49 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

AdisonMak
post Oct 6 2021, 02:15 AM

168 posts

No such thing. even if there is, it is not worth the hiring company time, resources and effort. Budget sudah ada, hire based on the result of research from market done lor.

What makes you think they won't fake all other docs aside from payslip? It is 2021. Lots of method to fake a docs nowadays compare to decades past.
lowyat.my
post Oct 6 2021, 03:01 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 4 2021, 10:03 PM)
My company is hiring 2 people and the salary slip they showed shows a very high pay. Now, I know from another mutual friend in the previous company that these 2 guys are working from that their salary is probably 35% less. I actually called up KWSP / EPF to find out based on their EPF number and SOCSO number however they refused to let my HR team get the previous information about this. How can I make a report to get KWSP / EPF to give me historical information on their previous salary?

I was thinking of asking my friend who works in an MNC to try submit their documents saying that he wants to hire them and that he wants to do a background check. Since he works in a well established MNC, I was wondering if KWSP / EPF will disclose this information. Thank you.
Kesian TS bodoh. Don't know how to do the job. Then want to ripoff people by offering lowest pay possible. Next, want to acquire personal data without consent. Also, putting friend at risk by asking him do fraud.
May I have your company name? So people here can avoid a taik level company like yours. Thanks.
lowyat.my
post Oct 6 2021, 03:03 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(anavrin @ Oct 4 2021, 10:07 PM)
get them to show you their bank statement?
or if its not a policy, u can offer them what you think its right.

anyway, if they have integrity issues like this why bother hiring..?
If give payslip and epf wait post here "I suspect the payslip fake"..
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lowyat.my: Oct 6 2021, 03:09 AM
lowyat.my
post Oct 6 2021, 03:08 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 12:28 AM)
To bad. I declined them first. lol
"Too bad", not "to bad.. royrockerfella claim people cannot construct sentences properly but ownself can't spell properly.
Ketam ajar anak berjalan... hahaha
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by lowyat.my: Oct 6 2021, 03:09 AM
alexkos
post Oct 6 2021, 05:45 AM

2,275 posts

kantoi apa kes
randomguy85
post Oct 6 2021, 05:48 AM

Kesian ts. Want to hire 1.2k guy. Manatau they show him 2k salary. No money to hire dont hire la
PortgasDerekAce
post Oct 6 2021, 05:53 AM

206 posts

apa ranjio also got pipu komen riao

ayam kontribute apa? tulis apa?
PortgasDerekAce
post Oct 6 2021, 05:57 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 02:01 AM)
Yes, look at the amount of traffic that this brought in. lol
U GO DAI
kcchong2000
post Oct 6 2021, 05:57 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(PortgasDerekAce @ Oct 6 2021, 05:53 AM)

Just come here watch the show lor.
metalfire
post Oct 6 2021, 05:59 AM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(PortgasDerekAce @ Oct 6 2021, 05:53 AM)

share popcorn cheers.gif
happy_berry
post Oct 6 2021, 07:35 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Oct 6 2021, 01:38 AM)
La. Patut la sembang kencang. Diorang punya sembang, babi pon boleh terbang.
maxpudding
post Oct 6 2021, 07:38 AM

165 posts

Halu pulis
arinpsycho
post Oct 6 2021, 07:49 AM

35 posts

Typical Malaysian company. Always want to offer based on previous company pay then increase a little bit. Not on current market salary. Pity to those people who was paid lower than current market. It'll take years for them to be in the current market salary. Don't bother la looking for experience people
beebee1314
post Oct 6 2021, 08:56 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 12:20 AM)
Err, you work for Vitrox? I think everyone here works for companies which are bigger than yours and I also believe everyone here gets paid way more than you do. If you have to shout out and announce that you're earning big bucks that you obviously aren't. lol
Lol which company u working for? Hahaha I've worked for so many big companies. American blue chips, Malaysia blue chips. Never seen one hiring manager question my payslip or ask why I can't provide my payslip. Hahaha Chinaman company only will question shit. U even create another thread just to ask about salary. Funny guy. MNC HR not so free to check on another person salary. Small man, small mind la u.

One of my previous company gave employer EPF portion 17.5. 2 days wfh, 2.5 months fixed bonus, Flexi working hours, I used to masuk 9.30am and leave 4.30pm. gym benefits, car loan benefits, dental and specs, mobile benefits. And I'm just a new hire that time with normal finance executive position. Lol I was given all these 5 yrs ago when I join the company. Wonder your Chinaman company will give the above benefits to any employees 5 yrs ago. Many other benefits also not mentioned here.

This post has been edited by beebee1314: Oct 6 2021, 09:03 AM
mazmanms
post Oct 6 2021, 08:58 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(anavrin @ Oct 4 2021, 10:07 PM)
anyway, if they have integrity issues like this why bother hiring..?
actually, I agree with this

Seager
post Oct 6 2021, 09:26 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(mazmanms @ Oct 6 2021, 08:58 AM)
TS wanna play gatekeeper.
Probably life not exciting enough kot.
Chartry
post Oct 6 2021, 09:37 AM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

Quite sad that this kind of mentality is still around.

Advertised salary RM3k.

Qualified prospect with a past salary of RM2k.

Hiring person - we can only offer RM 2.4k to you cause we cannot offer you more than 20% of your past salary...
anavrin
post Oct 6 2021, 09:47 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(mazmanms @ Oct 6 2021, 08:58 AM)
Well chinese has a saying, if you decided to use someone, dont doubt them, and if you doubt someone, dont use them.
i think we can only wish TS all the best la, he's not here for advice, he just wants to share his experience i guess.
WaterBuffalo
post Oct 6 2021, 09:53 AM

71 posts

I saw this tered yesterday and it was in serious /k.

While I agree that the practice of seeing previous payslip is outdated, I also feel the candidate has some integrity issue. If this kind of thing also can fake, imagine what else the candidate can fake while they’re in the job.
ashportal
post Oct 6 2021, 10:13 AM

750 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Oct 5 2021, 09:23 AM)
of course kwsp will not entertain. pnc la

best thing you can do is call their current employer HR
n y would current employer entertain such request? hmm.gif

49 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled