyers out there to received an "outcome".
Some even have thick face, pissed me off.

Good example is this guy: xphossis
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=7694

FFK twice already; created a defamation thread to us; until mod informed us about his thread then only we aware he did something at our back with no intention to inform us, even got guts putting up defame signatory; do not posting up all the screeshots only those favour to him, later we posted up our screenshot he created bullshit story again.

In the end we found out that ******* also a seller as well. Now I know why he did so to me. doh.gif Lousy human belongs to gas chamber, hit below the belt competitor.

This post has been edited by DAViS: May 10 2012, 06:25 AM
DAViS
post Apr 5 2012, 12:26 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Bujerona @ Apr 2 2012, 01:25 AM)

Who is this Jasontee84?

I just got ffked by this guy tonight. Asked me to come and meet him in front of Kenny Roger Leisure Mall Cheras but never turned up. Come onnnnn. I drove all the way from Shah Alam to Cheras for goodness sake. I am guessing everything was premeditated. He wanted me to come all the way from Shah Alam to Cheras, wasting my time and money, as if, maybe he get some pleasure out of this. 

Luckily, i manage to drive like crazy back to Shah Alam, so that i could take my daughters to dinner.
Sellers can ask potential buyers for deposit to prevent ffk. What buyers can do to prevent ffk?
QUOTE(NoobHacker @ Apr 4 2012, 06:32 PM)

well, reserved the item from 27 march and tell me this just now, very angry, beware if you're selling him items at STANDARD PRICE vmad.gif

Next time acquire Safetrade.com.my service, no more FFK case. This service approved by Bank Negara Malaysia.
DAViS
post May 3 2012, 01:06 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Do not deal with this person.

Jong Chin Kang
No.47, Lazenda Villa 2
Labuan 87008
Labuan, Malaysia
Phone : +6087415221/+6016-8266588
Email : jongck2u@gmail.com

During conversation, when he caught up situation telling lies then he said we are rude. Of course we sounds rude when his lies pointed out by us.

FYI: He clicked to purchase a Suunto Ambit from different dealers included us, but he never knows those dealers are reporting back to me which taking stock from me.
He denies he never purchase from them then who is jongck2u@gmail.com? Clicked purchase then cancel order.

mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by DAViS: May 3 2012, 01:09 PM
DAViS
post Jun 22 2012, 11:55 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

FFK means when both side set the deal, all promised done but buyer MIA or refused to pay for it with any kind of grand mother story would consider FFK.
DAViS
post Jan 25 2013, 03:53 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Notes:
We have no choice but is time to put up those FFK peoples name in here after trading for so many years.
We have being nice to you but don't take us for granted, do not argue with us why your name in here.

Why your name listed in here?
1. PROMISED and loose the deal intentionally until we dug you out after many phone calls, SMSes and e-mails follow up.
2. Given mailing info, asked for bank account, asked for reserve then gone missing.
3. Purposely holding our stock with no intention to purchase.
4. Used our service, skill or knowledge but do not intend to pay for it as agreed.

Your name will not remove from here until you pay for it. smile.gif

Alternation

amind27

Date: 2016 06 06
Model: ERA-300RB-1AV
Amin Doa or Amin Halim LYN ID: amind27
Lot 25146 , bukit sentosa , Teras Jernang
Bandar Baru Bangi 43650
Selangor, Malaysia
Email : amenpray@gmail.com
Phone : +60123468118/0123468118
Note: Blocked seller through communication by leaving us into dark, claimed he got the red bull model cheaper RM500 than our selling price from G-factory.
When we confronted him he shows only one photo but failed to produce sales receipt. After that he reported to Goldfries to remove comments.
Please do not tell us you are good muslim in fact you are not, don't hide under religion. Your name Amin Doa and e-mail address Amenpray does not fit you. Some more lying a day before Puasa month.
Shame on you.
If you can get from G-factory at the price as you claimed with authorised service centre warranty, give us 10 pcs, cash deal no question ask.

