49 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

blackamikaze
post Oct 5 2021, 04:49 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:47 PM)
I wasn't referring to the both of them. While they are not superstars at work they are decent. Now decent means being offered a decent salary which I am all up for. I just don't think that someone should double up their salary and then ask for an additional 30%. That is not right.
it is not right to work full time job at 2 company too without the company consent, but you still do it because of money.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5169669

This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Oct 5 2021, 04:51 PM
Lembu Goreng
post Oct 5 2021, 04:51 PM

1,129 posts

I wasn't referring to the both of them. While they are not superstars at work they are decent. Now decent means being offered a decent salary which I am all up for. I just don't think that someone should double up their salary and then ask for an additional 30%. That is not right.
why isnt it right to ask for double salary or whatever percentage if they're worth it?
blackamikaze
post Oct 5 2021, 04:55 PM

2,671 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Oct 5 2021, 04:51 PM)
why isnt it right to ask for double salary or whatever percentage if they're worth it?
because ts work at 2 company without them knowing but still underpaid, so he butt hurted with this 2 candidate.

lawsh
post Oct 5 2021, 04:55 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Oct 5 2021, 02:03 PM)
but it's not compulsory to disclose though
then again i went thru a few interviews during the pandemic, none of the reputable companies ask for any proof of PAST celery, only expected celery

i really didnt expect with the company scale of yours to ask for this though  laugh.gif
TS asked for helped, i am just listing some options

you have your right to not disclose, the company also have their right to not proceed with your application smile.gif
do what you think is right and stick with your guns

HR have to follow their internal policies, it's within their right to demand what they require to complete the process
poweredbydiscuz
post Oct 5 2021, 05:01 PM

3,842 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Oct 5 2021, 04:46 PM)
Good luck if you think that way. When you submit your TP3 with fake info, your new employer will use that data to submit your income tax and also your BE form. Later when you do tax filing with different amount you have fun lah to go explain to IRB on the discrepancy.
Since when employer submit BE form for employee?
bloodynames
post Oct 5 2021, 05:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Oct 5 2021, 04:49 PM)
it is not right to work full time job at 2 company too without the company consent, but you still do it because of money.

Starting to look like he's the one trying to fake his payslip for his next job and getting info on how he may be found out.
estcin
post Oct 5 2021, 05:11 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(bloodynames @ Oct 5 2021, 05:02 PM)
Starting to look like he's the one trying to fake his payslip for his next job and getting info on how he may be found out.
Plot twist: TS trying to fake payslip and asking /k to find any loopholes
scorptim
post Oct 5 2021, 05:19 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Oct 5 2021, 05:01 PM)
Since when employer submit BE form for employee?
Sorry is EA form lol
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 05:40 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Oct 5 2021, 04:49 PM)

Yes, I work hard to provide. Even if its 5 jobs, I will work. I don't have to fake my slip and show 20k and apply for one high paying job. I am a good worker, not a good liar. Sorry boss.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 05:41 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Oct 5 2021, 05:11 PM)
Plot twist: TS trying to fake payslip and asking /k to find any loopholes
I would fake it. I will post it here. I am sure everyone would be happy. I hope they are since everyone is starting to bring up the PDPA law and use it against me. LOL
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 05:43 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Oct 5 2021, 04:55 PM)
TS asked for helped, i am just listing some options

you have your right to not disclose, the company also have their right to not proceed with your application smile.gif
do what you think is right and stick with your guns

HR have to follow their internal policies, it's within their right to demand what they require to complete the process
" It's within their right to demand what they require to complete the process "

You said it best. Everyone is here is getting pissed when certain documents are being asked. Everyone wants to cheat and get away.
blackamikaze
post Oct 5 2021, 05:44 PM

2,671 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 05:43 PM)
" It's within their right to demand what they require to complete the process "

You said it best. Everyone is here is getting pissed when certain documents are being asked. Everyone wants to cheat and get away.
yes, same like you lah. Cheating 2 companies and hoping both din't find out about your lie. top kek.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 05:48 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Oct 5 2021, 04:51 PM)
1) No one said it is not right to ask for a percentage. This means they will of course get an increment or like you said double of what they are getting if they deserve it.
2) The increment comes based on their previous slip.

The question I am asking everyone is how do they accept someone who lies about their pay?

Example:

Current pay RM 5k
Fake pay RM 10k

Expected salary 20% than current pay which in this case is the fake pay = RM 12k.

Now, this is what I am asking. Everyone is here isn't very smart. They are saying "Just pay RM12k because that is what the market rate is" which is stupid. If the previous company was paying them 5k and they want 7k more, they have to be fucking brilliant. They are decent people buy would you give anyone a RM 7k hike? What would be the justification? 90% of the losers here want it to be norm whereby fake slips are acceptable and everyone should get the market rate.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 05:50 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Oct 5 2021, 05:44 PM)
yes, same like you lah. Cheating 2 companies and hoping both din't find out about your lie. top kek.
Er, I work for 4 companies. They are my clients however it's sourcing for different needs. Not sure why you are so upset. Did someone report you for a fake pay slip? LOL
Lembu Goreng
post Oct 5 2021, 05:58 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 05:48 PM)
1) No one said it is not right to ask for a percentage.
No one said? YOU clearly said

happy_berry
post Oct 5 2021, 06:02 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Oct 5 2021, 05:58 PM)
later he spin2 said this account is used by 10 people lol
hirano
post Oct 5 2021, 06:07 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 5 2021, 09:40 AM)
hirano HR Goddess masuk put some sense to TS please
How on earth this thread can be 17 pages? No time to read for now.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 06:33 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Oct 5 2021, 06:02 PM)
later he spin2 said this account is used by 10 people lol
No, its only 6 of us plus 3 have left a long time back.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 5 2021, 06:35 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Oct 5 2021, 05:58 PM)
I said clearly off your actual salary not an inflated bs number. This means you ask for a 20% - or 30% off your actual salary. Don't just walk in and say you need to get what the market rate is paying. You are not entitled. Work hard la bro. Why want to always be so damn malas?
DatoChin
post Oct 5 2021, 06:36 PM

91 posts

Not sure why so many in this forum triggered when asked for pay slip.
All low salary kut. lol

49 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:19 PM