Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

ktek
post Mar 17 2021, 10:56 AM

小喇叭
13,214 posts

QUOTE(kllonely1 @ Mar 16 2021, 03:39 PM)
macam mana dapat tau SA tu power atau tidak?
semak fb dia. jika pandai cerita mmg ada power belakang lah
ktek
post Mar 17 2021, 11:03 AM

小喇叭
13,214 posts

QUOTE(steven789 @ Mar 16 2021, 11:19 PM)
That's the sound of the direct injectors. Other variants of x50 are quieter.
i so lag just notice got 2 enjin choice lol
mpi & gdi
muncheno
post Mar 17 2021, 11:50 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Mar 17 2021, 10:55 AM)
trial & error a few time, not diff yet not easy.
do u have pic of aerofin ?
Not mine, for sharing since you asked nicely here smile.gif

Cause I didn't manage to get the fins for testing, I did my experiment below.

This post has been edited by muncheno: Mar 17 2021, 03:07 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 17 2021, 12:42 PM

1,363 posts

hi guys do you find the 360 camera very useful and do you use it a lot???
muncheno
post Mar 17 2021, 12:50 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 17 2021, 12:42 PM)
Very useful and a lot. rclxm9.gif
All cars should have this.

This post has been edited by muncheno: Mar 17 2021, 12:51 PM
ktek
post Mar 17 2021, 01:36 PM

小喇叭
13,214 posts

that is a tapau spoon lol biggrin.gif
idkihavenoidealol
post Mar 17 2021, 01:50 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(muncheno @ Mar 17 2021, 11:50 AM)
Cause I didn't manage to get the fins for testing, I did my experiment below.

Yo, you just made me spit out my coffee lmao. Thanks for sharing results
muncheno
post Mar 17 2021, 04:54 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(idkihavenoidealol @ Mar 17 2021, 01:50 PM)
Yo, you just made me spit out my coffee lmao. Thanks for sharing results
Lol notworthy.gif
I should have put the warning before the spoiler "Image below may cause harmful or traumatizing to X50 owners". biggrin.gif
ktek
post Mar 17 2021, 05:20 PM

小喇叭
13,214 posts

QUOTE(muncheno @ Mar 17 2021, 04:54 PM)
Lol  notworthy.gif 
I should have put the warning before the spoiler "Image below may cause harmful or traumatizing to X50 owners". biggrin.gif
it is very c00l cool2.gif
MikeWJ
post Mar 17 2021, 06:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(MalekChua @ Mar 17 2021, 08:16 AM)
Did they actually give u the chassis number or just SA said u get chassis number?
They actually gave me the chassis number.
contestchris
post Mar 17 2021, 08:39 PM

5,575 posts

Guy I booked on 1 March 2021. How likely to get car within 3 months? I got Proton X50 blue executive.
zero5177
post Mar 17 2021, 08:46 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Mar 17 2021, 08:39 PM)
Guy I booked on 1 March 2021. How likely to get car within 3 months? I got Proton X50 blue executive.
Blue considered less demand color, queue will be shorter.

But 3 Months still unlikely.. unless the branch u went have very little queue for Blue Exec
idkihavenoidealol
post Mar 17 2021, 08:46 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(muncheno @ Mar 17 2021, 04:54 PM)
Lol  notworthy.gif 
Thankfully that spoon didnt work. If it works like a charm, then Proton will slap a spoon at that part in production line, affecting all upcoming X50 😂😂
PseudoWoodo
post Mar 18 2021, 01:35 PM

63 posts

Yes. I use it all the time whenever going in and out of parking. Very useful
n8210
post Mar 18 2021, 01:50 PM

2,678 posts

An update for my situation:
1- One outlet says we must add utility package, total OTR is RM100k Premium
2- Another outlet says no need, can just buy flagship, OTR is RM107k.
Both can get car by next week.
kons
post Mar 18 2021, 02:55 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

super useful.. even some benz model and bmw model does not have 360 cam.

kp93300
post Mar 19 2021, 08:41 AM

40 posts

Neutral soap water to clean leather

The manual indicate the use of this to clean the interior.

What is neutral soap water and is there is simple household agent suitable for use ?
I donot want to spend RM 100 on a bottle of soap !
amscouzach57
post Mar 19 2021, 09:25 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(kp93300 @ Mar 19 2021, 08:41 AM)
Neutral soap water to clean leather

The manual indicate the use of this to clean the interior.

What is neutral soap water and is there is simple household agent suitable for use ?
I donot want to spend RM 100 on a bottle of soap !
You can try TLC Green Multi Action Cleaner

I use this in my cars
kp93300
post Mar 19 2021, 10:02 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(amscouzach57 @ Mar 19 2021, 09:25 AM)
You can try TLC Green Multi Action Cleaner

I use this in my cars
The webpage says TLC Green cleaner made of plant base product but no mention of pH.

What about Cosway Ecomax concentrated dish drops ?

https://cosway.com.my/product/ecomax-concen...h-drops-08504/#

Plant based and readily available in my house
jagadis
post Mar 19 2021, 10:07 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 16 2021, 04:02 PM)
that is brilliant

never had one of these cars before, the more you know the better thumbsup.gif
Honda City has the same kind of setup

439 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top