Date: 2016 05 11
Model: IQ-63 wall clock.
Remy Ahmad
Network Infra, Lvl 6 Menara Maybank,
100 Jalan Tun Perak,
Kuala Lumpur 50050
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone : 012-2959195
Email : arremie@hotmail.com
Note: Try harder to sabotage us, you have tried but failed. Payment made on 11th May, item shipped out on 11th May. Received on 13th May is this consider slow shipping?
Said we sold a faulty product but the clock is moving? Get him send to service centre for checking, we even arrange a standby module for him! Don't lie. smile.gif
Date: 2016 05 06
Model: ERA-300DB-1A2V
Name : Mohd Hanif Bin Zainuddin LYN ID Serius
Address : No 21-2, Jalan Medan Bukit Indah 4,
Bukit Indah
Ampang 68000
Selangor, Malaysia
Phone : 0194455147/037878009
Email : hanifhjzainuddin@gmail.com
Note: Don't hold your seller stock if you have no money to pay for it. Keep your assumption to yourself, you are buying luxury item not buying BEN10, Barbie or Mickeymouse watches which you can get from Toy R us.
Date: 2016 01 06
Model: T2N649
Name : Albert Yeoh LYN ID Alternation
Address : Mastermind, PT 157 & 158, T/2 Jalan Padang Kelochor, 15350 Kota Bharu Kelantan
Tel : +60163611835
E-mail: albertyeoh05@yahoo.com
Note: "Please courier item before Friday. Need it as a present before Sunday. Thanks" Said want to pay for, urgent matter but lied to us he can't wait for it but bought it at physical store after 11pm, after we confronted him the bullshit reason he given, he said bought it on early morning. Which watch shop opened at early, closed after 11pm in Kelantan? After we broke his trick he blocked us through whatsapps. We screen captured whole conversation as record. Teacher should not telling lies, don't set bad example to your students.
Date: 2015 12 11
Model: JR1354
Name : AHMAD ZULHILMI BIN GHAZALI 2Noob4Pro
Address : NO 11, JLN GJ1, TAMAN GOMBAK JAYA, 53100 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel : +60-164340831
E-mail: a.zulhilmi92@gmail.com
Note: Said want to pay for it but using ABC con trick cheating other buyer pay for him. He said his name is Idris, after we broke his trick he blocked us through whatsapps.
Date: 2015 06 19
Model: AD700
Name : Wong Xing Yoong
Address : No.2, Jalan Muhibbah 12, Taman Muhibbah, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : +60-12-777 6839
E-mail: wongxingyoong@hotmail.com
Note: Ask for bank account, eagerly hold our stock, want to make payment as promised by him on tomorrow.
Then FFK,  doh.gif
Date: 2015 06 03
Model: HD 800
Name : Crusnik04
Address : ~
Tel : ~
E-mail: ~
Note:  Re:sennheider HD800, Jun 3 2015, 10:11 PM
As soon possible..can i pay with cimb clicks and got cod or postage delivery only?
After that gone missing but still active in forum.
Date: 2014 04 30
Model: Luminox 7051.BO
Name : nur raihana ilia or lowyat id: lisahasan
Address : American Express (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. 20th Floor Menara Weld Jalan Raja Chulan 50200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : +60103664706
E-mail: raihana.ilias@gmail.com
Note: Chasing us for the stock, after that no reply e-mail, no reply PM, no reply SMS.
Date: 2014 02 06
Model: Polar Wearlink Nike+
Name : Feroz
Address : 261, Jalan 7, Taman Sekamat, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
Tel : +60126924585
E-mail: ferozkhanster@gmail.com
Note: FFK, called us up, want it, order filled, after we given bank-info then gone missing. Called up, SMS, e-mail never reply until just now we sounded on him then only he replied back.
Date: 2014 02 06
Model: Polar Wearlink Nike+
Name : Feroz
Address : 261, Jalan 7, Taman Sekamat, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
Tel : +60126924585
E-mail: ferozkhanster@gmail.com
Note: FFK, called us up, want it, order filled, after we given bank-info then gone missing. Called up, SMS, e-mail never reply until just now we sounded on him then only he replied back.
Date: 2014 01 18
Model: DW-6900MS-1
Name : kee pei hai
Address : Lot 3293 B7 Tmn Tham Choong Jalan Woo Saik Hong
Teluk Intan,  Perak,  Malaysia
Tel : 016-5284990
