126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Spayz
post Feb 27 2009, 11:07 PM

64 posts

charge & go.....so tommorow on or not the gathering?
charge-n-go
post Feb 27 2009, 11:32 PM

4,060 posts

Yes, the Penang gathering is ON smile.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 28 2009, 12:12 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 27 2009, 11:32 PM)
Yes, the Penang gathering is ON smile.gif
happy gathering ya biggrin.gif
tanabe84
post Feb 28 2009, 08:21 AM

72 posts

waaaa...
gath..
rainingzero
post Feb 28 2009, 10:53 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Feb 27 2009, 09:26 PM)
Nouvo LC indeed is a nice bike but its kinda big and furthermore the stability is a big big issue to me.... you can corner like mad n all the absorbers are really bad... i wanted to change em..but very unsure on the brand and pricing. Never tuned my carb before... i am using Nouvo LC very noob in bikes
but on straight lane u sure very fast... wub.gif
change to better brand such as GAZI or YSS...for normal performance absorber might around rm200-300 or with gas shock injected might around rm400-800...

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Feb 28 2009, 10:55 AM
charge-n-go
post Feb 28 2009, 04:22 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Feb 28 2009, 12:12 AM)
happy gathering ya biggrin.gif
yeap, we had a happy one biggrin.gif
Spayz
post Feb 28 2009, 04:54 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 04:22 PM)
oh yeah it is
i got darker by 20% already LOL
and
im totally feeling that racing clutch springs whoo!
jimmy611
post Feb 28 2009, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Feb 28 2009, 04:54 PM)
oh yeah it is
and
ya!
i oso feel it!and the spocket is good oso!
u may have to change it!
jz i test can get 130km/h in all stock, jz change the spocket and clutch spring only!
bizzy123
post Feb 28 2009, 07:59 PM

AHHHH!!!!! I cant go today damit!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sprocket RM15 so cheap meh??? Btw who change his ignition coil here?? How is it??? Wat had been inc?? Calvin LC acl veli geng rite now... It is time for me to change my sprocket d, i heard he said u guys is going to order SSS ar?? How much??? I wan to order also, but i wont instal, after SPM liao ka instal if not sure kena kill by my mum.. Left RM200, Sprocket = RM15 + Nob1 SSS = assume tat it is RM150 + Spark Plug RM35 finish hahahahaha
Bigblock
post Feb 28 2009, 08:07 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 28 2009, 10:53 AM)
but on straight lane u sure very fast... wub.gif
change to better brand such as GAZI or YSS...for normal performance absorber might around rm200-300 or with gas shock injected might around rm400-800...
No bro not as fast as the 135LC, yours has 4 valves something mine has 2 i suppose. Very noob in bikes gazi has alot of fakes also right bro? how 2 know the right one? how bout the yoshimura one? Do you know anyone in PJ area tht can tune the carb? coz TPS nt many people like to disturb....

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Feb 28 2009, 08:07 PM
UncleCheang
post Feb 28 2009, 08:13 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 27 2009, 04:26 PM)
@unclecheang
i thought using EFI will reduce the FC, since the air-oil mixture become precise and accurate??
Shit~!! just wanna play around with 135cc, come out 150cc pulak... doh.gif
Sorry my mistake, yes EFI will reduce FC. I always consufe with increasing / decreasing FC rclxub.gif
Ya lah so fast come out 150cc, maybe there will be another KOM150 website soon, haha...

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 04:22 PM)
Lucky you came back early if not you will become a wet chicken liao. Cause just now 5pm++ penang island rain very heavily.
Do you change anything this time?

oh yeah it is
and
Sorry Chris just now busy taking care of my kid and busy repairing my friend's PC, dont have time to reply your sms
So did you managed to install the nob 1 SSS pipe? nod.gif
rainingzero
post Feb 28 2009, 09:51 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Feb 28 2009, 08:07 PM)
No bro not as fast as the 135LC, yours has 4 valves something mine has 2 i suppose. Very noob in bikes gazi has alot of fakes also right bro? how 2 know the right one? how bout the yoshimura one? Do you know anyone in PJ area tht can tune the carb? coz TPS nt many people like to disturb....
Yoshimura IINM more cheaper than gazi. this 1 need to check 1st. u can ask around KOM135 forum as some of them got workshop, might got this Nouvo LC aftermarket products....

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 28 2009, 08:13 PM)
Sorry my mistake, yes EFI will reduce FC. I always consufe with increasing / decreasing FC  rclxub.gif
Ya lah so fast come out 150cc, maybe there will be another KOM150 website soon, haha...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif KOM150?? make me wanna change my bike lor...

Today i manage to lay my hand to NOB1 SSS, last stock at my place with rm160 (Foreman price he said doh.gif ).
Went back and install it, took me nearly an hour, my tools not enough la. got prob to open the last nut on the exhaust, damn freaking tight.... doh.gif

The 1st thing i realize about this SSS exhaust is, it is much more lighter than stock exhaust. this might save on bike's weight.. laugh.gif

The 2nd thing is, "POM, POM, POM~!!!"....Freaking nice sound.. wub.gif

3rd was, i can feel a slight increment on the torque at all rpm region. i can feel more on low to mid region, but at high rpm region, quite same or barely noticeable....

