Investment Kenanga Digital Investing (KDI), KDI Invest, KDI Save

Ramjade
post Feb 9 2024, 05:24 AM

24,406 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ Feb 7 2024, 11:09 AM)
KDI SAVE for 4% only limit up to 50k?

just checked info , if this case then put to maximum 50k is enough already

i do deposit in 9am , the amount will it reflected on the same day and interest calculated as well? curious about their cut off time
Yes up to 4%. subsequently 3.5% still higher than what you can get with banks.
https://digitalinvesting.com.my/save/

11am cut off time
https://digitalinvesting.com.my/faq/
siawyent
post Feb 9 2024, 08:38 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(garywind @ Feb 9 2024, 12:05 AM)
Can someone pm me referral code ? Thanks
Pm-ed.
oks911
post Feb 13 2024, 01:03 PM

519 posts

KDI gila today? out of sudden sent me couple of email notifications of old withdrawal and deposit transactions.
skymyxe
post Feb 13 2024, 01:36 PM

1,047 posts

Same. sent me couple of changed password successful notifications.

QUOTE(oks911 @ Feb 13 2024, 01:03 PM)
KDI gila today? out of sudden sent me couple of email notifications of old withdrawal and deposit transactions.
ronnie
post Feb 13 2024, 01:58 PM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

KDI sent me notfdication for December 2023 statement download.
They kena hack ?
nexona88
post Feb 13 2024, 02:34 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,543 posts

Yeah, weird right...
Many reported same thing too....

Need to see if really kena hacked or what....
tehoice
post Feb 13 2024, 02:38 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 13 2024, 02:34 PM)
Yeah, weird right...
Many reported same thing too....

Need to see if really kena hacked or what....
am still receiving also.... crazy.
nexona88
post Feb 13 2024, 02:42 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,543 posts

They got issues any official statement? I don't see it 😔

Very serious situation yo...
contestchris
post Feb 13 2024, 02:56 PM

5,568 posts

I also getting, but hairan as I zerorised my holdings in KDI earlier this month.
lsl640
post Feb 13 2024, 04:12 PM

354 posts

I am also receiving new account successfully open and profile change alert
hedfi
post Feb 13 2024, 06:07 PM

649 posts

Not the first time, we should be scared
nexona88
post Feb 13 2024, 08:58 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,543 posts

Got leaked something?
Seriously feels not safe anymore...
!@#$%^
post Feb 13 2024, 10:19 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

someone will come soon and post his total investment with kdi and say takut apa. lol
blackjoker
post Feb 14 2024, 02:10 PM

158 posts

Email from KDI.

Dear Valued KDI Customer,

We would like to bring to your attention a recent technical issue that occurred with our email communication system. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and want to assure you that we have taken immediate steps to rectify the situation. We are pleased to inform that this issue has now been fixed and you will not be receiving any duplicated emails moving forward.

Due to an unexpected technical glitch, some of our customers received outdated email updates from us. These emails contained information that may no longer be relevant to your current needs and circumstances.

Kindly note that there has been no impact to your accounts and your accounts and data remain safe.

For further inquiries or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at digitalinvesting.com.my/contact-us.

Sincerely,
Ian Lloyd
Head, Digital Investment Management
Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad
nexona88
post Feb 14 2024, 02:18 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,543 posts

Your data remain safe & secure?

This make me think back... It's really some breach or what? Hack attempt by unknown people / parties...
AthrunIJ
post Feb 14 2024, 02:20 PM

2,992 posts

Welp rootkit did target Malaysia

👀🍟🍷
Medufsaid
post Feb 14 2024, 02:25 PM

3,497 posts

nope. at least the 2nd time old emails kena sent out.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 14 2024, 02:53 PM

3,864 posts

Received this email. But i don't encountered the problem you guys faced. Also deposited some money earlier this week. All normal.

==================================

We would like to bring to your attention a recent technical issue that occurred with our email communication system. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and want to assure you that we have taken immediate steps to rectify the situation. We are pleased to inform that this issue has now been fixed and you will not be receiving any duplicated emails moving forward.

Due to an unexpected technical glitch, some of our customers received outdated email updates from us. These emails contained information that may no longer be relevant to your current needs and circumstances.

Kindly note that there has been no impact to your accounts and your accounts and data remain safe.

For further inquiries or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at digitalinvesting.com.my/contact-us.

Sincerely,

Ian Lloyd

AthrunIJ
post Feb 14 2024, 02:56 PM

2,992 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Feb 14 2024, 02:53 PM)
Received this email. But i don't encountered the problem you guys faced. Also deposited some money earlier this week. All normal.

==================================

Sincerely,

Ian Lloyd

Same.

Got routed to junk mail because .com.au.

Abit sus

🤔
Lancer07
post Feb 14 2024, 05:49 PM

599 posts

Recently I received the outdated cash out email, turned out to be their technical issue in email system

162 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:09 PM