E-mail: peihai0328@hotmail.com
Note: Do not deal with this guy. He is scammer. Claimed he made the payment, provided bank in proof, but no money in. Luckily we stopped in time not send out the item. Called him up, he will looked into it then quickly slammed the phone down. After so many days, never return SMS, phone calls and e-mails. Already reported as scammer.
Date: 2013 11 27
Model: DW-6900AC-2
Name : derpyheart, Justin Oon
Address : 12,Jalan Wawasan 2/19 Pusat Bandar Puchong 47100 Puchong Selangor
Tel : +6018-9688518
E-mail: justinoonmj@gmail.com
Note: Not replying e-mails, SMS, phone calls, while always active in LYN.
Date: 2013 10 23
Model: GW-9400-1
Name : Julian Low
Address : 36 Jalan Taming Kiri 5, Taman Taming Jaya, Balakong 43300, Selangor DE
Tel : +6 0126670109
E-mail: julianlow.1207@gmail.com
Note: Ordered then FFK.
Date: 2013 10 18
Model: Polar FT7 Black red
Name : Nik Mohd Izzat
Address : Arsea Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd
No 40 Jalan Wangsa Setia 3
Wangsa Melawati
53300 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 0179066832
E-mail: realplayaz32@yahoo.com
Note: Even our competitors reported to us this guy fabricated multiple stories to justify his loose deal.
Date: 2013 04 18
Model: GD-100-1B
LYN ID: aimanfirdaus
Name: Aiman Firdaus b. Shaiful Bahari
Add:16058 Taman Alam Shah 41000 Klang Selangor
Tel: 0183896300 0124017313
E-mail:
Note: Always online, wasting his life in kopitiam but ignoring PM, SMS, phone calls. Do not bank in as promised.
Date: 2013 04 10
Model: BGA-131-7B
Name : LYN: Maxz  Chea Chee Kai
Address : 19,Hala Kledang 12, Taman Sepakat, Menglembu 31450 Ipoh,  Perak,  Malaysia
Tel : 016-5210993
E-mail: Maxzchea@gmail.com
Note: Promised to pay, within short time cancelled with funny reason.
Date: 2013 03 03
Model: Casio SGW-500H-2BV
name: muhammad akhiruddin bin zainal abidin
address: no 206 tingkat 2 pangsapuri nilam sari, blok 55 jalan plumbum 7/100a seksyen 7 ,40100 shah alam selangor
tel:0179365079
E-mail:
Note:
Date: 2013 02 25
Model: Fossil ME1121
Name : RASHID ZAMRI (xcid91)
Address : C-2-19 Blok C Rumah Pangsa Bachang Jaya
Jalan Tun Fatimah Taman Bachang Jaya 75350
Melaka,  Melaka,  Malaysia
Tel : 019-6932692 
E-mail: are_xcid91@yahoo.com
Note: Promised besok lusa, we warned him no false promise as we heard too many BS, another customer waiting, but he sure will pay. Today said no money to pay. Great, another customer gone away.
Date: 2013 02 07
Model: Polar FT40 white
Name: Nazreena Ahmad Khan
Address: No.15, Jalan SS 21/23, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: 012-3734243
E-mail:
Note: Imaginasinona
Date: 2013 02 12
Model: Ingeroll IN2705WH
Name: Bryan See
Address:
12, Jalan Athinahapan 4,
Taman Tun Dr.Ismail,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 016-2048217
E-mail: zeroviperx
Note: Ignoring PMs, while always online and engage in forum threads.
Date: 2013 02 04
Model: Suunto Alu Deep black
Name : Lee Shaw Feng
Address : 67, Jalan BK6E/4, Bandar Kinrara,
Melody 47180
Puchong,  Selangor,  Malaysia
Tel : 016-2231119
E-mail: ecmlsf@gmail.com leeshawfeng@yahoo.com
Note: Cantonese said: You rather rob better than pay for it. Super rude.
Date: 2013 01 27
Model: SHE-5020L-5A
Name : Janet
Address : No.3-2, Block F1, Dataran Prima, Jalan PJU1/42, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel : 012-2765152
E-mail: jopc2007@yahoo.com
Note:
Date: 2013 01 25
Model: CASIO EFR-523BK-1AV EDIFICE
Name: Iqbal Fikri Mohamed Misman
Address: No.20 Jalan Pulau Lumut, U10/73B Taman Alam Budiman, Seksyen U10, 40170 Shah Alam Selangor.
Tel: 0132965282
E-mail: iq.fikri@gmail.com
Note: Working in Heitech
Date: 2013 01 19
Model: cx300 II
Name: mior ruzaini
Address: no.9, lengkok tasek barat 1A, tmn. anda, 31400 ipoh, perak
Tel: 0164410076
E-mail:
Note:
Date: 2012 12 12
Model: Suunto Ambit Black - U- Outdoor Sports HRM GPS *ORIGINAL*
Name: AlexxKhor KHOR HOOI YEE
Address: 19 LEBUH RAJAWALI, TAMAN BERKELEY, 41150 KLANG SELANGOR.
Tel: 012-3253 962
E-mail:
Note: Suspicious address
Beware, do not deal with these peoples.