SO far i am 90% satisfied with this exhaust. luckily i am not getting the Triovale series since this SSS considered louder to me... blush.gif but for sure i love the triovale bcoz it is a nice looking exhaust... wub.gif
charge-n-go
post Feb 28 2009, 09:51 PM

4,060 posts

oh yeah it is
and
What's your top speed now?
Haha, i guess its clutch springs + air-fuel? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jimmy611 @ Feb 28 2009, 06:02 PM)
ya!
i oso feel it!and the spocket is good oso!
u may have to change it!
jz i test can get 130km/h in all stock, jz change the spocket and clutch spring only!
congrats dude. NOB1 SSS will bring u to 140kph biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Feb 28 2009, 07:59 PM)
AHHHH!!!!! I cant go today damit!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sprocket RM15 so cheap meh??? Btw who change his ignition coil here?? How is it??? Wat had been inc?? Calvin LC acl veli geng rite now... It is time for me to change my sprocket d, i heard he said u guys is going to order SSS ar?? How much??? I wan to order also, but i wont instal, after SPM liao ka instal if not sure kena kill by my mum.. Left RM200, Sprocket = RM15 + Nob1 SSS = assume tat it is RM150 + Spark Plug RM35 finish hahahahaha
Don't think so. Its RKM one.
I have the racing ignition coil installed 2 weeks ago. It is good. Engine feels light.
The whole malaysia no NOB1 SSS now, dunno need to wait till when. NOB1 SSS will cost u more than RM200.

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 28 2009, 08:13 PM)
Lucky you came back early if not you will become a wet chicken liao. Cause just now 5pm++ penang island rain very heavily.
Do you change anything this time?
hehe, yea. Suddenly rain, damn shit man..
Today changed nothing. I have enough ady. Wait until I have more understanding on camshaft first. I am dissatisfied with most of them racing camshafts in market, and I dislike the power curve of stock LC tongue.gif

Added on February 28, 2009, 9:54 pmraining0, let your bike run in for 2 weeks with SSS. You may get a softer exhaust sound and more engine torque drool.gif

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Feb 28 2009, 09:54 PM
rainingzero
post Feb 28 2009, 09:56 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

Oit2~ talking about clutch spring, what do u change arR?? didn't discuss in here pon?? vmad.gif mad.gif laugh.gif

Added on February 28, 2009, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 09:51 PM)
raining0, let your bike run in for 2 weeks with SSS. You may get a softer exhaust sound and more engine torque drool.gif
yeah, last time u did mention about that...2 weeks, dam long la...can't wait... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Feb 28 2009, 09:57 PM
charge-n-go
post Feb 28 2009, 10:09 PM

4,060 posts

I have changed to racing clutch spring for 1 year. Forgot to put down here, hahaha. Basically just a bit difference to me. I dunno if it can push my top speed, as I seldom go beyond 120kph. tongue.gif

rainingzero
post Feb 28 2009, 10:11 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 10:09 PM)
I have changed to racing clutch spring for 1 year. Forgot to put down here, hahaha. Basically just a bit difference to me. I dunno if it can push my top speed, as I seldom go beyond 120kph. tongue.gif
Discuss la...what is the diff?? i heard if change clutch plate also can get better performance...i noob la on this clutch2 thinggy... blush.gif
charge-n-go
post Feb 28 2009, 10:18 PM

4,060 posts

clutch easy only. Just make sure it is stiff, so that power can be transferred from engine to the gear more efficiently. Clutch plate with softer rubber also have the same function as stiffer clutch spring.
rainingzero
post Feb 28 2009, 10:26 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 10:18 PM)
clutch easy only. Just make sure it is stiff, so that power can be transferred from engine to the gear more efficiently. Clutch plate with softer rubber also have the same function as stiffer clutch spring.
oic...so how much the price for stiffer clutch spring and the workmanship??
charge-n-go
post Feb 28 2009, 10:42 PM

4,060 posts

its about 150.
Are_keem
post Mar 1 2009, 01:04 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 28 2009, 09:51 PM)
Today i manage to lay my hand to NOB1 SSS, last stock at my place with rm160 (Foreman price he said  doh.gif ).
Went back and install it, took me nearly an hour, my tools not enough la. got prob to open the last nut on the exhaust, damn freaking tight.... doh.gif
congrats with the exhaust bro. forgot to tell you a useful when opening the exhaust's nut.
it is easier to open it when it is still hot since the nut's hole will expand smile.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Feb 28 2009, 09:51 PM)
raining0, let your bike run in for 2 weeks with SSS. You may get a softer exhaust sound and more engine torque drool.gif
lol, need to run in too meh? tongue.gif
don't know that either.. will wait till this weekend. smile.gif

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:57 PM