🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

xhakox
post Apr 14 2021, 08:27 PM

744 posts

Currently playing: Forza Horizon 4 & Middle-Earth: Shadow of War.

Next: Metro Exodus perhaps (?)
xhakox
post Apr 19 2021, 04:21 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 19 2021, 02:48 PM)
Really wanna play Forza.

Shadow of War nice? I played the previous one.
Enjoying Forza so much bro. The choices of cars are massive!

As for Shadow of War, it is quite good compared to the last one. A lot of things to do now. Bigger maps, new game mechanics. Last but not least, the nemesis system never fails to surprise me.
xhakox
post Apr 19 2021, 05:47 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 19 2021, 04:57 PM)
might purchase it in the next sales. xD
The previous game was pretty enjoyable with the fight animations, felt very satisfying.
This time around there is a skill tree which you may opt for whichever play style you want. Ooh the killings, so satisfying indeed.
xhakox
post Jun 21 2021, 03:43 PM

744 posts

Finally completed Middle Earth: Shadow of War base game.

Now playing Frostpunk!
xhakox
post Jun 21 2021, 08:27 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jun 21 2021, 04:16 PM)
i dont understand shadow of war so i gave up. lol
You don't understand? The story is it?

0.0148sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:56 PM