Date: 2014 01 03
Model: SHM2100
Name : Richard Low
Address :
109, Lorong Bunga Patuma 5
Kepayan Rumah Murah Phase 2
88200 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah
Malaysia"
Tel : '+60168315821
E-mail: ributrax@gmail.com
Note: My humble advice, do not deal with this guy. Is a total nightmare.
He made payment on 2nd January.
We sent out on 3rd January, updated him via e-mail because he ordered through e-mail.
On 4th January already threatening us want to file police report, report to tribunal, report to lelong, report to lowyat, whatever report you can imagine.
We informed him checked his e-mail, the only replied is "OK, e-mail checked". Never apologized to us.
He file a dispute again because he did not get the parcel but we checked with courier service this guy never answering phone calls in order for courier guy to deliver to him, we also checked he really never answer phone calls until thing heated up in the middle midnight 4am then only he answered phone calls. Yet he has cheek to file police report because we reveal parcel tracking number, he is also the one asked other member to show his house via google map. He said every one can find him, threatening his safety. So who asked you getting others showing your address via google map? Not us but you yourself.
We purposely instructed branch manager to deliver parcel to his house and yet same thing happened again, never answer phone calls to come down pick up his parcel. I think his customer always right is over the tolerance limit.
He never delete the thread, never remove the P&C as promised, never apologize to us.
Just beware, never deal with him. He is perfect example jerk and torn that proclaimed avid buyer since internet born, this kind of person should not allowed in e-trading.
He claimed others not calling him, show no missed calls. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry65889379
We did called him many times, got proof of phone calls history too, yes the only time he picked up phone calls is 4am midnight when we banged him. The account manager also called him many times too yet not answering.
DO NOT DEAL WITH HIM, he is in extreme avoidance list.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=4575
Date: 2013 05 16
Model: Frogman
Name : Tony
Address :
Tel : 012-6767700
E-mail:
Note: COD is never work for this person. He is low baller, rude. He even have a cheek to stopped me going for my appointment because he still want to bargain again which we warned him earlier today is my good mood don't spoil it.
Without doubt, took my product left immediately for my fixed appointment.
Date: 2013 05 16
Model: Seiko watch
Name : Dr Ahmad Danial Sabri
Address : Prudential Assurance (M) Berhad
15th Floor, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak, No. 200 55100
Jalan Bukit Bintang,  Kuala Lumpur,  Malaysia
Tel : 016-4213872
E-mail: anny.sp87@gmail.com
Note: Unhappy with the watch as agreed in e-mail, returned back a watch which got black spot which is not able to removed off. You have your own frustration but made a big ticket to me, I should have not refund to him at all.  We are not around for a week, then subsequence week is general election of Malaysia. This question he has his own conscious to answer it. Never deal with people with two faces, act like understood person at front but done bad thing at your bad. The way he response after money refunded is totally not fit his title as Dr. I feel cheated is this the watch that I sent to him originally from me? Could him already have the same watch then exchanged a bad watch for us? The moment I have doubt when I read back the e-mails. sad.gif
Date: 2012 12 02
Model: MX 400
Name : zx7177
Address :
Tel :
E-mail:
Note: A person who is hard to follow simple instruction. He needs to recall back during last time Battlefield game he was my clan mate and yet his attitude never change, is that so hard to follow clan leader instruction? Same like how distributor wanted him to send back the product for RMA? But he made the issue as like the world is owing him a living. May be is family education issue, as eye witness account the person who helped to send in the product also same kind of attitude.
Date:
Model: ODM
Name : samuraikacang
Address :
Tel :
E-mail:
Note: This liar spoilt the watch on his own hand, instead of meet up with us first but he went in directly to service centre. Nick picking my item as 2nd hand, service centre gave him choice to choose to replace the straps just to prove he is wrong. His story, his timing, his claims all is total lies even we have witnesses and CCTV proof he is just an ******* liar cheat us, distributor, service centre. In actual he spoilt the watch, we close one eye to honour to help him but this guy made up in forum and cause us lost Safe Trader tag. Up until now he never full fill his promise made with the distributor, couldn't be surprise as expected this guy is just pure liar, no creditability.

