5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

quarantined
post Feb 8 2021, 03:40 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Control is not scary la but they have great mood and settings. I liked it.

Currently: finishing Cyberpunk 2077 side missions
Next: um.. Persona 4 maybe before CB come out with any DLCs

on the gap: Playing Paladins for the memes. Best worst pvp ever

quarantined
post Feb 10 2021, 06:48 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

What do you think for 2020 as a year for games?
quarantined
post Feb 17 2021, 06:10 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Wut..Shooter is about all i play now.. that or Football Manager

Overwatch is still pretty chill to play
quarantined
post Feb 19 2021, 05:51 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Wah nice
I have less patience for simulation games like these now..

Can anyone recommend a good RPG game? true rpg like d&d

is wasteland 3 good?
quarantined
post Feb 22 2021, 11:28 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Feb 19 2021, 06:52 PM)
baldur's gate 3 quite good
or "thigh" rpg atelier ryza 2
unfortunately cant get myself into JRPG
but yeah BG3 was ok.. not going to replay it since it's getting a new patch soon

..s oi started Wasteland 3 and so far so good. Reminds me of Fallout 2 which i loved.
quarantined
post Feb 24 2021, 03:51 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Feb 24 2021, 09:14 AM)
Divinity Original Sin 2
Very good game.
Yeah, took some time to beat that. It was a good adventure biggrin.gif
quarantined
post Mar 9 2021, 12:26 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Mar 4 2021, 11:01 PM)
What I am playing right now
Ghost Recon Breakpoint - finished the main campaign. Now going unto the free story expansions.
As for the other demanding titles such as Mafia Trilogy, Cyberpunk 2077 and Red Dead Redemption 2, gonna have to wait until I build a new PC. Not in a rush atm due to the crazy prices as a result of the Bitcoin/Ethereum mining surge (Thanks a lot, miners. dry.gif) and the current parts shortages and also other priorities in life.
Did you play any other Ubisoft open world games? (Division, Farcry, Assassin's Creed) What's your opinion?

The thing about their games is, to me at least, always look good on paper (or in short footage) but they get hella repetitive and boring FAST. They're basically the same game but in different skins, yet they release them consistently year after year with enough fanfare.. that I cannot get.

The first Mafia remake was pretty good, cant say the same about others..
quarantined
post Mar 10 2021, 05:23 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 10 2021, 04:26 PM)
though i prefer more traditional progressing up gameplay FH4 is great and this is a good move
quarantined
post Mar 16 2021, 05:30 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

I do wish Yakuza: Like a Dragon is below Rm100.

Love their stories but i really cant stand jrpg gameplay
quarantined
post Mar 18 2021, 09:10 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Eh.. I missed the news apparently

Anyone playing Outriders? Third person looter shooter. free demo already up for a while

quarantined
post Mar 19 2021, 09:39 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 18 2021, 12:50 PM)
gave it a try. pretty ok for a looter shooter. the demo is good enough to make your own opinion about the game.
first impression is the visual very similar to Destiny but not as appealing

but gameplay so far is good, enemies are aggressive and not as boring as D2, great to play while listening to podcast

OTOH Activision Blizzard Fires More, Gives Them $200 Gift Cards While CEO Gets $200m Payout
https://wccftech.com/activision-blizzard-fi...gives-ceo-200m/
quarantined
post Mar 25 2021, 09:46 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Anyone played Magic: Legends?

Diablo style gameplay with a Magic the Gathering twist. Free Open Beta started yesterday.

quarantined
post Mar 29 2021, 11:01 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 28 2021, 01:56 PM)
I get it free from nvidia promotion... seem like a nice shooter game... waiting for it to release next month rclxm9.gif
Look forward to see the reviews.. would it be good enough to warrant the high price? hmm

ATM back to Path of Exile to scratch that itch haha
quarantined
post Apr 8 2021, 05:41 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Mar 29 2021, 11:01 AM)
Look forward to see the reviews.. would it be good enough to warrant the high price? hmm

ATM back to Path of Exile to scratch that itch haha
Update to Outriders..

Beaten the game..finishing sidequest and endgame.. cant wait to get back into it. Great game!
quarantined
post Apr 14 2021, 11:57 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Apr 11 2021, 12:19 AM)
ok game if u like borderlands. but this feel like more like warframe + gears combine. or a watered down mass effect 1.

game dev promised more content and free dlc in the future. see how
i vastly preferred this to BL/Warframe/Destiny, just needs a touch of more polishes

now not playing my main character though as long as the item bug still exists.. but the dev being really transparent so its gud
quarantined
post Apr 26 2021, 03:50 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Need some time off Outriders grind..

Back to some casual Overwatch matches. Owned since launch but still under 100 hrs played tongue.gif
quarantined
post May 3 2021, 11:07 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 30 2021, 03:00 PM)
Tried to play Red Dead Redemption but keeps crashing. Aiyo.
RDR2? sometimes i think they put realism too high on that game.. everything feels soooo00ooo sluggish.

Back to Outriders grind. Must say I really enjoy the ice/fire/explosion effects, feels great splattering the enemies all around tongue.gif
quarantined
post Jun 11 2021, 11:24 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

I liked Control. It tries to be something different. No jumpscare or anything like that la.. why scary?

Currently playing Chivalry 2. Pure chaotic fun!
quarantined
post Jun 11 2021, 09:39 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jun 11 2021, 11:41 AM)
Those things floating??? And empty weird offices with weird noises. Scary la.
yes yes but eventually you'll get through it and start to appreciate the beautiful levels..
quarantined
post Jun 16 2021, 10:38 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

Forza Horizon 5 was lit yo.. so happy with the visual upgrade.

MTG Arena can be a very chill game to play. Hows the current meta? been a long time since i last login

This post has been edited by quarantined: Jun 16 2021, 11:15 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:40 PM