Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip
Xonius
Oct 5 2021, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:06 PM) Sorry we don't hire liars and fakers. We can be lansi because we have all worked hard. You talk to much, want a high salary then work hard la. Sohai meh, want high pay don't want to work but just fake your slip then after getting the job can't even perform then got to fire and rehire. Don't give people unnecessary work la, lanjiao. seriously, how fucking dumb can you be? unable to understand my simple post, go ranting about liars and fakers, do you have comprehension issue? If you are autistic i might be able to understand. no wonder you are underpaid, you deserve it, dumbass. btw asking a friend (supposedly from an MNC) to LIE and DECEIVE KWSP in parting with CONFIDENTIAL information is ILLEGAL, you bloody hypocrite, pot calling the kettle black.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 5 2021, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 5 2021, 04:12 PM) Yeah, you're such a HARD worker, OP. Spending SOO much time on lowyat forums asking degenerates about how to check your interviewee's past salary. I hope they're both talented people who know about this thread and work for a better employer with better pay. I won't be surprised if both of them are in this forum replying to my statements trying to knock me down. HAHAHAHHAHA
scorptim
Oct 5 2021, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 03:25 PM) This is what I said. I said I will give them the TP3 form and everyone here is getting pissed off because I want to know if they are truthful? People are pissed because I am calling out the scammers. lol You do know you can only do this AFTER giving them the offer right? Not before…if before you could get yourself into shit if you do this.
thefryingfox
Oct 5 2021, 04:16 PM
Ts..you hiring for experience and value they bring. Why go on a witch hunt for thier pay slip.
They asking higher than your own salary or your position don't have the budget they are asking for ?
If I get anything like this from employer...I will tell them they can keep the job
Xonius
Oct 5 2021, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Oct 5 2021, 04:14 PM) no, i dont think it's ipohmali, but TS definitely his best pren.... now pusing pusing want to save his reputation. no wonder he's such a narcissistic dumbass. Birds of a feather flocks together.
scorptim
Oct 5 2021, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:06 PM) Sorry we don't hire liars and fakers. We can be lansi because we have all worked hard. You talk to much, want a high salary then work hard la. Sohai meh, want high pay don't want to work but just fake your slip then after getting the job can't even perform then got to fire and rehire. Don't give people unnecessary work la, lanjiao.You don’t even need to wait until they don’t perform, give them offer. Then TP3 is part of required Onboarding documents. Once their TP3 tax don’t match with their previous fake salary you can straight retract the offer. What’s more it’s completely legal. Actually what you want? People tell you legal ways of doing things but your keep doing mental gymnastics and keep on wanting to do illegal things for what?
blackamikaze
Oct 5 2021, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:17 PM) Aiyo, ham lan la, 4 sohai. You can't even construct proper sentences and you want to speak about comprehension? I am underpaid but still way more educated then you ever will be. It's sad to see you trying so hard to defend people who lie and fake their lives in the workforce. Have some dignity please. people who lie like u right? working at 2 company behind their back? You have no dignity is it? Lie and fake your live in the workforce by working in 2 company and collect 2 salary behind their back. This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Oct 5 2021, 04:44 PM
Xonius
Oct 5 2021, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:17 PM) Aiyo, ham lan la, 4 sohai. You can't even construct proper sentences and you want to speak about comprehension? I am underpaid but still way more educated then you ever will be. It's sad to see you trying so hard to defend people who lie and fake their lives in the workforce. Have some dignity please. lol, nah, everyone in this thread except YOU can understand each other perfectly. More educated, hahahahahahaha. you don't want others to lie, but its perfectly fine for you to do so right? i thought you're just a narcissist, but it seems to me like you are mentally challenged as well, no wonder you're underpaid.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 5 2021, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(scorptim @ Oct 5 2021, 04:19 PM) You don’t even need to wait until they don’t perform, give them offer. Then TP3 is part of required Onboarding documents. Once their TP3 tax don’t match with their previous fake salary you can straight retract the offer. What’s more it’s completely legal. Actually what you want? People tell you legal ways of doing things but your keep doing mental gymnastics and keep on wanting to do illegal things for what? This is what I said. I was the first one to state that I wanted to give them the TP3 form and I received so much of backlash with everyone getting so pissed? Yes, I know they can even fake the TP3 form. I know people can just back calculate and the TP3 form is not something 100% full proof however this was what I mentioned earlier in my reply. I don't see why everyone is getting so mad for asking "Is there a way to check is someone has submitted a fake pay slip to me". I wonder why everyone is getting so damn triggered.
