43 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

Blinklime
post Apr 11 2021, 12:09 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Apr 10 2021, 02:56 AM)
Hi guys, recently missed playing some nice MMORPG games that's more PvE/PvM than PvP.

Anyone got recommendations on what nice MMORPG to play? Want to look for something similar to Raiderz or RO.

Would be nice if there's dual weapon. Cheers!
i used to play swtor, in a malaysian guild. if you like to play for the story and some coop raid/mission, i recommend. there is a dual wield class. plus replayability with tons of classes with new dlc story content. the experience is as good as kotor1 and 2. everything is voice acted, fully flush star wars lore. pvp sucks tho due to ping. this game made me wanna 100% everything. free to play. but i recommend upgrade to preferred status if playing for a while. subscriber get more benefits ofc. play on the steam client. the original client is shet,

dark side is the best yoo.

Blinklime
post Apr 11 2021, 12:19 AM

140 posts

recently been trying out outriders

online only game, even on single player.

disconnect still a big issue, may cause some exp and loot to be wasted if autosave doesnt save you.

blue items r pointless if ur leveling on higher loot tier. but loot tier is great if you wan harder mobs and bosses. really challenging for those running solo.

ok game if u like borderlands. but this feel like more like warframe + gears combine. or a watered down mass effect 1.

game dev promised more content and free dlc in the future. see how
l0k0
post Apr 12 2021, 10:51 AM

63 posts

Xbox gamepass coming to SEA? https://www.facebook.com/XboxSEA/posts/10159383895697454
zonan4
post Apr 12 2021, 02:03 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Apr 11 2021, 12:19 AM)
recently been trying out outriders

online only game, even on single player.

disconnect still a big issue, may cause some exp and loot to be wasted if autosave doesn't save you.

blue items r pointless if ur leveling on higher loot tier. but loot tier is great if you wan harder mobs and bosses. really challenging for those running solo.

ok game if u like borderlands. but this feel like more like warframe + gears combine. or a watered down mass effect 1.

i just finished the storyline yesterday.... I play this game with my friend coop so we can set the tier much higher and faster to kill the bosses. It was a fun game to play with friend. I don't have connection issue... using Maxis fiber but my friend using streamyx sometime DC but not so much.... I use devastator and my friend using trickster.... the environment is gorgeous .... probably will start to grind pod to get better gear.... and play another class later... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Blinklime
post Apr 13 2021, 12:26 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Apr 12 2021, 02:03 PM)
i just finished the storyline yesterday....  I play this game with my friend  coop so we can set the tier much higher and faster to kill the bosses. It was a fun game to play with friend. I don't have connection issue... using Maxis fiber but my friend using streamyx sometime DC but not so much.... I use devastator and my friend using trickster.... the environment is gorgeous .... probably will start to grind pod to get better gear.... and play another class later...    rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
after new patch no dc problem so far
digitalifelesss
post Apr 13 2021, 11:17 PM

238 posts

I'm bored. 😥
quarantined
post Apr 14 2021, 11:57 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Apr 11 2021, 12:19 AM)

i vastly preferred this to BL/Warframe/Destiny, just needs a touch of more polishes

now not playing my main character though as long as the item bug still exists.. but the dev being really transparent so its gud
xhakox
post Apr 14 2021, 08:27 PM

744 posts

Currently playing: Forza Horizon 4 & Middle-Earth: Shadow of War.

Next: Metro Exodus perhaps (?)
Kidicarus
post Apr 16 2021, 04:37 PM

727 posts

HADES
TSmiyakochan89
post Apr 19 2021, 02:48 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Apr 14 2021, 08:27 PM)
Currently playing: Forza Horizon 4 & Middle-Earth: Shadow of War.

Next: Metro Exodus perhaps (?)
Really wanna play Forza.

Shadow of War nice? I played the previous one.
xhakox
post Apr 19 2021, 04:21 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 19 2021, 02:48 PM)
Really wanna play Forza.

Shadow of War nice? I played the previous one.
Enjoying Forza so much bro. The choices of cars are massive!

As for Shadow of War, it is quite good compared to the last one. A lot of things to do now. Bigger maps, new game mechanics. Last but not least, the nemesis system never fails to surprise me.
TSmiyakochan89
post Apr 19 2021, 04:57 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Apr 19 2021, 04:21 PM)
Enjoying Forza so much bro. The choices of cars are massive!

As for Shadow of War, it is quite good compared to the last one. A lot of things to do now. Bigger maps, new game mechanics. Last but not least, the nemesis system never fails to surprise me.
might purchase it in the next sales. xD
The previous game was pretty enjoyable with the fight animations, felt very satisfying.
xhakox
post Apr 19 2021, 05:47 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 19 2021, 04:57 PM)
might purchase it in the next sales. xD
The previous game was pretty enjoyable with the fight animations, felt very satisfying.
This time around there is a skill tree which you may opt for whichever play style you want. Ooh the killings, so satisfying indeed.
TSmiyakochan89
post Apr 21 2021, 04:26 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Apr 19 2021, 05:47 PM)
This time around there is a skill tree which you may opt for whichever play style you want. Ooh the killings, so satisfying indeed.
yea i know right. I will never forget how satisfying the fights are.

Right now i'm looking for games like Terraria. Would be fun, no Stardew Valley. I can't seem to continue with that game for some reasons. xD
TSmiyakochan89
post Apr 26 2021, 01:16 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Currently playing: Shadow of War.

Bought the DE version Steam Legit Key from a Shopee seller.
The fighting mechanic is satisfying. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Apr 26 2021, 01:16 AM
quarantined
post Apr 26 2021, 03:50 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

Need some time off Outriders grind..

Back to some casual Overwatch matches. Owned since launch but still under 100 hrs played tongue.gif
frags
post Apr 27 2021, 08:28 AM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

Apart from my Paradox usual. Stellaris, CK3 and EU4, I'm trying to finish (but it's tough) Subnautica (before full release of Below Zero) and Disco Elysium.

Just not as much time these days.
imperia70
post Apr 30 2021, 10:05 AM

24 posts

just started playing this, see if it's better than swtor
TSmiyakochan89
post Apr 30 2021, 03:00 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Tried to play Red Dead Redemption but keeps crashing. Aiyo.
quarantined
post May 3 2021, 11:07 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 30 2021, 03:00 PM)
Tried to play Red Dead Redemption but keeps crashing. Aiyo.
RDR2? sometimes i think they put realism too high on that game.. everything feels soooo00ooo sluggish.

Back to Outriders grind. Must say I really enjoy the ice/fire/explosion effects, feels great splattering the enemies all around tongue.gif

43 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:38 AM