psyduck989
post Jul 8 2023, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jul 4 2023, 10:34 AM)
me?
2020 Aug before Merdeka.
now 2023 Jul. coming 3 years.
Bro the x50 is only open for registration on 16/9/2020 how did you manage to get it that early - but my battery only lasted slightly less than 2 years at 45k km.
ycs
post Jul 8 2023, 11:14 PM

4,239 posts

your car got this? lucky i'm keeping gkui laugh.gif

contestchris
post Jul 8 2023, 11:40 PM

5,584 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jul 8 2023, 11:14 PM)

Wtf Proton was so farken stupid to change their OS like that. Me too, not gonna change it, ever.

They could do so much to improve, but they came up with a shittier update.
JeffGODLIKE
post Jul 9 2023, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(ycs @ Jul 8 2023, 11:14 PM)

That is the reason why I refuse to update to ALTAS

How could they come out with something like this and think this is ok? doh.gif

So many useless features and still don't want to give AACP... doh.gif

muncheno
post Jul 9 2023, 05:55 PM

736 posts

Anyone know what is sales volume for X50 in Q2/2023 ?
I think it is slowing down and Proton not dare to make news out of it 🤔
coolguy99
post Jul 10 2023, 08:44 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(muncheno @ Jul 9 2023, 05:55 PM)
I think it is slowing down and Proton not dare to make news out of it  🤔
Not sure but Chery Omoda will surely give X50 a run for their money. Definitely making a lot of buzz over the past weeks, and they have just launched a couple of sales centre over the weekend.
laytiong
post Jul 10 2023, 08:52 AM

p3wns noobies for bfast, lunch and dinner
789 posts

paultan has the monthly sales figures for each month as published by proton. June is was almost 3k units
josh5671
post Jul 10 2023, 10:09 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jul 10 2023, 08:44 AM)
Not sure but Chery Omoda will surely give X50 a run for their money. Definitely making a lot of buzz over the past weeks, and they have just launched a couple of sales centre over the weekend.
nah...some netizen mostly just selective reading on that, they just read what they wanna to read. i already meet few
example:
sales low: shit car surely low sales
sales high: surely proton fake the report

win liao lo. i loled so hard.
ayamxxx
post Jul 10 2023, 10:10 AM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(JeffGODLIKE @ Jul 9 2023, 04:48 PM)
That is the reason why I refuse to update to ALTAS

How could they come out with something like this and think this is ok?  doh.gif

So many useless features and still don't want to give AACP...  doh.gif
Iirc they posted in FB, it is Proton who requested it. So they commit this
ayamxxx
post Jul 10 2023, 10:11 AM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jul 10 2023, 08:44 AM)
BYD Atto 3 also give them a fight. Almost like a myvi view on the road, getting normal to see them odr
GOPI56
post Jul 10 2023, 10:23 AM

1,495 posts

Heard from my ex gf in Proton sales, people are cancelling their Proton X50. Waiting period is cooling down and have ready stocks.

Maybe they are going for the recently launched Cherry models.
ayamxxx
post Jul 10 2023, 10:39 AM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jul 10 2023, 10:23 AM)
Heard from my ex gf in Proton sales, people are cancelling their Proton X50. Waiting period is cooling down and have ready stocks.

If search fb group can get rm3.5k rebates for x50 and 8k for x70
GOPI56
post Jul 10 2023, 10:41 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 10 2023, 10:39 AM)
Trying to move sales. Sales for Proton especially X50 and X70 model is going down.

vkashin
post Jul 10 2023, 10:52 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 10 2023, 10:39 AM)
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jul 10 2023, 10:41 AM)
Trying to move sales. Sales for Proton especially X50 and X70 model is going down.
hopefully their management can do the needful and give a facelift/feature update, especially x70
even x50 should be due for a MC/facelift ba confused.gif

This post has been edited by vkashin: Jul 10 2023, 10:52 AM
ycs
post Jul 10 2023, 11:11 AM

4,239 posts

anyone thinking to trade-in x50 for omoda5?
ayamxxx
post Jul 10 2023, 12:03 PM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(vkashin @ Jul 10 2023, 10:52 AM)
hopefully their management can do the needful and give a facelift/feature update, especially x70
even x50 should be due for a MC/facelift ba :confused:
Ask them to put stock AA and ACP. It can be done without any hardware change for both model. Inb4 my x70 cw AA after apk install
uan
post Jul 10 2023, 12:09 PM

571 posts

anyone with loose head liner around pessenger roof light? premium variant. sc mention it is normal 💁‍♂️. got another unit in showroom with same 'design'

bila tekan suis lampu rasa tak lekat properly to roof
zero5177
post Jul 10 2023, 01:39 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jul 10 2023, 11:11 AM)
anyone thinking to trade-in x50 for omoda5?
Not really lol, usually review time all praise sky high even when X50 time like no weaknesses one..

+ in term of aftersales gonna see how Chery going from here, don't think their SC will be as much VS Proton's

Most importantly mine is rare breed with GKUI and new side mirror icon_idea.gif
Grimoire
post Jul 12 2023, 12:58 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jul 10 2023, 10:23 AM)

Now no waiting period already. Can walk in to sc or ask in group. Many SA will approach u with heavy rebate and tons fo free gift

ati radeon
post Jul 13 2023, 01:42 PM

454 posts

Any recommended good service center around old Klang Road or kepong/segambut area?

440 Pages « < 382 383 384 385 386 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 PM