Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip
Seager
Oct 4 2021, 11:26 PM
Eh bro If you think they are good, just pay la If you have doubt, then don't hire.. easy
Why you spoil market like this die2 Wanna lowball? You probably already know their salary expectation, and if you couldn't even make it back then, why even ask them come interview?
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 12:18 AM) I don't think you understand where I am coming from but I don't blame you. There is a budget for every company. Now, let's say you in charge of the hiring process and you have a budget, you will need to know how to optimize your budget as well. You have to be smart. Of course it is very easy for anyone and everyone to say "just hire and fire" and these are the people who don't know how tough it can be with the time and process involved. At the same time, I don't see anything wrong with companies disclosing how much someone earns. Why should people be afraid? If they are really as good as what they say they are, any company would pay them a good price. Have you ever asked yourself why people fake their pay slips to begin with? I am sure you have not and you really need to think hard about this question. Enough of your BS. Its your fault for not managing salary expectations during the interview. If they are qualified, but now you're unwilling to pay, it's YOUR fault and not theirs. Why waste time interviewing in the first place? I wish I had the resources to dig out your company name, just so we know who you are and let candidates know to avoid you.
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 5 2021, 12:45 AM) Lol u two stop wasting ur time. He knows he is cheapskate and he dont care. He just wants to smart anr superior. Ayam suspecting probably he is ipohmali type if u know who that is. He definitely is that type. Low-ball scumbag. Need to find out his company name, let everyone know it's gonna be a shit place to work in.
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 04:04 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 01:24 AM) You do sound like someone who would fake your salary slip to get a job because you know you aren't up to the level of others. There is a standard as to how salaries are paid and it's based on a historical performance. You need to grow up. LOL okay Got balls to reveal your company name?
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 09:40 AM
hirano HR Goddess masuk put some sense to TS please
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 11:18 AM
Bro ada brani means give company name la In case I wanna jump, I auto blacklist vacancies from your company Dowan work with HR like you, sure pening kepala So much gatekeeping just because you dowanna pay
You never even responded to me when I said why never manage salary expectations during interview? Why even bother asking candidate to interview if he or she asking too much?
Is low-balling part of your KPI?
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(estcin @ Oct 5 2021, 11:21 AM) If they can fake the salary slip, what makes u think they can't fake their bank statement? Oh shit now TS mind gonna explode
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(empyreal @ Oct 5 2021, 12:29 PM) judging by the legal mess ts is bringing upon his company, he's going to have to submit his own job applications soon. Together with his payslip, epf and bank statements to new company
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 09:16 PM
Hahaha moved to /k/ I guess even mods thinks TS is bangang
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 09:52 PM) Someone here mentioned it earlier. lol. Good luck in reading through all the pages. Hahahhahaha You didn't admit it though. Someone just called out a random sohai company name with proven record of being shitty. If you're going to be leaning on that, wow you're an even shittier coward lol
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 09:56 PM) Err, there are 3 people in here who actually know me personally and they have given some hints. Go figure. I'm surprised I'm actually still speaking to you after knowing you're someone with no integrity and would agree to people faking and lying. Go work hard and make something out of your life bro. I feel sorry for you and everyone else who would have to get ahead of the crowd. It's pathetic really. I feel sorry for you man. Hahahahaha so much time taken to reply, just to get back at me subtly. And yet I'm the pathetic one, I'm the one with lack of integrity LMAO when was the last time you looked into a mirror?
