QUOTE(wrextah @ Oct 27 2011, 05:47 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: jajuiric http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=496971 phone no. +6585024481 (dumbass calls himself leelo, whatever)
Item being sold: LX5
Date of transaction: 27th October 2011 (Thurs)
Details of the complaint : This dude is amazing hahaha... Oh well I guess I had it coming. He PMed me to say he wants to buy the cam so all went well plus exchange of numbers and he told me he is coming from Singapore. So then he texted me asking more things about the item which he didn't ask on the sales thread. So whatever, told him he can opt to not buy if not comfortable but then he said he wants it etc. So when it comes to COD time today, he still SMS this morning saying he is coming and will be in Sentral between 2pm - 3pm. I still SMS the dude around 1pm asking if he is already here and he replied NOT YET. Fine, so I waited and then SMS and called the dude like 5 times, I know its a FFK situation. I never heard from the 4sshole since.
Anyway, just be careful if you ever encounter this moron again.
FFK from this number +6585024481.. Item being sold: LX5
Date of transaction: 27th October 2011 (Thurs)
Details of the complaint : This dude is amazing hahaha... Oh well I guess I had it coming. He PMed me to say he wants to buy the cam so all went well plus exchange of numbers and he told me he is coming from Singapore. So then he texted me asking more things about the item which he didn't ask on the sales thread. So whatever, told him he can opt to not buy if not comfortable but then he said he wants it etc. So when it comes to COD time today, he still SMS this morning saying he is coming and will be in Sentral between 2pm - 3pm. I still SMS the dude around 1pm asking if he is already here and he replied NOT YET. Fine, so I waited and then SMS and called the dude like 5 times, I know its a FFK situation. I never heard from the 4sshole since.
Anyway, just be careful if you ever encounter this moron again.
item being sell : LX3 set.
date, last november
details : he just sms me that he really2 want to buy my lx3... he said he from singapore and willing to come to kl to meet up at kl sentral.. during that day, he never showed up..call and sms did't reach. i thought bcoz he using sg phone no and he is on d way to kl, but i wait bout 2 hour he stil didn't show up and didnt call me...
today, he sms me like he never deal with me b4, using same phone no, same offer, but this time want to meet up at central market...
i ignore him, then just now he sms me "Bro, you think i so free meh? Dun sell no need talk so much la"
haha..I also mention him about wrexta complaint above and he said
" They all very lame la, you also one of them le"
Dec 4 2011, 09:40 PM

0.0401sec