kelvinfixx
Oct 5 2021, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:14 PM) I won't be surprised if both of them are in this forum replying to my statements trying to knock me down. HAHAHAHHAHA You are thinking too much. I would say a manager that is difficult to work with.
bloodynames
Oct 5 2021, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:17 PM) Aiyo, ham lan la, 4 sohai. You can't even construct proper sentences and you want to speak about comprehension? I am underpaid but still way more educated then you ever will be. It's sad to see you trying so hard to defend people who lie and fake their lives in the workforce. Have some dignity please. it's than not then. Not so educated after all, then.
derebanz
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 01:34 PM) TP3 form can be fake however when the taxes are deducted, the company will know. If currently their salary is RM 5k and they state as RM 10k, when they will up the TP3 they will have to lie and say they are taxed YTD based on 10k. Lmao if you over pay tax you will get it back next year after tax filing anyways Sometimes the previous company delay in releasing the final payslip etc due to the leave encasment etc... The TP3 form is just for the new employer to calculate the PCB la - whether the PCB is more or less, it will even out when the person does tax filing. And when that person does tax filing is entirely his own business - not like you gonna know the amount in his tax filing also lulz
kelvinfixx
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:23 PM) This is what I said. I was the first one to state that I wanted to give them the TP3 form and I received so much of backlash with everyone getting so pissed? Yes, I know they can even fake the TP3 form. I know people can just back calculate and the TP3 form is not something 100% full proof however this was what I mentioned earlier in my reply. I don't see why everyone is getting so mad for asking "Is there a way to check is someone has submitted a fake pay slip to me". I wonder why everyone is getting so damn triggered. actually, how much you pay them? Are you so free or wanted to make your self busy?
john123x
Oct 5 2021, 04:28 PM
this stupid topic already 16 pages,
TS very kuda la.... like YBB
JimbeamofNRT
Oct 5 2021, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(estcin @ Oct 5 2021, 03:39 PM) Envitech Engineering is very good company for student to do internship training because you will be exposed to real industry. sos glassdoor23rd July 2021 alone got 4 reviews on that GS page is this shopee reviews or what?
scorptim
Oct 5 2021, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 04:23 PM) This is what I said. I was the first one to state that I wanted to give them the TP3 form and I received so much of backlash with everyone getting so pissed? Yes, I know they can even fake the TP3 form. I know people can just back calculate and the TP3 form is not something 100% full proof however this was what I mentioned earlier in my reply. I don't see why everyone is getting so mad for asking "Is there a way to check is someone has submitted a fake pay slip to me". I wonder why everyone is getting so damn triggered. But you can only do this after offering them. So just give them offer, ask them fill up TP3 and be done with it. Case closed.
mesothelium
Oct 5 2021, 04:44 PM

TS, if you have trust issues with these candidates, follow this simple rule.
"If in doubt, throw them out."
Go find other candidates who you feel more confident about hiring.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 5 2021, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(scorptim @ Oct 5 2021, 04:42 PM) But you can only do this after offering them. So just give them offer, ask them fill up TP3 and be done with it. Case closed. Agreed. Case closed. It's sad that people would not want anyone to exposed and expect people to be dishonest. Thank you for your feedback.
scorptim
Oct 5 2021, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(derebanz @ Oct 5 2021, 04:27 PM) Lmao if you over pay tax you will get it back next year after tax filing anyways Sometimes the previous company delay in releasing the final payslip etc due to the leave encasment etc... The TP3 form is just for the new employer to calculate the PCB la - whether the PCB is more or less, it will even out when the person does tax filing. And when that person does tax filing is entirely his own business - not like you gonna know the amount in his tax filing also lulz Good luck if you think that way. When you submit your TP3 with fake info, your new employer will use that data to submit your income tax and also your BE form. Later when you do tax filing with different amount you have fun lah to go explain to IRB on the discrepancy.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 5 2021, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Oct 5 2021, 04:08 PM) why do you say they can't get the job done in previous company? You are already hiring them, so you've already assessed their ability and qualification during your interviews. I wasn't referring to the both of them. While they are not superstars at work they are decent. Now decent means being offered a decent salary which I am all up for. I just don't think that someone should double up their salary and then ask for an additional 30%. That is not right.