49 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

dawnreaver
post Oct 6 2021, 10:17 AM

661 posts

What is this? Pay peanuts but don't want to get monkeys?
hihihehe
post Oct 6 2021, 10:59 AM

13,799 posts

QUOTE(mazmanms @ Oct 6 2021, 08:58 AM)
actually, I agree with this
another possibility is not about hiring

he probably would like to find out his friends/colleagues pay to see if they are lying and want to kantoi them
tehoice
post Oct 6 2021, 11:10 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 4 2021, 11:26 PM)
Eh bro
If you think they are good, just pay la
If you have doubt, then don't hire.. easy

Why you spoil market like this die2 Wanna lowball? You probably already know their salary expectation, and if you couldn't even make it back then, why even ask them come interview?
it's not about lowballing. It's about honesty, if they can lie about this, they can lie on many things.

Won't mind paying them if they are clean and capable.
giftfre
post Oct 6 2021, 11:12 AM

Control Macho
687 posts

Drop je candidate tu, not worth to bring in timing BOM
estcin
post Oct 6 2021, 11:12 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 09:51 PM)
Yes, there is a reason why you won't disclose and it's because you aren't truthful about how much you are earning. It's so simple.
Don't disclose salary = not truthful
Disclose salary = fake pay slip
Topkek
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 6 2021, 11:15 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 6 2021, 01:27 AM)
I doubt so

this fella lupa makan ubat one lah
Seager
post Oct 6 2021, 11:16 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Oct 6 2021, 11:10 AM)
it's not about lowballing. It's about honesty, if they can lie about this, they can lie on many things.

Bro.. it's all about low-balling la, it's obvious.
Like I said, if have doubt then don't hire, easy.

TS is hell bent on breaking PDPA just to prove these candidates are liars. What does that speak of his own honesty and integrity?
nakal_mode
post Oct 6 2021, 11:17 AM

34 posts

Why are company so butthurt about employee payslip?

If you think they overpay then offer what you think is appropriate or don't hire them if you cannot afford to.

Employees too have the rights to reject you if they think you are offering them peanuts or you just try to lowball them.
gingerrobot
post Oct 6 2021, 11:18 AM

117 posts

Tered backfired

Its time to send TS back to pakistan haha
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 6 2021, 11:18 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 6 2021, 11:16 AM)

TS is hell bent on breaking PDPA just to prove these candidates are liars. What does that speak of his own honesty and integrity?
The irony of spending way more time and money to save that few hundred ringgit that he could have just given and let them prove their worth. whistling.gif

tehoice
post Oct 6 2021, 11:19 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 6 2021, 11:16 AM)

lying is just not as honest. smile.gif

but i agree with you, if in doubt, then don't hire.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 6 2021, 11:19 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 6 2021, 11:15 AM)
I doubt so

He has talked about his business of importing or exporting some shit to Pakistan so I think he is from there la. Just have family connection here.
nakal_mode
post Oct 6 2021, 11:20 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Oct 6 2021, 11:10 AM)

Pretty sure this is trying to low ball a potential candidate that they cannot afford to hire.

Want top talent but don't want to pay the appropriate price for it.

The candidate honesty is not their business if they don't want to hire him. On the other hand, why do they insist on hiring this candidate if he is proven to be dishonest?
estcin
post Oct 6 2021, 11:20 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 10:21 PM)
Dude, you need to get the facts right. Yes, I do want to hire them because I want to help people however people have to be HONEST. When everything was carried out I more or less knew that in that department, the salary for the experience they have is about RM 4k - RM 5k. Every company has company equity. If you look at a call center for example, all people who have the same role have a certain salary range. Most will have RM 2k and the lower ones maybe RM 1.8k and the ones who have a high salary in that same role might have RM 2.5k maybe. You won't see a guy in that same department getting RM 10k no? This is common sense.

Now, when everything was discussed, I did not ask upfront how much they earned because I don't really care and it doesn't bother me since I know how much I am going to offer anyway. Now, they should be getting about RM 4k - RM 5.5k at most. I just asked them to email me IC, 3 months pay slap and certifications. The salary slip is RM 10k+. Now, these 2 are not superstars. For their age and experience, I am pretty sure their salary is half.

Now, they asked in the call for at least 20% increase from what they are getting. I verbally just agreed and said I would need their pay slips and when they emailed, I saw RM 10k+ which means I would need to offer them RM 12k. Is that a problem for the company? No. We can even pay more but this is NOT BEING HONEST. These kind of people should be exposed. I don't think it's right for anyone to exploit the system and the reason people do it is because everything is confidential. That is the bloody problem.
Bolded parts already shown TS wanna lowball them. Why still wanna hire them when they are dishonest? Just find new candidates who are honest with lower pay, problem solved. No proof but say ppl fake payslip, based on friend's hearsay. Topkek

Seager
post Oct 6 2021, 11:21 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 6 2021, 11:15 AM)
I doubt so

Funny thing is.. since someone threw out ipohmali name and company name, he started indirectly associating himself with that company pulak
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 6 2021, 11:23 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 6 2021, 11:19 AM)
He has talked about his business of importing or exporting some shit to Pakistan so I think he is from there la. Just have family connection here.

2011 he said he second year student got another 3 years to go

2012 boost got 2 degrees already

lotsa experience in Bs. I guess

u can read, but to belip?

lel
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 6 2021, 11:24 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 6 2021, 11:21 AM)
Funny thing is.. since someone threw out ipohmali name and company name, he started indirectly associating himself with that company pulak
later real aaron make a comback and send LOD to him

that would be fun cool2.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 6 2021, 11:25 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 6 2021, 11:23 AM)

2011 he said he second year student got another 3 years to go

2012 boost got 2 degrees already

lotsa experience in Bs. I guess
u can read, but to belip?

lel
He also posted how he has business with over RM1mil in revenue but profit for like 20k. whistling.gif

2% gross margin thumbup.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 6 2021, 11:27 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 6 2021, 11:25 AM)
He also posted how he has business with over RM1mil in revenue but profit for like 20k.  whistling.gif

2% gross margin  thumbup.gif
I think he sudah sakit mental lama

now lupa makan ubat
sexysarah1992
post Oct 6 2021, 11:29 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 4 2021, 10:11 PM)
You should hire based on experience and qualification not past history..

many countries ban past salary slip checking
Lol, u need to know their past salary to judge their experience and qualifications. Past salary u cant fake. Just check their epf statements and bank statement u will know d.

Past experience and qualifications can be easily faked.

For example if a candidate says he is top and best performing sales but the salary only 4k averagely a month, will u offer 8k ? Obviously no.

49 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0237sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:01 PM