English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V53A, EPL - Fulham 0 - 1 Chelsea

gaeria84
post Oct 18 2020, 07:21 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Oct 18 2020, 02:46 PM)
Klopp before Liverpool already have massive amount of experience.

Bear in mind during the last season with Dortmund, Klopp almost make Dortmund relegated. During the start of Liverpool, I seen too many Kloppout when he have defence issues.

Lampard already done well enough to get us to top 4 last season. Just give him some time to work on his new toys. Back him during this period or don’t back him at all when he won something
Klopp has strong philosophy he want to implement, and every new player he brought in has become world class. And he didn't need to spend 200m in one season for that lol

Actually last season consider lucky, pulisic was practically carrying the whole team and also cos other top 6 team were underperforming lol

Don't hope that for this season as tottenham, arsenal and everton are looking strong

Two seasons in, and we still don't have identity, weak cohesion, evem the new players we brought in looked absolutely clueless

Hoping to be proven wrong but it seems less likely week in week out

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 18 2020, 07:25 PM
gaeria84
post Oct 18 2020, 07:32 PM

837 posts

Also to add, conte came in and created the most balanced team in one season without new signings, and half of those players are still with us.

Sarri came in and although we were poor in offense,we were one of the strongest defensively, with kepa in goal

Kante was our best player for few seasons suddenly looked like a shadow of his former self under lampard lol

Cant just always blame it on individual errors when your tactics are not watertight. Players can't consistently produce masterclass performances week in and out and we should always expect this

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 18 2020, 07:32 PM
zoidx_chung
post Oct 18 2020, 10:44 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 18 2020, 07:32 PM)
Also to add, conte came in and created the most balanced team in one season without new signings, and half of those players are still with us.

Sarri came in and although we were poor in offense,we were one of the strongest defensively, with kepa in goal

Kante was our best player for few seasons suddenly looked like a shadow of his former self under lampard lol

Cant just always blame it on individual errors when your tactics are not watertight. Players can't consistently produce masterclass performances week in and out and we should always expect this
I still think Conte uses kante the best, pair kante with matic, balance
Iceman74
post Oct 18 2020, 11:17 PM

1,407 posts

For me, I would love Ancelotti come back managed Chelsea.
He really good at creating a winning and happy team players mentality and at same time given space for the players to express their individual creativity to shine
gaeria84
post Oct 19 2020, 01:07 AM

837 posts

I think chelsea's defensive issues can be explained quite well with this video. Too many gaps in defense, easy to be exploited by other teams.

Defenders sit deep. The rest all duduk wait for ball in opponent's half. Too much space between midfield and defender create space for other team to exploit. Kelong. Week in week out play like this haha sweat.gif

He played like this in derby, and already two seasons with chelsea. Under him, derby and chelsea conceded like crazy. What has lampard done to address this issue? Ppl say he want declan rice as DM to fix the issue, but I thought kante is among the best DM in EPL? hmm.gif

Not to say I want to throw shade at lampard la, but he needs to prove to fans that he was chosen to manage chelsea because of his capability la, not because orang kite icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 19 2020, 01:18 AM
zoidx_chung
post Oct 19 2020, 01:31 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Spurs just repeated what we did last night
The power of 3
Shanks747
post Oct 19 2020, 01:53 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 19 2020, 01:31 AM)
The power of 3
Shit happens....going be long bumming ride for the season with alot of high scoring score dont worry chelsea will be leading the line biggrin.gif
syazwan
post Oct 19 2020, 09:31 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 18 2020, 07:32 PM)

Ive repeatedly said the same thing.
Lampard CANT do anything below than Sarri.

Other than that , its unacceptable.

He achieved top 4 (without hazard ok la i pejam sebelah mata) but this season there is no googoo gaagaa about this thing anymore.

He needs to deliver.
chitchat
post Oct 19 2020, 09:43 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 19 2020, 09:31 AM)
Ive repeatedly said the same thing.
Lampard CANT do anything below than Sarri.

Other than that , its unacceptable.

He achieved top 4 (without hazard ok la i pejam sebelah mata) but this season there is no googoo gaagaa about this thing anymore.

He needs to deliver.
Give credit when it is due. The pejam sebelah mata is a bit harsh, LAMPARD definitely hitting above target last season finishing 4th.
syazwan
post Oct 19 2020, 09:49 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 19 2020, 09:43 AM)
Give credit when it is due. The pejam sebelah mata is a bit harsh, LAMPARD definitely hitting above target last season finishing 4th.
The pejam mata is the comparison where Sarri got europa
Lampard no cup.

I pejam mata since lampard no signing and no hazard.
Context pls.

