We don't clean up non Muslim house of worship

SUSAligee
post Jan 4 2022, 10:49 PM

You expect the axx to be clean of sihtx? Nuh!
Now you know why is the most hated religion around the World today! laugh.gif

Luckily, I'm not born with it! Shukur bershukur, sejuta-juta syukur! thumbsup.gif
bigwolf
post Jan 4 2022, 11:08 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jan 4 2022, 10:34 PM)
So you butthurt leh?
I thought most of non said nahhh..we dont bother pun.
My concern is for the muslim.
It shouldnt offend the non muslim because we are not really punching you right. What a funny analogy lol.

Tak offended kunun tapi macam kena tumbuk pula.

My view is non muslim should not be offended abd should respect other teaching. That is what being tolerant is.

Not returning favour cleaning the temple due to abiding islamic teaching should not offend the non muslim.  Right?
lol me butthurt for what. I actually finds it hilarious how you twist and turn logic to justify your intolerance.

We follow set of rules therefore it is not intolerance, lol indeed laugh.gif

Let me create a new religion that advocates killing of anybody that does not believe in my new god. But hey, we follow set of rules therefore it is not murder lmao laugh.gif
fist_Aileron
post Jan 4 2022, 11:37 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 4 2022, 11:08 PM)
lol me butthurt for what. I actually finds it hilarious how you twist and turn logic to justify your intolerance.

We follow set of rules therefore it is not intolerance, lol indeed  laugh.gif

Let me create a new religion that advocates killing of anybody that does not believe in my new god. But hey, we follow set of rules therefore it is not murder lmao  laugh.gif
Please dont use such rubbish analogy of yours it doesnt suit the context discussed here. Killing is a big sin and cant be compared at all. I dont see any intolerance in any way..especially when the non..or maybe just you no butthurt with the set of rules aforementioned in Islam.. i think i layan to much of your trolling. Better talk to the hand.
Ayambetul
post Jan 4 2022, 11:43 PM

331 posts

Hanya yang racist sering cakap orang lain racist
gaman
post Jan 5 2022, 12:31 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 4 2022, 06:41 PM)
Ok lah, you start an all inclusive religion. We all will join you.

Monday pray to Allah, Tuesday pray to Jesus, Wednesday pray to Buddha, Thursday pray to Satan, etc..

All inclusive religion? You are being ridiculous.
You don't know the meaning of "inclusive".

No wonder your religion has so many bigots just like you.
bigwolf
post Jan 5 2022, 01:21 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jan 4 2022, 11:37 PM)
Please dont use such rubbish analogy of yours it doesnt suit the context discussed here. Killing is a big sin and cant be compared at all.  I dont see any intolerance in any way..especially when the non..or maybe just you no butthurt with the set of rules aforementioned in Islam.. i think i layan to much of your trolling. Better talk to the hand.
Cannot refute the analogy, attack the analogy itself lol.

With worshippers like you, Islam do not need enemies. You are doing awesome job yourself defiling the good name of your faith

We are following set of rules, therefore it is not intolerance... seriously? laugh.gif
fist_Aileron
post Jan 5 2022, 07:40 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 5 2022, 01:21 AM)
Cannot refute the analogy, attack the analogy itself lol.

With worshippers like you, Islam do not need enemies. You are doing awesome job yourself defiling the good name of your faith

We are following set of rules, therefore it is not intolerance... seriously?  laugh.gif
If it doesnt offend others, then where is the intolerance in the first place? So you still think killing analogy make sense? Hehe. Anyone else concur with this? Tis islamophic /k logic is new to me.
bigwolf
post Jan 5 2022, 10:14 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jan 5 2022, 07:40 AM)
If it doesnt offend others, then where is the intolerance in the first place? So you still think killing analogy make sense? Hehe.  Anyone else concur with this? Tis  islamophic /k logic is new to me.
Whatever happened to talk to the hand? you still wanna layan what you label as trolling? Butthurt or what? biggrin.gif

Anyways to clarify, offended no, sad yes coz i see some muslims like UAI, you and that windidiot so stuck up with halal haram akidah whatever, until lose all sense of humanity even in times of disaster.

If you don't want to help, just keep quiet and mind your own business lah. Ni tidak, so proud to tell the whole world your stupidity and intolerance somemore.

Yet when ppl points it out to you, purposely go n derail (like attacking the analogy itself) from the point and start labeling ppl trolling, butthurt, islamophobic, etc to kill off the argument.
Gon Freaks
post Jan 5 2022, 10:17 AM

387 posts

islam agama exclusive.
Spear2
post Jan 6 2022, 10:27 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jan 4 2022, 10:39 PM)
I interpret my religion based on my islamic knowledge since primary sxhool, secondary islamic school, spm quran sunnah and syariah, islamic university, and continuous education in islamic teachings. By following the muslim scholars.

So how do you interpret other religion..particularly islam? On what basis and foundational knowledge in islam? Its not us being intolerant. Its probably just you being ignorant.
The point is however you interpret your religion or texts according your learning and following Muslim scholars, that fact is there are differences and sectarianism in Islam, even among scholars, even on small matters like cleaning a non Muslim house of worship. These differences are not just trivial, have existed since the passing of Muhammad, and have increased over the 1500 years, causing not only schism among Muslims but wars that lead to great sufferings even today.

What does that tell you? A dream of some true Islam uniting all Muslims which happens to be your version?

This post has been edited by Spear2: Jan 6 2022, 10:27 AM
Spear2
post Jan 6 2022, 10:45 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 4 2022, 06:49 PM)
My whole point is non-Muslims can eat pork, drink beer and gamble.

So why must force people to mix pork together with chicken in
supermarket to make it more convenient for non-muslims when you know that pork is Haram for Muslims?

Accept peoples differences la.

Is Muslims being intolerant because non Muslims are inconvenienced by the separation of halal and Haram things like pork and alcohol?
We set the general default baseline as long as it is not harmful to the well being of human, all (health, religious, superstitious etc ...) requirements are evaluated on this basis.

To tolerate mix pork with chicken, to not tolerate mix pork with chicken -> the choice you made here determine your tolerance on that basis.

-H[20]-
post Apr 5 2022, 05:56 AM

162 posts

wait, windDragon converted after he was released?
FLYING PANTIES
post Apr 5 2022, 06:01 AM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

QUOTE(-H20- @ Apr 5 2022, 05:56 AM)
mod can sus this sohai

isu dah setel boleh pegi bump time ramadan ni
wanted111who
post Apr 5 2022, 06:06 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Apr 5 2022, 06:01 AM)
mod can sus this sohai

isu dah setel boleh pegi bump time ramadan ni
Sekarang ni bulan puasa, Elok kita renungkan kembali apa yang kita buat tahun lepas 😂😂

Kenapa u butthurt? Kantoi ke?

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Apr 5 2022, 06:07 AM
mmusang
post Apr 5 2022, 06:55 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(-H20- @ Apr 5 2022, 05:56 AM)
Im puzzled as well when seeing his reply.
Is there any tered about this?
epudedude
post Apr 5 2022, 07:29 AM

Kecian butthurted

19 Pages « < 17 18 19Top

0.0169sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:49 AM