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 10:04 PM) Yes, I do take time to reply anyone and everyone. It is pathetic that you think that it's fine to lie about stuff like this and you are actually supporting such behavior. It's sad. Take a look at yourself. You think it's alright for people to fake stuff in the workforce. Come one bro, what kind of principles do you have? Dude, show me where I said it was okay to lie, can ah? All I said what you're doing is pretty shitty, I did not comment about your candidates. Baca betul2 dulu bang before talking about principles. You're willing to go to the fukken end of the world just to avoid paying candidates fair market rate. Twice also I asked you, if you were aware of their salary expectations before inviting them for interview, and if salary was discussed during interview. I asked you this twice (or not at least once). So before saying you take time to reply, take time to read and understand first. Can? Lol speak about principles aduuiiii nak tergelak aku
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 10:21 PM) Dude, you need to get the facts right. Yes, I do want to hire them because I want to help people however people have to be HONEST. When everything was carried out I more or less knew that in that department, the salary for the experience they have is about RM 4k - RM 5k. Every company has company equity. If you look at a call center for example, all people who have the same role have a certain salary range. Most will have RM 2k and the lower ones maybe RM 1.8k and the ones who have a high salary in that same role might have RM 2.5k maybe. You won't see a guy in that same department getting RM 10k no? This is common sense. Now, when everything was discussed, I did not ask upfront how much they earned because I don't really care and it doesn't bother me since I know how much I am going to offer anyway. Now, they should be getting about RM 4k - RM 5.5k at most. I just asked them to email me IC, 3 months pay slap and certifications. The salary slip is RM 10k+. Now, these 2 are not superstars. For their age and experience, I am pretty sure their salary is half. Now, they asked in the call for at least 20% increase from what they are getting. I verbally just agreed and said I would need their pay slips and when they emailed, I saw RM 10k+ which means I would need to offer them RM 12k. Is that a problem for the company? No. We can even pay more but this is NOT BEING HONEST. These kind of people should be exposed. I don't think it's right for anyone to exploit the system and the reason people do it is because everything is confidential. That is the bloody problem. Aiyooo then there are many others out there. Why need to play gatekeeper and get into trouble with the wrong side of PDPA?
Seager
Oct 5 2021, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(minoru89 @ Oct 5 2021, 11:32 PM) Bodoh la. If the payslip is real, you are an asshole. And if the payslip is doctored, you are still an asshole. LOL
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(mazmanms @ Oct 6 2021, 08:58 AM) actually, I agree with this TS wanna play gatekeeper. Probably life not exciting enough kot.
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Oct 6 2021, 11:10 AM) it's not about lowballing. It's about honesty, if they can lie about this, they can lie on many things. Won't mind paying them if they are clean and capable. Bro.. it's all about low-balling la, it's obvious. Like I said, if have doubt then don't hire, easy. TS is hell bent on breaking PDPA just to prove these candidates are liars. What does that speak of his own honesty and integrity?
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 6 2021, 11:15 AM) I doubt so this fella lupa makan ubat one lah Funny thing is.. since someone threw out ipohmali name and company name, he started indirectly associating himself with that company pulak
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Oct 6 2021, 11:29 AM) Lol, u need to know their past salary to judge their experience and qualifications. Past salary u cant fake. Just check their epf statements and bank statement u will know d. Past experience and qualifications can be easily faked. For example if a candidate says he is top and best performing sales but the salary only 4k averagely a month, will u offer 8k ? Obviously no. Why obviously no? Sometimes candidate work hard, long hours and constantly delivering but salary cam taik. Wanna jump, but no opportunity. And when finally got opportunity, new company wanna give shit increment based on past salary? Lol what tokok nonsense is this. Deswei Malaysia salary sucks balls
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Oct 6 2021, 11:47 AM) If u work hard and constantly delivering , impossible ur salary is low. If you are superstar, u will be paid accordingly. I myself started with only 2.5k basic + comm. Worked my ass up. Within 2 years i was getting about 10k monthly basic + comm. Now of course much more than that. Thats why people say, if you are going to work hard, be very sure that your boss knows about it. Dont try to work in silence. Every co that i have been to, they will always pay u according to your past salary + 10-20%. Good for you and your achievements. But do you really think this applies to everyone? Everyone, every industry, every level can climb up so easily? You live in a bubble is it? That's the problem with Malaysia, everything wanna low-ball.
Seager
Oct 6 2021, 04:16 PM
LOL I thought TS malu won't login for a while but still here