Top 4 Above target ? No. Thats minimal target last year. = same as sarri.

skylinelover
post Oct 19 2020, 09:58 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Oct 19 2020, 01:53 AM)
Shit happens....going be long bumming ride for the season with alot of high scoring score dont worry chelsea will be leading the line  biggrin.gif
Hahahaha

Thats what made EPL greater isnt it laugh.gif laugh.gif

I have yet to see 7 goals in 1 match in other top 5 leagues
chitchat
post Oct 19 2020, 09:58 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 19 2020, 09:49 AM)
Lampard no cup.

Context pls.

LOL what a joke. U expecting a manager come in last season able to win a cup like SARRI with the boys. I doubt KLOPP PEP JM will even able to guarantee that. A big ask for new coach like LAMPARD.
zoidx_chung
post Oct 19 2020, 10:53 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Well, tomorrow vs sevilla without Mendy but i hope thiago silva is fit
Let's see what happened
gaeria84
post Oct 19 2020, 12:38 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 19 2020, 01:31 AM)
The power of 3
Yah, but then again west ham has always been a strong team.
This one spurs just bottled it after a dominant start

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 19 2020, 09:49 AM)
Lampard no cup.

Context pls.

First season sudah kasi chance. Second season can't use the 'manager needs more time' card anymore after spent 200m, still using kelong tactics and still making the same head-scratching decisions like playing players out of position because need to fit anak emas somewer laugh.gif

After tgk aston villa game, why did we loan out bakli again? confused.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 19 2020, 12:41 PM
syazwan
post Oct 19 2020, 01:12 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 19 2020, 09:58 AM)
LOL what a joke. U expecting a manager come in last season able to win a cup like SARRI with the boys. I doubt KLOPP PEP JM will even able to guarantee that. A big ask for new coach like LAMPARD.
U seriously have a comprehension problem

I stated clearly PEJAM MATA = IM OK WITH LAMPARD FIRST SEASON ALTHO WITHOUT A CUP AND TOP 4 WITH NO Hazard

In which = good job lampard for achieving the minimal.

My engrish might not be oxford level..but i cant help if u cant understand a simple and straight forward lines.

lol what a joke!

By the way..admitting new coach like lampard. Hhahaha.
Pejam mata again laugh.gif

This post has been edited by syazwan: Oct 19 2020, 01:17 PM
syazwan
post Oct 19 2020, 01:15 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 19 2020, 12:38 PM)
First season sudah kasi chance. Second season can't use the 'manager needs more time' card anymore after spent 200m, still using kelong tactics and still making the same head-scratching decisions like playing players out of position because need to fit anak emas somewer  laugh.gif

After tgk aston villa game, why did we loan out bakli again?  :confused:
Exactly my point.
Our friend over here can clearly understand the context. Thanks bro

This simply means, our expectation SHOULD NOT BE the same as first season where its understandable with no hazard and no transfer.(pejam mata here)

Lol what a joke! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by syazwan: Oct 19 2020, 01:26 PM
our_team89
post Oct 19 2020, 01:25 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 19 2020, 12:38 PM)
Yah, but then again west ham has always been a strong team.
This one spurs just bottled it after a dominant start
First season sudah kasi chance. Second season can't use the 'manager needs more time' card anymore after spent 200m, still using kelong tactics and still making the same head-scratching decisions like playing players out of position because need to fit anak emas somewer  laugh.gif

After tgk aston villa game, why did we loan out bakli again?  confused.gif
to give room for mount maybe laugh.gif
i like the way he play, really direct like pedro. but his weakness is when in final third, he tend to made a bad decision (that is when playing with us. didn't see that with villa lol)
Iceman74
post Oct 19 2020, 02:17 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 19 2020, 01:15 PM)
Exactly my point.
Our friend over here can clearly understand the context. Thanks bro

This simply means, our expectation SHOULD NOT BE the same as first season where its understandable with no hazard and no transfer.(pejam mata here)
Lol what a joke! laugh.gif
maybe lady luck on Lampard last season all top 6 teams drop in form (pejam mata)

This season start macam look same for top 6 also (pejam mata again)
Hope lady luck also shining on Lampard again if he didn't do any shit on defence again

This season we need to pejam mata a lot of times watching the matches or we will vomit blood laugh.gif

Real Madrid also lost to newcomers cadiz laugh.gif

zoidx_chung
post Oct 19 2020, 03:54 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

no eye see de match

max_cavalera
post Oct 19 2020, 04:12 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 18 2020, 08:32 PM)

Well need to remember as well abramovuch craved for free flowing attacking football ala barcelona at chelsea for years now. Lampard gives him that probably. Leaking defence is collateral damage for having that kinda too offensive squad...the only way to reduce it is by having top class CB

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:19 AM