Date: May ~ June 2012.
Model: Many watches
Name : cute_miao
Address :
Tel :
E-mail:
Note: Claiming want to buy our products, failed to make payment in between May to June 2012. Then on January 2013 pissed me with unfounded claim said I'm bad seller.
Today is your judgement day, other peoples pissed you off. This is call karma, learn to respect your seller. Don't treat them like shit before other shit hitting you.
This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 8 2016, 01:13 AM
DAViS
post Jun 11 2013, 10:33 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 11 2013, 05:48 AM)
At least, please have the courtesy to inform the seller that you do not intend to buy the item anymore smile.gif
Education fails.
DAViS
post Jun 12 2013, 11:24 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jun 12 2013, 10:57 AM)
seller too should have the courtesy to inform if payment received and item sent?
been waiting from your reply Davis for my order...
Who are you? Do name yourself before talk to stranger if you are not using this id communicate with us.
e.g.
Hello, I'm Mohan. May I speak to Davis?

We tried search function anywhere do not have this "wanttobuylaptop" appears. This is the reason we wasted too much time for such question, about 5 to 30 minutes.

E-mail to davis@japan.com

Updated:
E-mail received 10th Jun 2013 10:52pm
Info update 11th Jun 2013 2:43pm
Resend again on 12th Jun 2013 11:29am
The rest repeated e-mails will not read or reply, all auto moved to spam.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 16 2013, 08:32 PM
DAViS
post Oct 18 2013, 01:59 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

lim@1203
A mod asked me to read this message.
Before you write this message, you should read your e-mail first.
If you are not reading e-mail, which means you missed out our e-mails intermittently.

Sent: Thursday, 17 October, 2013 8:44 PM
To: 'Lim Timothy'
Subject: RE: 2013 10 15 Casio AW-590-1A

Resend again for 2nd time.

There is nothing wrong with our communication since 15th. Two e-mails from you, two e-mails from me + just now resend total 3.

We have our own replying pace, will not reply instantly as we have our works to do.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Oct 18 2013, 02:09 AM
DAViS
post Dec 5 2013, 11:49 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Dec 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
I will be ANNOYED & PISSED when someone asked for a bank account, phone details but never made the transfer eventually.  I treat that as info PHISHING! 

I always wonder can LYN create another thread just to let us put down those PHISHERs info.

IF YOU HAVEN'T MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO BUY, DON'T ASK FOR BANK DETAILS.    full stop.
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by DAViS: Dec 13 2013, 11:05 AM

0.0511sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:52 AM